Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Wasserstein Dual Battery Charging Station for Arlo Ultra Batteries ARLOULTRA2BCHARGBLKUSN

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 8 reviews
Wasserstein
Specifications
Product Name
Dual Battery Charging Station for Arlo Ultra Batteries
Additional Accessories Included
Micro-USB cable
Model Number
ARLOULTRA2BCHARGBLKUSN
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously
2
Brand
Wasserstein
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Specifications
Product Name:
Dual Battery Charging Station for Arlo Ultra Batteries
Additional Accessories Included:
Micro-USB cable
Model Number:
ARLOULTRA2BCHARGBLKUSN
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously:
2
Brand:
Wasserstein
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out ARLOULTRA2BCHARGBLKUSN. The features of ARLOULTRA2BCHARGBLKUSN, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ARLOULTRA2BCHARGBLKUSN reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein ARLOULTRA2BCHARGBLKUSN. Buy (Wasserstein ARLOULTRA2BCHARGBLKUSN or Dual Battery Charging Station for Arlo Ultra Batteries) with benefits.

Wasserstein Dual Battery Charging Station for Arlo Ultra Batteries ARLOULTRA2BCHARGBLKUSN Overview

Arlo Pro, Pro 2 & Arlo Go Battery Charger Review - Wasserstein Charging Station

Arlo Pro, Pro 2 & Arlo Go Battery Charger Review - Wasserstein Charging Station

Wasserstein Arlo Ultra Battery Charging Station and Rechargeable Battery (Full Video)

Wasserstein Arlo Ultra Battery Charging Station and Rechargeable Battery (Full Video)

Wasserstein Arlo Ultra Battery Charging Station

Wasserstein Arlo Ultra Battery Charging Station

Arlo Ultra - Solar Panel Review and GIVEAWAY

Arlo Ultra - Solar Panel Review and GIVEAWAY

Wasserstein Arlo Ultra Battery Charging Station and Rechargeable Battery Bundle

Wasserstein Arlo Ultra Battery Charging Station and Rechargeable Battery Bundle

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
8 reviews
5
3
4
0
3
1
2
1
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
December 10, 2019

Comment:

It is compatible with Arlo chargeable batteries, it loads them fast and it is cheaper.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 12, 2019

Comment:

Works same as original. An chargers quickly used for arlo plus camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 16, 2019

Comment:

I have two other Wasserstein products and this one does not disappoint. The lights on the front let you know the batteries are charging/charged and the build quality is good. Cord AND adapter are included and well made too.Overall well made!

Overall rating 1 stars
January 2, 2020

Comment:

It’s a cheap charger for Arlo Security Camera system, not as nice as the OEM…..I returned it.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

I bought this charger because it is cheaper than the Arlo, but I think I will have to return this and pay the extra for the Arlo charger, this seems to be cheaply made and not good quality, I really don’t understand and thought I could save money, but I guess not, very not pleased!

Overall rating 2 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

This system is not compatible with the Arlo 3 system.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

I am very glad that the charger can charge two batteries at the same time and it did just that but it did take much longer than I had anticipated.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Very disappointed that this will not work with my Arlo Pro 3 batteries. I have been happy with other Wasserstein products, but this one labeled incorrectly.

Description
Charge up to two Arlo Ultra batteries simultaneously with this Wasserstein charging station. The dual charging slots have bright indicator lights to let you know the charging status at a glance, while the anti-slip bottom prevents tipping over after placement. This Wasserstein charging station features an auto cut-off feature to save power and prevent overcharging.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Dual Battery Charging Station for Arlo Ultra Batteries
Additional Accessories Included Micro-USB cable
Model Number ARLOULTRA2BCHARGBLKUSN
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously 2
Brand Wasserstein
Color Black
Color Category Black
Charger Type Charging kit
Power
Charging Method Wired
Compatibility
Adapter Plugs Included Yes
Model Compatibility Ultra
Brand Compatibility Arlo
Features
Removable Cable Yes
Dimension
Cable Length 3.2 feet
Product Width 4.7 inches
Product Height 4.6 inches
Product Length 2 inches
Product Weight 0.39 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 4895230302248
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out ARLOULTRA2BCHARGBLKUSN. The features of ARLOULTRA2BCHARGBLKUSN, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ARLOULTRA2BCHARGBLKUSN reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein ARLOULTRA2BCHARGBLKUSN. Buy (Wasserstein ARLOULTRA2BCHARGBLKUSN or Dual Battery Charging Station for Arlo Ultra Batteries) with benefits.
My review Wasserstein Dual Battery Charging Station for Arlo Ultra Batteries ARLOULTRA2BCHARGBLKUSN

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới