Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Wasserstein Silicone Skin for Arlo Pro and Pro 2 Security Cameras (3-Pack) ARLOPROSKINS3CAMUSA

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Wasserstein
Specifications
Brand
Wasserstein
Model Number
ARLOPROSKINS3CAMUSA
Product Name
Silicone Skin for Arlo Pro and Pro 2 Security Cameras (3-Pack)
Color Category
Green
Brand Compatibility
Arlo
Model Compatibility
Pro and Pro 2
Water Resistant
Yes
Specifications
Brand:
Wasserstein
Model Number:
ARLOPROSKINS3CAMUSA
Product Name:
Silicone Skin for Arlo Pro and Pro 2 Security Cameras (3-Pack)
Color Category:
Green
Brand Compatibility:
Arlo
Model Compatibility:
Pro and Pro 2
Water Resistant:
Yes
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out ARLOPROSKINS3CAMUSA. The features of ARLOPROSKINS3CAMUSA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ARLOPROSKINS3CAMUSA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein ARLOPROSKINS3CAMUSA. Buy (Wasserstein ARLOPROSKINS3CAMUSA or Silicone Skin for Arlo Pro and Pro 2 Security Cameras (3-Pack)) with benefits.

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
2
3
1
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 4 stars
March 4, 2019

Comment:

The skins are now installed and working. No rating on durability because they and too new. Looks OK so far. Recommended.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 11, 2019

Comment:

I’ve had the skins on two of my outdoor cams for a few weeks now. Very cool. Slide in and out for quick and easy to installation and replacement. High quality silicone skins that protect your Arlos Wireless Smart Security Camera. Ideal for indoor and outdoor use.

Overall rating 4 stars
April 11, 2019

Comment:

Love it

Overall rating 5 stars
May 4, 2019

Comment:

I bought these to hide the bright white cameras that came with my set. They are easy to put on and they really do help to hide the cameras

Overall rating 5 stars
June 15, 2019

Comment:

I installed these today, so I can’t truly rate durability. But these skins fit the Pro2 just as good as the Arlo skins.

Overall rating 2 stars
August 9, 2019

Comment:

I purchased the skins for my Cameras and in the description said it would fit my cameras but it was too large for my cameras.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 8, 2019

Comment:

Great product, easy install, fast delivery. I got the camouflage covers to blend in with a fence. I recommend this product.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 29, 2019

Comment:

Easy to install. Seems like durable material.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 9, 2019

Comment:

Must have

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

These fit well for my Arlo cameras, blend in of course. Why do they come in 3 packs? Arlos come in even numbers!

Description
Conceal your Arlo Pro 2/Pro smart security cameras in green outdoor spots with this 3-pack of Wasserstein silicone skins. The camouflage design offers a discreet outdoor surveillance setup, and the durable material resists moisture and UV damage. The slip-on mechanism of these Wasserstein silicone skins provides simple installation and removal.
Details
Details
General
Brand Wasserstein
Model Number ARLOPROSKINS3CAMUSA
Product Name Silicone Skin for Arlo Pro and Pro 2 Security Cameras (3-Pack)
Color Category Green
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Arlo
Model Compatibility Pro and Pro 2
Performance
Water Resistant Yes
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 0 feet
Shock Resistant No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 4897080225555
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out ARLOPROSKINS3CAMUSA. The features of ARLOPROSKINS3CAMUSA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ARLOPROSKINS3CAMUSA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein ARLOPROSKINS3CAMUSA. Buy (Wasserstein ARLOPROSKINS3CAMUSA or Silicone Skin for Arlo Pro and Pro 2 Security Cameras (3-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Wasserstein Silicone Skin for Arlo Pro and Pro 2 Security Cameras (3-Pack) ARLOPROSKINS3CAMUSA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới