Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Wasserstein Silicone Skin for Nest Cam IQ Outdoor Security Camera NESTIQOUTSKINGREYUS

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Wasserstein
Specifications
Brand
Wasserstein
Product Name
Silicone Skin for Nest Cam IQ Outdoor Security Camera
Model Number
NESTIQOUTSKINGREYUS
Color
Gray
Color Category
Gray
Product Weight
0.15 pounds
Brand Compatibility
Nest
Specifications
Brand:
Wasserstein
Product Name:
Silicone Skin for Nest Cam IQ Outdoor Security Camera
Model Number:
NESTIQOUTSKINGREYUS
Color:
Gray
Color Category:
Gray
Product Weight:
0.15 pounds
Brand Compatibility:
Nest
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out NESTIQOUTSKINGREYUS. The features of NESTIQOUTSKINGREYUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NESTIQOUTSKINGREYUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein NESTIQOUTSKINGREYUS. Buy (Wasserstein NESTIQOUTSKINGREYUS or Silicone Skin for Nest Cam IQ Outdoor Security Camera) with benefits.

Wasserstein Silicone Skin for Nest Cam IQ Outdoor Security Camera NESTIQOUTSKINGREYUS Overview

Nest Cam Outdoor Security Camera Silicone Covers from Wasserstein

Nest Cam Outdoor Security Camera Silicone Covers from Wasserstein

Best Arlo Nest & Ring Security Camera Accessories from Wasserstein

Best Arlo Nest & Ring Security Camera Accessories from Wasserstein

Nest Cam Outdoor Accessories by Wasserstein - Quad Pod, Cube Mount, Covers, Suction Cup Mount

Nest Cam Outdoor Accessories by Wasserstein - Quad Pod, Cube Mount, Covers, Suction Cup Mount

Nest Cam IQ Outdoor review | TechHive Review

Nest Cam IQ Outdoor review | TechHive Review

Nest Cam IQ Outdoor Security Camera System | Unboxing, Review and Setup

Nest Cam IQ Outdoor Security Camera System | Unboxing, Review and Setup

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
2
3
2
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

Great camera, works great , I know when the wind blows or the cat

Overall rating 5 stars
July 14, 2019

Comment:

Have Nest Outdoor IQs and this product makes it look like it’s part of the home. We have brown accents, so it blends well. I suggest to get this and put it on during installation of the cameras. If you have the cameras already installed, you will just have to disconnect, etc. It would just be easier during the initial install, as it is very snug. Once it’s on the finished product looks great and doesn’t interfere with the speaker or mic, since the holes line up pretty well.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

great skin for camera…easy to install good quality

Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

The skin fit perfectly and the camera is incognito.

Overall rating 3 stars
August 19, 2019

Comment:

My camera is warm to the touch anyway but with this on it it seemed too warm. I worried about it shortening the life of the camera. Probably would be good in the winter.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 30, 2019

Comment:

After purchasing my Nest IQ Cameras I was looking for something to protect them and to also camouflage. The price at Best Buy was really very affordable so I decided to purchase picked up in store. Very easy to put on, good quality and loved that fact that it camouflage with my house color.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2019

Comment:

Just received this the other day, and I’m glad I purchased it! It definitely helps with hiding the camera! I just wish Nest came with a darker option out of the box! Now all I need is to hide the cord…

Overall rating 5 stars
September 30, 2019

Comment:

This is my second batch of these skins, not because the first round failed, but rather our home was hit by lightning and destroyed several of our NEST cameras. The skins camouflage the camera’s nicely matching the paint color of my home. Love this product.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 31, 2019

Comment:

At first I didn’t want to order this based on the reviews that there was no hole for the mic. It looks like they’ve pay attention to the review and fixed that issue. Looks great and easy to install

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

We wanted to make sure our house was protected as well as our investment in these cameras.

Description
Camouflage your Nest Cam outdoor camera with this Wasserstein silicone skin. It's resistant to water and UV light to protect your equipment from the elements, and the gray shade helps your camera blend in to your home's color scheme. Slip this Wasserstein silicone skin on easily without losing access to ports.
Details
Details
General
Brand Wasserstein
Product Name Silicone Skin for Nest Cam IQ Outdoor Security Camera
Model Number NESTIQOUTSKINGREYUS
Color Gray
Color Category Gray
Dimension
Product Weight 0.15 pounds
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Nest
Model Compatibility Cam IQ outdoor security camera
Performance
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 0 feet
Water Resistant Yes
Shock Resistant No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 4897080225753
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out NESTIQOUTSKINGREYUS. The features of NESTIQOUTSKINGREYUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NESTIQOUTSKINGREYUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein NESTIQOUTSKINGREYUS. Buy (Wasserstein NESTIQOUTSKINGREYUS or Silicone Skin for Nest Cam IQ Outdoor Security Camera) with benefits.
My review Wasserstein Silicone Skin for Nest Cam IQ Outdoor Security Camera NESTIQOUTSKINGREYUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới