Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Wasserstein Charging Cable with Power Adapter for Arlo Ultra and Pro 3 ARLOULTRAOUTCAQC25FTWHTUS

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Wasserstein
Specifications
Brand
Wasserstein
Color
White
Model Number
ARLOULTRAOUTCAQC25FTWHTUS
Product Name
Charging Cable with Power Adapter for Arlo Ultra and Pro 3
Color Category
White
Charging Method
Wired
Charging Interface(s)
USB Type A
Specifications
Brand:
Wasserstein
Color:
White
Model Number:
ARLOULTRAOUTCAQC25FTWHTUS
Product Name:
Charging Cable with Power Adapter for Arlo Ultra and Pro 3
Color Category:
White
Charging Method:
Wired
Charging Interface(s):
USB Type A
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out ARLOULTRAOUTCAQC25FTWHTUS. The features of ARLOULTRAOUTCAQC25FTWHTUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ARLOULTRAOUTCAQC25FTWHTUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein ARLOULTRAOUTCAQC25FTWHTUS. Buy (Wasserstein ARLOULTRAOUTCAQC25FTWHTUS or Charging Cable with Power Adapter for Arlo Ultra and Pro 3) with benefits.

Wasserstein Charging Cable with Power Adapter for Arlo Ultra and Pro 3 ARLOULTRAOUTCAQC25FTWHTUS Overview

Wasserstein Arlo Ultra Indoor Magnetic Charging Cable with Quick Charge Power Adapter

Wasserstein Arlo Ultra Indoor Magnetic Charging Cable with Quick Charge Power Adapter

Wasserstein Arlo Ultra Weatherproof Outdoor Magnetic Charging Cable with Quick Charge Power Adapter

Wasserstein Arlo Ultra Weatherproof Outdoor Magnetic Charging Cable with Quick Charge Power Adapter

Arlo Ultra - Solar Panel Review and GIVEAWAY

Arlo Ultra - Solar Panel Review and GIVEAWAY

Arlo Pro 2 WEATHERPROOF Continuous Charging Cable - 16ft Power Cable

Arlo Pro 2 WEATHERPROOF Continuous Charging Cable - 16ft Power Cable

Arlo Pro, Pro 2 & Arlo Go Battery Charger Review - Wasserstein Charging Station

Arlo Pro, Pro 2 & Arlo Go Battery Charger Review - Wasserstein Charging Station

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
8
4
3
3
1
2
2
1
6
Overall rating 5 stars
August 6, 2019

Comment:

I bought 2 of the 25’ power cables and power bricks for my new Arlo Ultra 2-camera system. From the get go both chargers seemed to work but were taking a long time to charge. I strapped them up to the power brick and cable that came with the cams and charged both cameras to full – then swapped them back to their outdoor positions with the new Wasserstein cables. The front door camera remained 100% since purchased in June. The rear camera kept dipping to 98% or so and intermittently recharging. However I contacted Wasserstein and they immediately shipped a new one that works great. Thanks for much less expensive products than Arlo – and great customer service!!

Overall rating 2 stars
September 24, 2019

Comment:

I just purchased 2 of these for their length witch fit my needs. I had 4 Pavro ones that came out earlier. It seems these will no longer work nor will my Pavaro’s since the Arlo update. Talked to Best Buy who also sells them and was told they will only work till you update. Arlo forces the update by the 30th. What happens now is your battery icon will flash and the battery will even discharge. If I put an Arlo charger on the cable, everything is fine.

Overall rating 1 stars
October 19, 2019

Comment:

Plain and simple: this product malfunctions. When the connected with the Arlo Ultra / Pro 3 camera, the camera goes into an endless clicking cycle; and the camera will not appear online or function correctly. When disconnected from the camera and the camera is immediately connected to the OEM magnetic charger, the camera functions correctly. I tried 7 different Wasserstein cables with 6 different brand new cameras. I emailed Wasserstein and told them about the problem. One thing an observer can notice immediately is that the 3 metal prongs on the magnetic interface are not as sturdy, long, or thick as those found on the OEM device. Please improve the product so it works.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 18, 2019

Comment:

Left a review saying Charger stopped working after 6 months but it wasn’t Charger it was the camera glitch. Took battery out and put back in and everything seems to be fine so Charger is still working after 6 months

Overall rating 1 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

I was having trouble with one of my brand new Arlo Ultra’s not taking a charge and connecting only about 10% of the time. I thought I had a bad battery and a faulty camera. I did some swapping around with one of my other camera’s only to discover it was the cable and brick that was causing the trouble. I can understand that causing the battery not to charge but I have no idea why it was interfering with the connectivity but it was. I cannot return it since I am out of my return window so I will have to find an alternative.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 19, 2019

Comment:

Won’t work on all Arlo cameras. Still had to buy micro usb cables.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

I received this cable today for my Arlo Pro 3 camera. I plugged it into Arlo, and it could charge the power to 100%. However, the magnetic head was smaller than OEM (see the picture), and might not be waterproof as OEM does. Keep it operated indoors should be fine though.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Perfect accessory for your arlo camera. Its so easy to use and works perfectly.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 10, 2020

Comment:

Should have read the other reviews. It’s not 100% compatible with my arlo ultra. It frequently disconnects as many have mentioned. And it makes the blue led flash every few seconds. Thanks for wasting my time troubleshooting my camera when the problem was the cable.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 12, 2020

Comment:

This helps with charging my camera located further away and is a better solution than using the solar panel, I just need to charge a few hours once every few days and then unplug from the garage outlet – very handy!

Description
Skip the hassle of occasional battery changes with this Wasserstein weatherproof outdoor magnetic charging cable for your Arlo camera. A long cable with an extra-thin profile leaves no clutter and allows you to connect to the most convenient power source, while fast-charge technology offers rapid, safe power. This Wasserstein weatherproof outdoor magnetic charging cable features a heavy-duty finish for added durability.
Details
Details
General
Brand Wasserstein
Color White
Model Number ARLOULTRAOUTCAQC25FTWHTUS
Product Name Charging Cable with Power Adapter for Arlo Ultra and Pro 3
Color Category White
Power
Charging Method Wired
Compatibility
Charging Interface(s) USB Type A
Model Compatibility Ultra
Brand Compatibility Arlo
Compatible Platform(s) Universal
Certifications & Listings
ENERGY STAR Certified No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 months
Other
UPC 4897080228808
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out ARLOULTRAOUTCAQC25FTWHTUS. The features of ARLOULTRAOUTCAQC25FTWHTUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ARLOULTRAOUTCAQC25FTWHTUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein ARLOULTRAOUTCAQC25FTWHTUS. Buy (Wasserstein ARLOULTRAOUTCAQC25FTWHTUS or Charging Cable with Power Adapter for Arlo Ultra and Pro 3) with benefits.
My review Wasserstein Charging Cable with Power Adapter for Arlo Ultra and Pro 3 ARLOULTRAOUTCAQC25FTWHTUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới