Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Wasserstein Wall Mount for Nest Cam IQ NESTIQMAGNWHTX1USA

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Wasserstein
Specifications
Model Number
NESTIQMAGNWHTX1USA
Brand
Wasserstein
Product Name
Wall Mount for Nest Cam IQ
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
1 Year
Product Height
1.2 inches
Mount Type
Wall mount
Specifications
Model Number:
NESTIQMAGNWHTX1USA
Brand:
Wasserstein
Product Name:
Wall Mount for Nest Cam IQ
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
1 Year
Product Height:
1.2 inches
Mount Type:
Wall mount
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out NESTIQMAGNWHTX1USA. The features of NESTIQMAGNWHTX1USA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NESTIQMAGNWHTX1USA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein NESTIQMAGNWHTX1USA. Buy (Wasserstein NESTIQMAGNWHTX1USA or Wall Mount for Nest Cam IQ) with benefits.

Wasserstein Wall Mount for Nest Cam IQ NESTIQMAGNWHTX1USA Overview

Nest Cam Outdoor Accessories by Wasserstein - Quad Pod, Cube Mount, Covers, Suction Cup Mount

Nest Cam Outdoor Accessories by Wasserstein - Quad Pod, Cube Mount, Covers, Suction Cup Mount

Versatile Dual-Function Mount for Nest Cam | Wasserstein

Versatile Dual-Function Mount for Nest Cam | Wasserstein

Google Nest Hello Aftermarket Wedge Options Comparison

Google Nest Hello Aftermarket Wedge Options Comparison

How to Install and Extend Nest Cam Outdoor Beyond 25ft

How to Install and Extend Nest Cam Outdoor Beyond 25ft

Flexible Mounting Alternative for Nest Cam IQ | Wasserstein

Flexible Mounting Alternative for Nest Cam IQ | Wasserstein

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
2
3
2
2
1
1
5
Overall rating 1 stars
July 29, 2018

Comment:

Probably one of the worst products on the market place. The first problem the product came damaged and then second the screws for the products were too big…I couldn’t believe don’t buy this product

Overall rating 3 stars
July 29, 2018

Comment:

Good mount if screw it to the wall. The description claiming it can be attached to metal magnetically. Without camera installed on plate, the plate is able to magnetically hold to a metal surface. However, what is the point without the camera? The magnet is too weak cant hold the camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 25, 2018

Comment:

color matches OEM white Nest Cam. INSTALL TIP: recommend screwing the camera onto this mount and see where the three mounting holes will be in relation to the intended camera position. nothing worse than installing the mount on the wall, attaching the camera, only to end up sideways when tightly secured. (the camera doesn’t have infinite articulation to mitigate this.)

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2018

Comment:

Shipping was on time and flawless. No damage to boxes everything was packaged neatly and wasn’t a hassle at all. Product is fantastic with above the standard quality and build. Material used were high quality and product had no visual or functional defects. Deserves a repeat buy.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 27, 2019

Comment:

Easy to install, matches perfectly. and while I couldn’t use the magnet feature it was a nice option that would work if I was attaching it to metal. I was surprised how strong it was when I tested it out on the door before attaching it to the wall.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 25, 2019

Comment:

I used it to attach a Nest camera to a metal shelf in my garage. Install took less than a minute and no tools or drilling required.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

The magnets are too weak to do much good. They are not strong enough to hold the weight of the camera. The screws are OK, but since the mount included with the camera has a similar one it isn’t needed.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 10, 2019

Comment:

Easy to install, seems secure. I have it over my sons crib so safety is of the utmost importance.

Overall rating 4 stars
November 11, 2019

Comment:

Over all performance and features are great but, Without nest aware it’s very laggy and disconnects a lot!

Overall rating 1 stars
November 27, 2019

Comment:

This stand only works if you screw it on the wall, don’t even think it will work on the refrigerator like the description shows, it slide completely the magnets should had been stronger to hold the camera weight, product not as describe should be worth half the cost and not the $14.99. Other than that I did use it for the wall and it does whats suppose to do there, screw the camera and mark where the hold should be before screwing the wall to make sure the angle of the lens is correct.

Description
Install your Nest Cam IQ indoor security camera with this Wasserstein wall mount. Its strong magnetic base provides secure attachment to steel surfaces and enables easy removal and transfer to another area. This versatile Wasserstein wall mount comes with screws and wall plugs for installation on wood and other nonmetal surfaces.
Details
Details
General
Model Number NESTIQMAGNWHTX1USA
Brand Wasserstein
Product Name Wall Mount for Nest Cam IQ
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
Product Height 1.2 inches
Mount Type Wall mount
Compatibility Nest Cam IQ indoor security camera
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
UPC 4897080224237
Material Metal, Plastic
Product Weight 0.2 pounds
Product Width 0.3 inches
Swivel Function No
Product Depth 3 inches
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out NESTIQMAGNWHTX1USA. The features of NESTIQMAGNWHTX1USA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NESTIQMAGNWHTX1USA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein NESTIQMAGNWHTX1USA. Buy (Wasserstein NESTIQMAGNWHTX1USA or Wall Mount for Nest Cam IQ) with benefits.
My review Wasserstein Wall Mount for Nest Cam IQ NESTIQMAGNWHTX1USA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới