Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Wasserstein Metal Mount for Ring Spotlight Cam Battery RINGSPOTBATMTWHTUS

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Wasserstein
Specifications
Brand
Wasserstein
Model Number
RINGSPOTBATMTWHTUS
Color Category
White
Color
White
Product Name
Metal Mount for Ring Spotlight Cam Battery
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Specifications
Brand:
Wasserstein
Model Number:
RINGSPOTBATMTWHTUS
Color Category:
White
Color:
White
Product Name:
Metal Mount for Ring Spotlight Cam Battery
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out RINGSPOTBATMTWHTUS. The features of RINGSPOTBATMTWHTUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RINGSPOTBATMTWHTUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein RINGSPOTBATMTWHTUS. Buy (Wasserstein RINGSPOTBATMTWHTUS or Metal Mount for Ring Spotlight Cam Battery) with benefits.

Wasserstein Metal Mount for Ring Spotlight Cam Battery RINGSPOTBATMTWHTUS Overview

Ring and Blink Security Camera Accessories by Wasserstein

Ring and Blink Security Camera Accessories by Wasserstein

Wasserstein Ring Spotlight Mount

Wasserstein Ring Spotlight Mount

Ring Spotlight Cameras Long Term Review - Wired, Battery And Mount Versions

Ring Spotlight Cameras Long Term Review - Wired, Battery And Mount Versions

Ring Spotlight Cam Battery Security Camera Alexa Show Firetv Cube Ring Solar Panel App yard sign

Ring Spotlight Cam Battery Security Camera Alexa Show Firetv Cube Ring Solar Panel App yard sign

Ring Spotlight Cam Battery Installation and Setup | Easy to Connect

Ring Spotlight Cam Battery Installation and Setup | Easy to Connect

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
8
4
0
3
2
2
1
1
9
Overall rating 1 stars
January 22, 2019

Comment:

Cheap materials and broke while installing. The bolt broke off and left the back mount unusable. Literally can’t get the part that snapped off out so I can’t use another mounting bracket if I wanted. Avoid this product at all costs.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2019

Comment:

The Metal Mount for Ring Spotlight Cam Battery – Adjustable Indoor/Outdoor Security Mount by Wasserstein is the perfect mount if the mount that comes with the Ring Spotlight Camera does not fulfill your needs. I needed a mount that tilted downwards a little more and the Wasserstein product enabled me to do that. Installation was a breeze and the directions on the box were crystal clear.

Overall rating 3 stars
May 19, 2019

Comment:

These mounts are an improvement over the factory ones, allowing you to position the camera any way you choose. However, they are cheaply made and the poor castings make them difficult to work with. I had to smooth the casting and work on the threads to get them to tighten properly and allow me to position the camera the way I wanted to. The plastic thumbwheel to lock the mount to the camera leaves a lot to be desired. Poorly made, great idea, too bad the factory mounts are not made like this.

Overall rating 1 stars
May 24, 2019

Comment:

The screw that goes into camera is made of soft materials and it snapped inside my camera. I now have to spend $30 on screw extractor to get that screw out of my camera. Other issues is the casting was very rough. I could not pivot the post easily, had to take a file to remove burs.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 24, 2019

Comment:

I can finally adjust my camera to see what I want.

Overall rating 1 stars
June 5, 2019

Comment:

I like the concept of Ring. I have a basic doorbell which works well. Added a SECURITY CAM with SOLAR and LIGHT. The basic mount is TOO SHORT it captured 50% of the roof eave and 50% of my garden. Had to have a contractor add an aluminum block to extend down so that the CAM and SOLAR are rain protected. Note: Ring will NOT commit to stating that their product is rain proof. CAM battery drained too quickly and the SOLAR has not charged it once. I’m paying $30 per year for the Ring doorbell to save videos and now I will have to pay another $30 per year to save the CAM videos. I contacted help@ring.com and received a non-answer, answer and I have replied three times. The second time they responded with “we haven’t heard from you … we will close the case.” The HD quality is good … but is it worth the annual subscription? I don’t think so. But there will be other vendors jumping in on this market in the future.

Overall rating 1 stars
July 11, 2019

Comment:

As stated in many of the reviews, this product is poorly made. The first time we ordered it, the screw snapped off inside of our Ring camera. Luckily, we got it out. We asked for a replacement and got it quickly. But, now the screw doesn’t even fit. Save yourself the headache and don’t buy this product.

Overall rating 2 stars
July 12, 2019

Comment:

While potentially better than the plastic mount which comes with the RING spotlight cam, the metal version has inherent design and/or production problems which make mounting and alignment very difficult. The friction collar designed to hold the ball head in position does not allow the slotted ball head holder to move separately before final tightening. It is therefore not at all easy to mount the camera with the desired alignment and view. Until they resolve this problem I can not recommend this product.

Overall rating 3 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

fits well but cheaply made. put it together very gently or it will easily break

Overall rating 5 stars
August 21, 2019

Comment:

Easily installed works great with my spot light cam

Description
Secure your security device with this Wasserstein metal mount for the Ring Spotlight Cam Battery. It's mountable to the wall or ceiling for versatile positioning, and it's fully adjustable, with a 360-degree swivel and 90-degree tilt for precise angling. This Wasserstein metal mount is made of rust-resistant aluminum to withstand the elements for use indoors and outdoors.
Details
Details
General
Brand Wasserstein
Model Number RINGSPOTBATMTWHTUS
Color Category White
Color White
Product Name Metal Mount for Ring Spotlight Cam Battery
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor and outdoor
Swivel Function Yes
UPC 4897080226057
Product Depth 3.8 inches
Pre-Drilled Mounting Holes Yes
Product Width 2.2 inches
Material Metal
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
Model Compatibility Spotlight Cam Battery
Brand Compatibility Ring
Compatibility Ring Spotlight Cam Battery
Mount Type Wall mount
Product Height 2.4 inches
Product Weight 0.18 pounds
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out RINGSPOTBATMTWHTUS. The features of RINGSPOTBATMTWHTUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RINGSPOTBATMTWHTUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein RINGSPOTBATMTWHTUS. Buy (Wasserstein RINGSPOTBATMTWHTUS or Metal Mount for Ring Spotlight Cam Battery) with benefits.
My review Wasserstein Metal Mount for Ring Spotlight Cam Battery RINGSPOTBATMTWHTUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới