Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Wasserstein 360° Swivel AC Outlet Mount for Nest Cam and Dropcam PRO Security Cameras BLACKACADAPTERMOUNTNESTCAMUSA

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
Wasserstein
Specifications
Product Name
360° Swivel AC Outlet Mount for Nest Cam and Dropcam PRO Security Cameras
Brand
Wasserstein
Model Number
BLACKACADAPTERMOUNTNESTCAMUSA
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Additional Accessories Included
Micro USB cable, wall plug DC adapter
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
3 Month
Specifications
Product Name:
360° Swivel AC Outlet Mount for Nest Cam and Dropcam PRO Security Cameras
Brand:
Wasserstein
Model Number:
BLACKACADAPTERMOUNTNESTCAMUSA
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Additional Accessories Included:
Micro USB cable, wall plug DC adapter
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
3 Month
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out BLACKACADAPTERMOUNTNESTCAMUSA. The features of BLACKACADAPTERMOUNTNESTCAMUSA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BLACKACADAPTERMOUNTNESTCAMUSA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein BLACKACADAPTERMOUNTNESTCAMUSA. Buy (Wasserstein BLACKACADAPTERMOUNTNESTCAMUSA or 360° Swivel AC Outlet Mount for Nest Cam and Dropcam PRO Security Cameras) with benefits.

Wasserstein 360° Swivel AC Outlet Mount for Nest Cam and Dropcam PRO Security Cameras BLACKACADAPTERMOUNTNESTCAMUSA Overview

Versatile Dual-Function Mount for Nest Cam | Wasserstein

Versatile Dual-Function Mount for Nest Cam | Wasserstein

How to Setup and Install Nest Cam Indoor

How to Setup and Install Nest Cam Indoor

Nest Cam Review

Nest Cam Review

Nest Cam IQ Indoor Unboxing and Review!

Nest Cam IQ Indoor Unboxing and Review!

How to mount drop or nest cam to a window with POP Mounts!

How to mount drop or nest cam to a window with POP Mounts!

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
5
4
4
3
1
2
1
1
9
Overall rating 1 stars
May 24, 2018

Comment:

This ruined 2 of my Nest Cams. After I plugged the first one in, it work fine for a couple of weeks. Then the Nest Cam wouldn’t power on anymore, either with this mount or with the original Nest power cord. Thinking it may be the Nest Cam that was faulty, Nest replaced it with another one. Same thing happened after a couple of weeks. Also, the folding prongs of the plugs are very difficult to plug into newer outlets with built in safeties. Stay away. This will destroy your Nest Cams

Overall rating 5 stars
May 29, 2018

Comment:

Pretty neat device to make the NEST indoor camera a compact unit. Good quality build and some nice innovations to make it all just work. Ordering three more as I think this is an awesome way to make the NEST camera compact and inconspicuous. No cords to manage!

Overall rating 1 stars
May 29, 2018

Comment:

If I could zero stars, I would. It was fine and dandy until the power supply quit and practically fried my nest cam. I expect something I bought in February to last past May, but not this piece of garbage. I will admit, I loved the design and form but the power supply is cleary junk. Buyer beware.

Overall rating 1 stars
June 6, 2018

Comment:

I bought three of these all within 3 months of each other. Unfortunately, I could only return one of them by the time I started using the Nest Cam cameras that I purchase because the other two were past the return date. Do NOT waste your money!! All three of them died within 14 days while my Nest cameras were hooked up to them and plugged in to a regular indoor outlet. They are clearly not compatible with these cameras! So disappointed. Great idea but these ARE NOT COMPATIBLE WITH THE NEST CAMERAS! Both of the unusable wall mounts are now just sitting in my closet in their original boxes because they are past the Amazon return date. Ugh! They don’t work!!

Overall rating 1 stars
June 23, 2018

Comment:

Don’t bother with this. The product is just a simple piece of molded plastic that looks like it must have cost less than $0.10 to produce, a wall plug and an imported micro-usb cable which doesn’t fit correctly in the nest cam micro-usb port. The plastic mount swivels right and left but not up and down which means if you want floor level video or if your outlet is positioned at the right height, its fine, but you won’t be able to tilt the camera up or down. Overall, this item should cost no more than $2 for what you get, not $14.99.

Overall rating 1 stars
July 4, 2018

Comment:

This is an update from my earlier review. I have now purchased a 2nd one of these, as the first one, that went bad was beyond the return window. The second one has now quit working, after 6 days. Same issue, the power supply goes bad. Based on my experience that 2 out of 2 have gone bad, I would recommend that you not spend your money on this product. The concept is great for mounting a nest cam on the wall, at an outlet. After 1week of use the powere supply quit working, and it does not use a normal type of powere supply, it is one made for this product. So when it stops working you are out of luck.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 23, 2018

Comment:

Very simple little gadget for a Dropcam/Nest indoor camera. Just pop the camera our of the original holder and plug it into this one, attach the supplied cord and plug it into a power outlet. This allows you to use the camera without having power cords running around the room. Only slight negative is that while the mount lets you swivel side to side, you aren’t able to tilt up and down. Also, it’s really more of a 180 degree swivel rather than 360 degrees as you’re not likely to swivel the camera and point it at the wall.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2019

Comment:

Its fantastic accessory for the nest indoor cam. Its most effective if you have electrical outlet at least 4-5 feet from the ground. It can be positioned in the direction you want and saves the space and declutters all the wires and mess of have too many IOT devices !

Overall rating 5 stars
October 17, 2019

Comment:

Fits nicely on the camera. Plugs right into an outlet.
Good fit for some location in the home.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

Perfect for me as I did not want to put holes in my kitchen wall. Just plugged it into the outlet and it watches my backdoor entrance. Plan to purchase two more.

Description
Hang and connect your security camera with this Nest Cam AC outlet mount. The arm swivels 360 degrees to let you set the best angle, and its DC adapter makes it compatible with all Nest Cams and Dropcam Pros. This Nest Cam AC outlet mount installs without nails or screws to protect your walls.
Details
Details
General
Product Name 360° Swivel AC Outlet Mount for Nest Cam and Dropcam PRO Security Cameras
Brand Wasserstein
Model Number BLACKACADAPTERMOUNTNESTCAMUSA
Color Black
Color Category Black
Included
Additional Accessories Included Micro USB cable, wall plug DC adapter
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Month
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Month
Other
Product Depth 7.9 inches
Product Weight 0.2 pounds
Product Height 2.5 inches
UPC 603658999957
Mount Type Other
Product Width 4.3 inches
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Swivel Function Yes
Material Plastic
Compatibility Nest Cam Security Cameras
Brand Compatibility NestCam, DropCam PRO
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out BLACKACADAPTERMOUNTNESTCAMUSA. The features of BLACKACADAPTERMOUNTNESTCAMUSA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BLACKACADAPTERMOUNTNESTCAMUSA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein BLACKACADAPTERMOUNTNESTCAMUSA. Buy (Wasserstein BLACKACADAPTERMOUNTNESTCAMUSA or 360° Swivel AC Outlet Mount for Nest Cam and Dropcam PRO Security Cameras) with benefits.
My review Wasserstein 360° Swivel AC Outlet Mount for Nest Cam and Dropcam PRO Security Cameras BLACKACADAPTERMOUNTNESTCAMUSA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới