Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Wasserstein Weatherproof Gutter Mount for Arlo Pro and Arlo Ultra Cameras GUTTERARLOWHTUS

Overall rating 4.1 stars
4.1 from 20 reviews
Wasserstein
Specifications
Brand
Wasserstein
Model Number
GUTTERARLOWHTUS
Product Name
Weatherproof Gutter Mount for Arlo Pro and Arlo Ultra Cameras
Color
White
Color Category
White
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Specifications
Brand:
Wasserstein
Model Number:
GUTTERARLOWHTUS
Product Name:
Weatherproof Gutter Mount for Arlo Pro and Arlo Ultra Cameras
Color:
White
Color Category:
White
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out GUTTERARLOWHTUS. The features of GUTTERARLOWHTUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GUTTERARLOWHTUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein GUTTERARLOWHTUS. Buy (Wasserstein GUTTERARLOWHTUS or Weatherproof Gutter Mount for Arlo Pro and Arlo Ultra Cameras) with benefits.

Wasserstein Weatherproof Gutter Mount for Arlo Pro and Arlo Ultra Cameras GUTTERARLOWHTUS Overview

Anywhere mount for Netgear Arlo AND Arlo Pro Pro2 cameras! Wasserstein review

Anywhere mount for Netgear Arlo AND Arlo Pro Pro2 cameras! Wasserstein review

Bird’s Eye Surveillance View for your Arlo Cameras

Bird’s Eye Surveillance View for your Arlo Cameras

Arlo Ultra - Solar Panel Review and GIVEAWAY

Arlo Ultra - Solar Panel Review and GIVEAWAY

Arlo Pro and Pro 2 Accessories - Wasserstein A Cheaper Alternative

Arlo Pro and Pro 2 Accessories - Wasserstein A Cheaper Alternative

Arlo Pro/Pro 2 - Let's talk Mounts

Arlo Pro/Pro 2 - Let's talk Mounts

Reviews

4.1/5
Overall rating 4.1 stars
20 reviews
5
6
4
4
3
2
2
3
1
5
Overall rating 1 stars
August 14, 2019

Comment:

Well, I received this package almost a week ago and bought it due to the amazon recommendations. Once I received the product I installed my Arlo Pro onto the device. I noticed that right away the metal latch that’s on the screw popped right off which I didn’t mind because I could use a screwdriver. Then I realized no matter how much I loosened or tightened the screw the camera would not hold up in the position that I needed. Do not buy this product . Bad craftsmanship. Bad all around product. I’ve tried to contact the company to ask questions and have not heard anything back .

Overall rating 5 stars
October 20, 2019

Comment:

Able to use this on the lip for my shutters. Works great and holds the camera with no issues.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 14, 2019

Comment:

So i bought this gutter mount for my camera outside. it was to attach to the gutter but when i screwed the camera on, it wouldnt hold the position. i had to position the camera up a little so it could record where our cars were parked. The part that held the camera wouldnt stay. Its suppose to hold the camera 180 or 360 degrees. It never really held the camera up. the camera ended up just recording the grass and part of the front of the vehicles. I had to use a few heavy duty rubber bands to help hold the camera in the right position. After two months of having to go outside and repositioning the camera, i bought a different one from Best buy. Its been several months and its working great. I don’t recommend this product.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 15, 2019

Comment:

This is a great alternative for people who have to rent and still want piece of mind with Arlo. Attaches very easily to gutters or anything else. Once you attach the camera you are able to use the swivel feature on this mount and point it in the correct area you’d like to cover. I love this mount!

Overall rating 3 stars
December 11, 2019

Comment:

This is a great alternative if you don’t want to or can’t drill into the side of your home. It is easy to set up and install, however, does not fasten as well if your gutter has a “lip” if you will. It is designed to fit either a slim or a wide gutter wall but does not account for one that is wide (folded) at the top and slim below. It kind of dangles in this scenario and has to be manipulated to stay put.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 15, 2019

Comment:

This product is a good option when not wanting to drill holes in masonry, siding, etc. Also allows for better angles and coverage of your hard.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

I bought this and returned it only because with the shape of my gutter I couldn’t get the downward angle that I wanted I was looking for. If I installed so that when the camera was above the gutter it was too high of what I was looking to Capture. But the idea is great and was very easy to install and sturdy. Would definitely recommend but it just didn’t work for what I wanted to do.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

The mounting screws on the Wasserstein gutter camera mont easily stripped. Very disappointing.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

Does not work on any side of my gutters. I have tried mounting in 3 different ways and these are still flimsy. They look very quality and maneuver very well. They just are very flimsy on my type gutters, making them useless for my installation. They show the camera bouncing on video and the mounting of them is so bad they change the cameras set sight and when I look back it’s always a slightly different view. This is just my application not saying it won’t work for yours. I think the company should include rubber or plastic shims to make up for the space between the mount and gutter to stop the flimsy mounting.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Does as promised, though screw threads themselves could be a bit better but that’s also on Arlo as the inserts in the cameras can be very shallow.

Description
Place your Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2 or Arlo Ultra security camera on your roof with this Wasserstein gutter mount. It elevates your outdoor camera to a higher position for a wider coverage area when recording incidents, and its convenient screw knobs allow tool-free installation. Tilt and swivel this rust-resistant Wasserstein gutter mount to optimize your camera's viewing angle.
Details
Details
General
Brand Wasserstein
Model Number GUTTERARLOWHTUS
Product Name Weatherproof Gutter Mount for Arlo Pro and Arlo Ultra Cameras
Color White
Color Category White
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
Product Width 3 inches
UPC 4897080226576
Swivel Function Yes
Compatibility Arlo Pro, Pro 2, and Arlo Ultra Cameras
Brand Compatibility Arlo
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Product Weight 1 pounds
Product Height 2 inches
Mount Type Other
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
Material Metal, Plastic
Product Depth 4 inches
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out GUTTERARLOWHTUS. The features of GUTTERARLOWHTUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left GUTTERARLOWHTUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein GUTTERARLOWHTUS. Buy (Wasserstein GUTTERARLOWHTUS or Weatherproof Gutter Mount for Arlo Pro and Arlo Ultra Cameras) with benefits.
My review Wasserstein Weatherproof Gutter Mount for Arlo Pro and Arlo Ultra Cameras GUTTERARLOWHTUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới