Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Wasserstein Indoor/Outdoor Wall Mount for Arlo, Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2 (3-Pack) METALMOUNTWHITE3USA

Overall rating 4.1 stars
4.1 from 20 reviews
Wasserstein
Specifications
Model Number
METALMOUNTWHITE3USA
Color
White
Brand
Wasserstein
Color Category
White
Product Name
Indoor/Outdoor Wall Mount for Arlo, Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2 (3-Pack)
Additional Accessories Included
3 screws, 3 wall plugs
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Specifications
Model Number:
METALMOUNTWHITE3USA
Color:
White
Brand:
Wasserstein
Color Category:
White
Product Name:
Indoor/Outdoor Wall Mount for Arlo, Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2 (3-Pack)
Additional Accessories Included:
3 screws, 3 wall plugs
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out METALMOUNTWHITE3USA. The features of METALMOUNTWHITE3USA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left METALMOUNTWHITE3USA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein METALMOUNTWHITE3USA. Buy (Wasserstein METALMOUNTWHITE3USA or Indoor/Outdoor Wall Mount for Arlo, Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2 (3-Pack)) with benefits.

Wasserstein Indoor/Outdoor Wall Mount for Arlo, Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2 (3-Pack) METALMOUNTWHITE3USA Overview

Arlo Quadpod Mount / Stand for Netgear Arlo , Pro, Pro2  & GO cameras - Wasserstein review

Arlo Quadpod Mount / Stand for Netgear Arlo , Pro, Pro2 & GO cameras - Wasserstein review

Arlo Pro and Pro 2 Accessories - Wasserstein A Cheaper Alternative

Arlo Pro and Pro 2 Accessories - Wasserstein A Cheaper Alternative

Arlo Pro/Pro 2 - Let's talk Mounts

Arlo Pro/Pro 2 - Let's talk Mounts

Arlo Pro 3 - Unboxing and 1st Impressions

Arlo Pro 3 - Unboxing and 1st Impressions

Arlo Pro review 3.5 months in!!!

Arlo Pro review 3.5 months in!!!

Reviews

4.1/5
Overall rating 4.1 stars
20 reviews
5
8
4
5
3
3
2
1
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

I had bought these die to the fact that I liked that these were attached to the cameras and no just a magnet. They work amazing and are easy to adjust.

Overall rating 4 stars
October 5, 2019

Comment:

These mounts work great! Didn’t have any issues installing and they did the job for a great price.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 16, 2019

Comment:

Good value. Easy to install, good compatibilty. Pleased with purchase.

Overall rating 3 stars
November 17, 2019

Comment:

While the mount was cheap and easy enough to install, but when I went to move two of them after about five or six months one of the mounts broke and I noticed a some rust on the threads for another.The price is good, but having one break, and another a little rusty after just 6 months is concerning. I think if installing under an eave or somewhere a little more protected from elements they might be a good purchase, but I don’t consider them all-weather or very secure!Note: I purchased an Arlo Outdoor Power Adapter which came with a little thumb screw extension so I did not have issues plugging in when using this wall mount, but I would have had that issue if the Arlo Outdoor adapter did not have the thumbscrew extension.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 2, 2019

Comment:

Too cheap to put up nor does it match the Arlo. Go with the more expensive ones.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 5, 2019

Comment:

Replaced mounting screws with ones that couldn’t be removed with a common phillips or flat head screwdriver. A little trouble with precise positioning when trying to tighten everything down but nothing that prevented from being able to get everything set the way I wanted. I also used these with the Wasserstein security chain but rather than use the collar portion that goes on the stem of this mount I put that end of the security chain under one of the mounting screws with a washer on it, because that collar could pretty easily be moved towards the camera and freely spin allowing camera to be removed without much trouble. The plastic “nut” for tightening against the camera once secured on the post was worthless in addition to blocking access to power port so I replaced with an actual metal nut from hardware store.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Good product . And is very easy to install. Good quality.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

Easy to use mounts are needed for outside security

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

No problems installing…Arlo cameras is secured and works better than the metal place holders that comes with the cameras.
You have a better use of the angles for the camera.

Very pleased !!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 31, 2020

Comment:

Perform as described, no complaints, depend on your personal opinion, the original equipment is slightly more user friendly when uninstall it for recharge

Description
Provide sturdy support for your Arlo or other compatible home security system with this Wasserstein camera mount. The 360-degree swivel and 90-degree tilt provide an expansive view of your property, and the rust-resistant aluminum construction ensures durable use. This Wasserstein camera mount offers flexible placement indoors or outdoors and on walls or ceilings.
Details
Details
General
Model Number METALMOUNTWHITE3USA
Color White
Brand Wasserstein
Color Category White
Product Name Indoor/Outdoor Wall Mount for Arlo, Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2 (3-Pack)
Included
Additional Accessories Included 3 screws, 3 wall plugs
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
Compatibility Arlo, Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2
Product Height 4.4 inches
Swivel Function Yes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor and outdoor
Product Depth 5.9 inches
Product Weight 0.5 pounds
Pre-Drilled Mounting Holes Yes
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
Mount Type Wall mount
Material Aluminum
UPC 4897080223742
Product Width 3.4 inches
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out METALMOUNTWHITE3USA. The features of METALMOUNTWHITE3USA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left METALMOUNTWHITE3USA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein METALMOUNTWHITE3USA. Buy (Wasserstein METALMOUNTWHITE3USA or Indoor/Outdoor Wall Mount for Arlo, Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2 (3-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Wasserstein Indoor/Outdoor Wall Mount for Arlo, Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2 (3-Pack) METALMOUNTWHITE3USA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới