Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Wasserstein Silicone Skin for Arlo Pro Smart Security Cameras (3-Pack) NEWARLOPROBLACKBROWNGREYSKINUS

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
Wasserstein
Specifications
Color
Black/Brown/Gray
Model Number
NEWARLOPROBLACKBROWNGREYSKINUS
Product Name
Silicone Skin for Arlo Pro Smart Security Cameras (3-Pack)
Brand
Wasserstein
Color Category
Multi
Brand Compatibility
Arlo
Model Compatibility
Arlo Pro cameras
Specifications
Color:
Black/Brown/Gray
Model Number:
NEWARLOPROBLACKBROWNGREYSKINUS
Product Name:
Silicone Skin for Arlo Pro Smart Security Cameras (3-Pack)
Brand:
Wasserstein
Color Category:
Multi
Brand Compatibility:
Arlo
Model Compatibility:
Arlo Pro cameras
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out NEWARLOPROBLACKBROWNGREYSKINUS. The features of NEWARLOPROBLACKBROWNGREYSKINUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NEWARLOPROBLACKBROWNGREYSKINUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein NEWARLOPROBLACKBROWNGREYSKINUS. Buy (Wasserstein NEWARLOPROBLACKBROWNGREYSKINUS or Silicone Skin for Arlo Pro Smart Security Cameras (3-Pack)) with benefits.

Wasserstein Silicone Skin for Arlo Pro Smart Security Cameras (3-Pack) NEWARLOPROBLACKBROWNGREYSKINUS Overview

Wasserstein 3x Silicone Skins for Netgear Arlo Smart Security Cameras

Wasserstein 3x Silicone Skins for Netgear Arlo Smart Security Cameras

Silicone Skins / covers for Netgear Arlo Pro and Pro 2 cameras

Silicone Skins / covers for Netgear Arlo Pro and Pro 2 cameras

Arlo Pro 2 Review - Wireless Camera - Unboxing, Setup, Settings, Installation, Footage

Arlo Pro 2 Review - Wireless Camera - Unboxing, Setup, Settings, Installation, Footage

Don't Buy The Netgear Arlo Pro 2 Until You've Seen This

Don't Buy The Netgear Arlo Pro 2 Until You've Seen This

Arlo Pro 2 Skins Overview

Arlo Pro 2 Skins Overview

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
3
3
1
2
1
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
February 16, 2019

Comment:

Disguising my little cameras is easy with these soft little covers

Overall rating 2 stars
February 23, 2019

Comment:

Well I should of listened to the reviews even though it’s great for sunny days but at night it blocks the visibility.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 1, 2019

Comment:

Item is a good price and fit for the arlo pro 2 cameras.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 17, 2019

Comment:

Wasserstein silicone skins better than Arlo originals.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 9, 2019

Comment:

Arlo cameras needed coverage and these were on sale

Overall rating 1 stars
June 14, 2019

Comment:

I put them on and they did not fit the Arlo cameras as advertised. They were very loose and flopped around.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 16, 2019

Comment:

Fits the arlo camera perfect and provides and little cover over the lens so it won’t get covered with rain

Overall rating 5 stars
July 2, 2019

Comment:

Easy to slide over the camera. Tough and protects camera during inclement weather.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 19, 2019

Comment:

By having these covers on the Cameras they blend well in the locations I have placed them in.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 9, 2019

Comment:

The skins were purchased to protect cameras I have in trees. The first night all Arlo Pro 2 1080 px cameras were shooting out white video but the Arlo Pro 720s weren’t. I looked for help with the Arlo community and found the 1080 cameras have broader/wider vision range and its own infrared was kicking back on the camera face because of the hood on the skin. I pulled the skins back on all cameras the next day to where the hood did not extend past the face of the cameras and the images cleared right up. While the skins are great to protect the outer surface of your cameras, keep this in mind when installing them.

Description
Protect your Arlo Pro wireless security cameras with this three-pack of Wasserstein silicone skins. The built-in shade prevents sun glare during the day and infrared light reflections at night, and each unit resists damage from water and UV rays. Slip these Wasserstein silicone skins easily on and off for maximum protection.
Details
Details
General
Color Black/Brown/Gray
Model Number NEWARLOPROBLACKBROWNGREYSKINUS
Product Name Silicone Skin for Arlo Pro Smart Security Cameras (3-Pack)
Brand Wasserstein
Color Category Multi
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Arlo
Model Compatibility Arlo Pro cameras
Performance
Water Resistant Yes
Maximum Depth Of Water Resistance 0 feet
Shock Resistant No
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 Month
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 Month
Other
UPC 4897080220826
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out NEWARLOPROBLACKBROWNGREYSKINUS. The features of NEWARLOPROBLACKBROWNGREYSKINUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left NEWARLOPROBLACKBROWNGREYSKINUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein NEWARLOPROBLACKBROWNGREYSKINUS. Buy (Wasserstein NEWARLOPROBLACKBROWNGREYSKINUS or Silicone Skin for Arlo Pro Smart Security Cameras (3-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Wasserstein Silicone Skin for Arlo Pro Smart Security Cameras (3-Pack) NEWARLOPROBLACKBROWNGREYSKINUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới