Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Wasserstein AC Outlet Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen) ECHODOT3ACMTBLKUS

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Wasserstein
Specifications
Compatibility
Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen)
Maximum Weight Capacity
0.7 pounds
Color
Black
Model Number
ECHODOT3ACMTBLKUS
Product Name
AC Outlet Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen)
Color Category
Black
Brand
Wasserstein
Specifications
Compatibility:
Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen)
Maximum Weight Capacity:
0.7 pounds
Color:
Black
Model Number:
ECHODOT3ACMTBLKUS
Product Name:
AC Outlet Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen)
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Wasserstein
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out ECHODOT3ACMTBLKUS. The features of ECHODOT3ACMTBLKUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ECHODOT3ACMTBLKUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein ECHODOT3ACMTBLKUS. Buy (Wasserstein ECHODOT3ACMTBLKUS or AC Outlet Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen)) with benefits.

Wasserstein AC Outlet Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen) ECHODOT3ACMTBLKUS Overview

Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Gen Wall Mount by TOOVREN Review

Amazon Echo Dot 3rd Gen Wall Mount by TOOVREN Review

REVIEW Toovren Outlet Wall Mount Hanger for Alexa Dot 3rd Gen (space-saving for your Alexa)

REVIEW Toovren Outlet Wall Mount Hanger for Alexa Dot 3rd Gen (space-saving for your Alexa)

Echo dot 3rd Gen Wall Mount - Total Mount wall and Power Outlet

Echo dot 3rd Gen Wall Mount - Total Mount wall and Power Outlet

Best Smart Home Outlet Mounts to Hide Cords

Best Smart Home Outlet Mounts to Hide Cords

TotalMount Review For the Echo Dot 3rd Gen 2018

TotalMount Review For the Echo Dot 3rd Gen 2018

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
August 24, 2019

Comment:

Easy to use, keeps cord out of the way and counter top free of clutter.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 24, 2019

Comment:

The ONLY reason I didn’t give this 5 stars is because Alexa doesn’t hear me as well when using the mount near furniture. However, it’s a very clever design and truly a space saver. The cord tucks away neatly so you don’t have to worry about them dangling and being as much of a danger to small children or pets. I would recommend trying this product out!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 19, 2019

Comment:

It works great. Not a single complaint. If you want to hang your echo dot out of this way this does the trick.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

El alambre hay q enrrollarll y qeda levantado entonces no se puede escuchar bien

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

I purchased several echo dot 3 to play music all around the house. With this mount I was able to connect the echo dots behind couches and anywhere I wanted echo to play without the hassle of dealing with the cords.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

Arrived almost instantly. I’m going to buy more.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 9, 2020

Comment:

Love love love these for our alexas

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Easy to setup and holds well and doesn’t distort sound.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Does it’s job well.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

The product is great, it makes Alexa looks neat. If you want to use horizontal it may fall a little but at the end it does work.

Description
Move your Echo Dot from room to room as you please with this Wasserstein AC outlet mount. The toolless installation makes for simple mounting, while the sturdy design with high-grade materials improves durability. This Wasserstein AC outlet mount can be used in both vertical and horizontal sockets, and the cable management keeps your space tidy.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Compatibility Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen)
Maximum Weight Capacity 0.7 pounds
General
Color Black
Model Number ECHODOT3ACMTBLKUS
Product Name AC Outlet Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen)
Color Category Black
Brand Wasserstein
Feature
Cord Storage Yes
Dimension
Product Weight 0.2 pounds
Product Width 4.2 inches
Product Depth 1.3 inches
Product Height 7.5 inches
Material
Mount Material Metal, Plastic
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Months
Other
UPC 4897080228013
Brand Compatibility Amazon
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out ECHODOT3ACMTBLKUS. The features of ECHODOT3ACMTBLKUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left ECHODOT3ACMTBLKUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein ECHODOT3ACMTBLKUS. Buy (Wasserstein ECHODOT3ACMTBLKUS or AC Outlet Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen)) with benefits.
My review Wasserstein AC Outlet Mount for Amazon Echo Dot (3rd Gen) ECHODOT3ACMTBLKUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới