Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Wasserstein Rechargeable Lithium-Polymer Battery for Arlo Ultra and Pro 3 Security Cameras ARLOULTRABATTERYUSA

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Wasserstein
Specifications
Color Category
White
Brand
Wasserstein
Color
White
Product Name
Rechargeable Lithium-Polymer Battery for Arlo Ultra and Pro 3 Security Cameras
Model Number
ARLOULTRABATTERYUSA
Internal Or External
Internal
Battery Type
Security Camera Batteries
Specifications
Color Category:
White
Brand:
Wasserstein
Color:
White
Product Name:
Rechargeable Lithium-Polymer Battery for Arlo Ultra and Pro 3 Security Cameras
Model Number:
ARLOULTRABATTERYUSA
Internal Or External:
Internal
Battery Type:
Security Camera Batteries
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out ARLOULTRABATTERYUSA. The features of ARLOULTRABATTERYUSA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ARLOULTRABATTERYUSA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein ARLOULTRABATTERYUSA. Buy (Wasserstein ARLOULTRABATTERYUSA or Rechargeable Lithium-Polymer Battery for Arlo Ultra and Pro 3 Security Cameras) with benefits.

Wasserstein Rechargeable Lithium-Polymer Battery for Arlo Ultra and Pro 3 Security Cameras ARLOULTRABATTERYUSA Overview

Arlo Pro 3 Review - 2K Battery Powered Security Camera | Compared to Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 2

Arlo Pro 3 Review - 2K Battery Powered Security Camera | Compared to Arlo Ultra & Arlo Pro 2

Arlo Pro, Pro 2 & Arlo Go Battery Charger Review - Wasserstein Charging Station

Arlo Pro, Pro 2 & Arlo Go Battery Charger Review - Wasserstein Charging Station

Arlo Ultra - Solar Panel Review and GIVEAWAY

Arlo Ultra - Solar Panel Review and GIVEAWAY

Arlo Ultra and Pro 3 Update 2020 - Subscription, Direct Storage Access, Homekit

Arlo Ultra and Pro 3 Update 2020 - Subscription, Direct Storage Access, Homekit

Arlo Ultra 4K vs Eufy Cam E 1080P Battery Powered WiFi Cameras

Arlo Ultra 4K vs Eufy Cam E 1080P Battery Powered WiFi Cameras

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
7
4
1
3
0
2
3
1
9
Overall rating 1 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

idea is there but quality is not. one of two batteries not working with camera. the camera sees the battery is empty. secondly, the percentage showing on the charger is not accurate. camera says its only 4% left, the charger says its 36%. look something else…

Overall rating 1 stars
October 25, 2019

Comment:

Only lasted three days in Arlo camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 4, 2019

Comment:

Charges to 100%. Great batteries and 1/2 of the cost

Overall rating 1 stars
December 11, 2019

Comment:

Won’t charge on Arlo charger or another I bought from amazon. No good if it won’t charge.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

My habit is always to wait at least a few weeks before reviewing anything. That way, readers of my comments know I am not just excited about a package coming in the mail but have also tested its durability.This is a complete fail for me. My regular Arlo Pro battery lasts about 7 to 10 days. This battery on a full charge had exactly the same amount of longevity. After 3 days the battery goes from 100% to 59%. I even bought the Wasserstein standalone charger to see if that helped the battery life. It Did Not. Now I’ve wasted money on a bettery and charger that don’t work as I wanted. I’m still recharging my battery weekly–Sigh.It did fit well in my Arlo Pro and that’s pretty much the only positive I have. Really wish I wouldn’t have bothered with this Wasserstein system. I hope you found this review helpful!

Overall rating 1 stars
January 2, 2020

Comment:

Bought these to save money, just get the OEM ones, one of the two didn’t work and the other one only lasted about half of the time as the factory battery.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

The battery charger indicated that the battery was charged, I put this into my Arlo Pro 3 and it didn’t even last a day, will be returning.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

I bought this mainly as a spare to use when charging my original OEM batteries. I’ve tried leaving it in place, but the life on this battery is abysmal compared to the OEM when used in the same camera in the same locations. Instead of close to a month, I typically get closer to a week to 10 days. Kind of a waste of money.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

Wrong DESCRIPTIONS for the Arlo3 system.

Overall rating 2 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Haven’t had time to determine the quality of these batteries but thus far some don’t seem to hold a full charge. When replacing it the battery only shows 85%. During charging I left it pass the full charging light.

Description
Keep your surveillance camera recording throughout with this 4800 mAh Wasserstein rechargeable battery. The high-grade materials ensure enduring quality, and a single recharge lasts 3 to 6 months to minimize interruptions. This Wasserstein rechargeable battery is easy to install to reduce downtime and works well with Arlo Ultra security camera for a precise fit.
Details
Details
General
Color Category White
Brand Wasserstein
Color White
Product Name Rechargeable Lithium-Polymer Battery for Arlo Ultra and Pro 3 Security Cameras
Model Number ARLOULTRABATTERYUSA
Power
Internal Or External Internal
Battery Type Security Camera Batteries
Capacity 4800 milliampere hours
Rechargeable Yes
Number Of Batteries Included 1
Battery Chemistry Lithium-polymer
Voltage 3.85 volts
Compatibility
Replaces Battery Type(s) Arlo Ultra and Pro 3 security camera battery
Model Compatibility Arlo Ultra; Arlo Pro 3
Brand Compatibility Arlo
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 4895230300138
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out ARLOULTRABATTERYUSA. The features of ARLOULTRABATTERYUSA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ARLOULTRABATTERYUSA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein ARLOULTRABATTERYUSA. Buy (Wasserstein ARLOULTRABATTERYUSA or Rechargeable Lithium-Polymer Battery for Arlo Ultra and Pro 3 Security Cameras) with benefits.
My review Wasserstein Rechargeable Lithium-Polymer Battery for Arlo Ultra and Pro 3 Security Cameras ARLOULTRABATTERYUSA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới