Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Wasserstein Wall Plate and Adjustable Angle Wall Mount Bundle for Nest Hello Video Doorbell NESTHELLOMNTPLTBLKUS

Overall rating 3.5 stars
3.5 from 20 reviews
Wasserstein
Specifications
Color
Black
Product Name
Wall Plate and Adjustable Angle Wall Mount Bundle for Nest Hello Video Doorbell
Model Number
NESTHELLOMNTPLTBLKUS
Brand
Wasserstein
Color Category
Black
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
3 Months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
3 Months
Specifications
Color:
Black
Product Name:
Wall Plate and Adjustable Angle Wall Mount Bundle for Nest Hello Video Doorbell
Model Number:
NESTHELLOMNTPLTBLKUS
Brand:
Wasserstein
Color Category:
Black
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
3 Months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
3 Months
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out NESTHELLOMNTPLTBLKUS. The features of NESTHELLOMNTPLTBLKUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NESTHELLOMNTPLTBLKUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein NESTHELLOMNTPLTBLKUS. Buy (Wasserstein NESTHELLOMNTPLTBLKUS or Wall Plate and Adjustable Angle Wall Mount Bundle for Nest Hello Video Doorbell) with benefits.

Wasserstein Wall Plate and Adjustable Angle Wall Mount Bundle for Nest Hello Video Doorbell NESTHELLOMNTPLTBLKUS Overview

More Accessories For Your Nest Hello Doorbell! - Weather-Proof Wall Mount

More Accessories For Your Nest Hello Doorbell! - Weather-Proof Wall Mount

Wasserstein Nest Doorbell Review

Wasserstein Nest Doorbell Review

Google Nest Hello Aftermarket Wedge Options Comparison

Google Nest Hello Aftermarket Wedge Options Comparison

Nest Hello Video Doorbell December 2018 Update And Reolink Argus 2 Giveaway!

Nest Hello Video Doorbell December 2018 Update And Reolink Argus 2 Giveaway!

Nest Cam Indoor & Nest Hello Doorbell with AC Mount, Wall Plate and Angle Wall Mount | Wasserstein

Nest Cam Indoor & Nest Hello Doorbell with AC Mount, Wall Plate and Angle Wall Mount | Wasserstein

Reviews

3.5/5
Overall rating 3.5 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
3
3
1
2
2
1
3
Overall rating 1 stars
July 24, 2019

Comment:

True, this devise has an adjustable angle but it leaves the wires exposed so it makes it easy for someone to cut the wires. I bought two of these and will be returning both.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 31, 2019

Comment:

Great product

Overall rating 5 stars
August 12, 2019

Comment:

I received the package in two days. Opened it read the directions and within five minutes it was installed. It’s great.

Overall rating 2 stars
August 29, 2019

Comment:

It looks cheaper then i thought it would it also seems really easy to rip the hello right out. The wires are exposed for easy clipping.

Overall rating 1 stars
September 7, 2019

Comment:

The rotating part that holds the camera does not sit close to the base..leaves a large gap. Pictures show it close together. Supplier replaced item but had the same issue.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 14, 2019

Comment:

Good way to cover up holes & angle your Nest Hello
Had very unsightly holes in the wall when installing the Nest Hello and wall plate and angle mount helped cover them up.

The integrated angle mount also allows you to angle the camera horizontally.
Product does what it is supposed to.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 10, 2019

Comment:

I needed my Nest Hello to be able to be turned at more of an angle than I was able to do with the Nest wedge provided with the device. I was hoping this product would give me the full 35% angle it claimed and it didn’t disappoint. It arrived on time and in good packaging. The instructions were easy to follow and I was able to install it myself within just 10-15 minutes.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 17, 2019

Comment:

Excellent for the Nest Hello. Buy it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 2, 2020

Comment:

Great mount for Google doorbell

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

worked out as expected. appears to be of good quality build. hope it withstands the elements since the swivel piece is plastic.

Description
Protect your Nest Hello video doorbell from the elements with this Wasserstein weather- and UV-resistant wall plate. The adjustable angle design enables a wider viewing angle for your video doorbell, while the rugged construction resists damage for long-lasting use. This Wasserstein weather- and UV-resistant wall plate comes with instructions for simple installation.
Details
Details
General
Color Black
Product Name Wall Plate and Adjustable Angle Wall Mount Bundle for Nest Hello Video Doorbell
Model Number NESTHELLOMNTPLTBLKUS
Brand Wasserstein
Color Category Black
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Months
Other
Product Weight 0.05 pounds
Mount Type Wall mount
Material Plastic
Product Depth 6.2 inches
Product Width 3.4 inches
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
UPC 4897080228037
Swivel Function Yes
Compatibility Nest Hello Video Doorbell
Model Compatibility Nest Hello Video Doorbell
Product Height 2 inches
Brand Compatibility Nest
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Pre-Drilled Mounting Holes Yes
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out NESTHELLOMNTPLTBLKUS. The features of NESTHELLOMNTPLTBLKUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NESTHELLOMNTPLTBLKUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein NESTHELLOMNTPLTBLKUS. Buy (Wasserstein NESTHELLOMNTPLTBLKUS or Wall Plate and Adjustable Angle Wall Mount Bundle for Nest Hello Video Doorbell) with benefits.
My review Wasserstein Wall Plate and Adjustable Angle Wall Mount Bundle for Nest Hello Video Doorbell NESTHELLOMNTPLTBLKUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới