Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Wasserstein Protective Silicone Skin (3-Pack) ARLOULTRASSBEI3USA

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Wasserstein
Specifications
Color Category
Tan
Model Number
ARLOULTRASSBEI3USA
Color
Beige
Product Name
Protective Silicone Skin (3-Pack)
Brand
Wasserstein
Model Compatibility
Arlo Ultra, Arlo Pro 3
Brand Compatibility
Arlo
Specifications
Color Category:
Tan
Model Number:
ARLOULTRASSBEI3USA
Color:
Beige
Product Name:
Protective Silicone Skin (3-Pack)
Brand:
Wasserstein
Model Compatibility:
Arlo Ultra, Arlo Pro 3
Brand Compatibility:
Arlo
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out ARLOULTRASSBEI3USA. The features of ARLOULTRASSBEI3USA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ARLOULTRASSBEI3USA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein ARLOULTRASSBEI3USA. Buy (Wasserstein ARLOULTRASSBEI3USA or Protective Silicone Skin (3-Pack)) with benefits.

Wasserstein Protective Silicone Skin (3-Pack) ARLOULTRASSBEI3USA Overview

Wasserstein Arlo Ultra Protective Silicone Skins

Wasserstein Arlo Ultra Protective Silicone Skins

Wasserstein 3x Silicone Skins for Netgear Arlo Smart Security Cameras

Wasserstein 3x Silicone Skins for Netgear Arlo Smart Security Cameras

Wasserstein Protective Silicone Skin for Arlo Ultra

Wasserstein Protective Silicone Skin for Arlo Ultra

Nest Cam Outdoor Security Camera Silicone Covers from Wasserstein

Nest Cam Outdoor Security Camera Silicone Covers from Wasserstein

Silicone Caulking Finisher Tool Review: Does It Really Work?

Silicone Caulking Finisher Tool Review: Does It Really Work?

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
2
3
1
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
July 4, 2019

Comment:

Fits well and is holding up so far

Overall rating 5 stars
July 6, 2019

Comment:

These fit great, and I didn’t even realize when I ordered them that they come with little skins for the magnetic mounts too! I have previously ordered this brand’s skins for my Arlo Pro2 cameras, and they work, but the fit is loose in places. These Ultra skins fit absolutely perfect. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Overall rating 4 stars
July 7, 2019

Comment:

With the redesign of the Arlo Ultras camera body, the skins from Wasserstein fit easily and makes it easy to access the battery and charging magnets. Camera is completely enclosed except for the front of the camera, a small hole in the back for the magnetic mount and the charging magnet areas at the bottom of the camera. Also provided are covers for the magnetic mounts which is a nice add. Didn’t experience any reflections from the camera with the skins. Overall, skins met my needs for color, ease of installation, and appears to be good quality silicon.

Overall rating 1 stars
July 30, 2019

Comment:

They don’t fit; to hard to get it to line up with the camera lens.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 5, 2019

Comment:

Exactly what I needed

Overall rating 5 stars
August 6, 2019

Comment:

Very very nice, well made, perfect fit, very attractive, color is very close to computer color, on my computer anyway. The charger still fits easily on the camera and the camera is protected from the elements, win win. Would absolutely recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 16, 2019

Comment:

I was looking for a simple and cost effective way to protect my new Arlo Security Camera’s. These covers were perfect in every way, from fit, durability, design and the packaging was impressive.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

Fit perfectly…

Overall rating 5 stars
November 10, 2019

Comment:

Fit is exact and the color matches better than I expected.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

Junk, doesn’t fit.. threw them in the trash

Description
Keep your Arlo Ultra and Arlo Pro 3 surveillance systems camouflaged and shielded from outdoor elements with this three-pack of Wasserstein protective silicone skins. The industrial-grade rugged material is UV-resistant and water-resistant for maximum protection, while a slip-on mechanism offers quick and easy installation. These Wasserstein protective silicone skins include separate pieces to cover the magnetic mount on the cameras for a seamless look.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Tan
Model Number ARLOULTRASSBEI3USA
Color Beige
Product Name Protective Silicone Skin (3-Pack)
Brand Wasserstein
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Arlo Ultra, Arlo Pro 3
Brand Compatibility Arlo
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Months
Other
UPC 4897080229447
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out ARLOULTRASSBEI3USA. The features of ARLOULTRASSBEI3USA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ARLOULTRASSBEI3USA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein ARLOULTRASSBEI3USA. Buy (Wasserstein ARLOULTRASSBEI3USA or Protective Silicone Skin (3-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Wasserstein Protective Silicone Skin (3-Pack) ARLOULTRASSBEI3USA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới