Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Wasserstein Ghillie Skin for Arlo Pro and Pro 2 Security Cameras (2-Pack) ARPROSKGHIL2USA

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Wasserstein
Specifications
Product Name
Ghillie Skin for Arlo Pro and Pro 2 Security Cameras (2-Pack)
Model Number
ARPROSKGHIL2USA
Color Category
Green
Brand
Wasserstein
Model Compatibility
Pro and Pro 2
Brand Compatibility
Arlo
Shock Resistant
No
Specifications
Product Name:
Ghillie Skin for Arlo Pro and Pro 2 Security Cameras (2-Pack)
Model Number:
ARPROSKGHIL2USA
Color Category:
Green
Brand:
Wasserstein
Model Compatibility:
Pro and Pro 2
Brand Compatibility:
Arlo
Shock Resistant:
No
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out ARPROSKGHIL2USA. The features of ARPROSKGHIL2USA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ARPROSKGHIL2USA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein ARPROSKGHIL2USA. Buy (Wasserstein ARPROSKGHIL2USA or Ghillie Skin for Arlo Pro and Pro 2 Security Cameras (2-Pack)) with benefits.

Wasserstein Ghillie Skin for Arlo Pro and Pro 2 Security Cameras (2-Pack) ARPROSKGHIL2USA Overview

Arlo Pro and Pro 2 Accessories - Wasserstein A Cheaper Alternative

Arlo Pro and Pro 2 Accessories - Wasserstein A Cheaper Alternative

Camouflage Ghillie skin cover for Netgear Arlo Pro & Pro2 camera - Wasserstein

Camouflage Ghillie skin cover for Netgear Arlo Pro & Pro2 camera - Wasserstein

Arlo Pro 2 Skins Overview

Arlo Pro 2 Skins Overview

Mini Review: Arlo Pro Silicon Skins by LANMU

Mini Review: Arlo Pro Silicon Skins by LANMU

Wasserstein 3x Silicone Skins for Netgear Arlo Smart Security Cameras

Wasserstein 3x Silicone Skins for Netgear Arlo Smart Security Cameras

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
3
3
2
2
1
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2019

Comment:

The cover is easy to put on, and the Ghillie suit itself is moldable to whatever is behind your camera. The threads don’t just fall to the ground, they are pliable so you can conceal the camera better. The Arlo Pro 2 cameras unfortunately have a white ring around the front of the cameras that this skin cannot cover effectively however. When I tried to pull the skin more over the front of the camera, my driveway light reflected off of the skin and into the lens, making the video seem “foggy”. When I pulled the skin back, the video became much clearer. Overall a good product and helps conceal a white camera, even on a palm tree.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 19, 2019

Comment:

I really wanted to like these but…. I put one in a tree and it looks like mistletoe which is pretty cool. The bad thing is that hanging down strands are blown around in the wind and keep triggering the movement sensor on the camera. I was getting a movement detection warning every 10 to 30 seconds! I finally had to turn the camera off until I could take the cover off. Maybe if you starch the strands it would help. I think that is what I am going to try to do. I’ll let you know if it works.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 10, 2019

Comment:

Use these skins to protect your investment. These definitely conceal your cameras.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 24, 2019

Comment:

I live in Milwaukee WI. Had it outside a little over a month this January 2019 and took the camera inside to charge the camera’s battery which requires removing it from the camera. In taking it off found the elastic lost its stretch and is now loose on the camera, just one time use!! Have tried holding it on with some gorilla tape seems to hold. Apparently it can’t hand a month of the Milwaukee cold? Too bad as it was a very neat disguise people could not see it but what good is it as my arlo must have its battery recharged about every 5 weeks due to lots of foot traffic triggering it!!

Overall rating 3 stars
March 3, 2019

Comment:

These are pretty good, and my cameras blend into the trees visually. However, in periods of high winds the fibers blow into the frame and trigger motion sensing/recording.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 18, 2019

Comment:

Early review:Pros: it seems quality and looks like it’ll last. I was surprised at how blended in the Arlo pro 2 looks mounted on the bark of a maple tree with this ghillie on (although the white trim of the Arlo I wish was black to further hide it but that’s not the covers fault).Cons: I had to use it with the magnetic bracket because if I used the screw type bracket it wouldn’t of hid the bracket. Also during wind some strings are in the cameras view occasionally but it doesn’t trigger an event and maybe I can adjust the fit.Overall it seems it’s well worth its value so far and without it I would not have been able to install the camera on the tree.

Overall rating 4 stars
April 27, 2019

Comment:

Item does camouflage fairly well but on Arlo Pro 2 you can still see white ring on face of the camera. Defeats the purpose of the cover. I added black tape to camera ring to cover whit and it’s lots better now

Overall rating 1 stars
July 3, 2019

Comment:

Looks like a great product. Nice material and easy to put on.HOWEVER, if you own the Pro2, it does not cover the rim of white around the front of camera. What you’re left with is camouflage cover, but this essentially highlights the white rim making the camera even more visible. I spent a considerable amount of time working with the sleeve but it simply does not cover the white completely. Disappointed this didn’t work.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 27, 2019

Comment:

I have neighbors who walk within a few feet of my camera every single day that have not noticed it. Even with it being plugged in to a solar charger, they still don’t notice it.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 24, 2019

Comment:

We mounted an Arlo Pro 2 camera in a tree at the entrance to our estate so we could have some indication of who might be at our gate, and most importantly having a record of each visit. This pair of covers covers the camera perfectly even with the power cord attached. The look of the cover blends into our mango tree so that no one is aware of a camera. An excellent purchase.

Description
Disguise your Arlo Pro 2/Pro wireless security camera with this Wasserstein Ghillie skin. Its mossy woodland design provides a camouflage effect that blends in with natural outdoor elements, and the durable synthetic fiber material withstands extreme weather conditions. This Wasserstein Ghillie skin has a back opening to keep your camera cool and accessible for wired connections.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Ghillie Skin for Arlo Pro and Pro 2 Security Cameras (2-Pack)
Model Number ARPROSKGHIL2USA
Color Category Green
Brand Wasserstein
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Pro and Pro 2
Brand Compatibility Arlo
Performance
Shock Resistant No
Water Resistant No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
UPC 4897080222394
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out ARPROSKGHIL2USA. The features of ARPROSKGHIL2USA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ARPROSKGHIL2USA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein ARPROSKGHIL2USA. Buy (Wasserstein ARPROSKGHIL2USA or Ghillie Skin for Arlo Pro and Pro 2 Security Cameras (2-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Wasserstein Ghillie Skin for Arlo Pro and Pro 2 Security Cameras (2-Pack) ARPROSKGHIL2USA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới