Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Wasserstein Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery for Select Ring Cameras (3-Pack) RINGBATTERY3PUSA

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 19 reviews
Wasserstein
Specifications
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Brand
Wasserstein
Product Name
Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery for Select Ring Cameras (3-Pack)
Model Number
RINGBATTERY3PUSA
Rechargeable
Yes
Battery Chemistry
Lithium-ion
Specifications
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Wasserstein
Product Name:
Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery for Select Ring Cameras (3-Pack)
Model Number:
RINGBATTERY3PUSA
Rechargeable:
Yes
Battery Chemistry:
Lithium-ion
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out RINGBATTERY3PUSA. The features of RINGBATTERY3PUSA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RINGBATTERY3PUSA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein RINGBATTERY3PUSA. Buy (Wasserstein RINGBATTERY3PUSA or Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery for Select Ring Cameras (3-Pack)) with benefits.

Wasserstein Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery for Select Ring Cameras (3-Pack) RINGBATTERY3PUSA Overview

Ring Stick Up Cam Battery Review 2018 - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Settings, Video Footage

Ring Stick Up Cam Battery Review 2018 - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Settings, Video Footage

Ring Doorbell Battery Charger Review by Wasserstein

Ring Doorbell Battery Charger Review by Wasserstein

Ring Stick Up Cam 2019 3rd Gen Review - Unboxing, Differences, Video and Audio Quality

Ring Stick Up Cam 2019 3rd Gen Review - Unboxing, Differences, Video and Audio Quality

Wasserstein Rechargeable Battery for Ring Cameras DIY video #diy #ring #wasserstein #doorbell

Wasserstein Rechargeable Battery for Ring Cameras DIY video #diy #ring #wasserstein #doorbell

Ring and Blink Security Camera Accessories by Wasserstein

Ring and Blink Security Camera Accessories by Wasserstein

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
19 reviews
5
16
4
1
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
June 21, 2019

Comment:

2 pack of battery. Each comes with charging cord. I like having backup batteries for my Ring door bells

Overall rating 5 stars
June 22, 2019

Comment:

Bought to keep my cameras going continuously and welp that’s what they are doing

Overall rating 5 stars
June 28, 2019

Comment:

Needed item for ring system, nothing to report here besides they work fine.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 17, 2019

Comment:

These are great backup batteries for our Ring portable cams. They seem to hold a charge just like the Ring branded batteries.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

These batteries work perfectly for our Ring devices at a fraction of the cost of this type of battery from any other store!! We love them!!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 8, 2019

Comment:

I purchased two Ring batteries online. They were delivered promptly and are now powering my Ring cameras. I am very happy with these batteries.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

These batteries work GREAT in our Ring Spotlight Cam.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

1 of these lasted almost a month in my Ring 2! Fast charging and long lasting. Just what the doctor ordered!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

If your system isnt hard wired to electrical supply. You need own back up batteries

Description
Maintain select Ring surveillance cameras with this three-pack of Wasserstein rechargeable batteries. The long-lasting charge powers devices for up to six months, requiring minimal maintenance. Change the battery without moving the camera using the quick-release tab, while the high-grade construction withstands rough weather for superior durability. These Wasserstein rechargeable batteries feature easy-to-read LEDs, indicating the charging status at a glance.
Details
Details
General
Color Black
Color Category Black
Brand Wasserstein
Product Name Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery for Select Ring Cameras (3-Pack)
Model Number RINGBATTERY3PUSA
Power
Rechargeable Yes
Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Internal Or External Internal
Number Of Batteries Included 3
Battery Type Multiple
Capacity 6040 milliampere hours
Voltage 3.65 volts
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Ring
Replaces Battery Type(s) Other
Model Compatibility Ring Spotlight Cam Battery, Video Doorbell 2 and Stick Up Cam
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 months
Other
UPC 4897080227573
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out RINGBATTERY3PUSA. The features of RINGBATTERY3PUSA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RINGBATTERY3PUSA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein RINGBATTERY3PUSA. Buy (Wasserstein RINGBATTERY3PUSA or Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery for Select Ring Cameras (3-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Wasserstein Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery for Select Ring Cameras (3-Pack) RINGBATTERY3PUSA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới