Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Wasserstein Solar Panel for Ring Spotlight Camera and Ring Stick Up Camera RINGSPOTSOLARWHTUS

Overall rating 4.2 stars
4.2 from 20 reviews
Wasserstein
Specifications
Brand
Wasserstein
Product Name
Solar Panel for Ring Spotlight Camera and Ring Stick Up Camera
Color
White
Color Category
White
Model Number
RINGSPOTSOLARWHTUS
Voltage
5 volts
Amperage
0.4 amperes
Specifications
Brand:
Wasserstein
Product Name:
Solar Panel for Ring Spotlight Camera and Ring Stick Up Camera
Color:
White
Color Category:
White
Model Number:
RINGSPOTSOLARWHTUS
Voltage:
5 volts
Amperage:
0.4 amperes
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out RINGSPOTSOLARWHTUS. The features of RINGSPOTSOLARWHTUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RINGSPOTSOLARWHTUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein RINGSPOTSOLARWHTUS. Buy (Wasserstein RINGSPOTSOLARWHTUS or Solar Panel for Ring Spotlight Camera and Ring Stick Up Camera) with benefits.

Wasserstein Solar Panel for Ring Spotlight Camera and Ring Stick Up Camera RINGSPOTSOLARWHTUS Overview

Ring Solar Panel Review / Stick Up Cam Update

Ring Solar Panel Review / Stick Up Cam Update

How to Install the Ring Solar Panel for Spotlight Cam Battery/Solar

How to Install the Ring Solar Panel for Spotlight Cam Battery/Solar

Ring Stick Up Cam Battery Review 2018 - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Settings, Video Footage

Ring Stick Up Cam Battery Review 2018 - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Settings, Video Footage

Installing Ring Spotlight Cam Solar in 15 Minutes

Installing Ring Spotlight Cam Solar in 15 Minutes

Ring Spotlight Cam Battery Security Camera Alexa Show Firetv Cube Ring Solar Panel App yard sign

Ring Spotlight Cam Battery Security Camera Alexa Show Firetv Cube Ring Solar Panel App yard sign

Reviews

4.2/5
Overall rating 4.2 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
July 8, 2019

Comment:

I didn’t want to deal with battery charging so it made sense to consider a solar set up to keep my Ring camera fully charged and working for me. I chose the Wasserman Solar panel to get the higher amperage. Extremely easy to set up and connect. Take your time… you could do this in less than 15 minutes.But consider you location, make sure you can get the sunlight you need at the degree of inclination for both summer and winter. Change your inclination at spring and fall. My panel was white I mounted it on top of my roof rain gutter with sheet metal screws in a great location with a southern exposure. Because white is so obvious to any passerby or neighbors I masked the panel facing and spray painted in a mottled color of burn orange, black and tan to get the same appearance as my asphalt roofing tiles. It blends in well and is nearly invisible. Paint your wire to match your house and the unit disappears.. Perfect. The camera is fully charged 100% of the time. I’ll try to remember to do a follow-up this December. Winter in the NW, at 47 degrees Latitude, can be pretty dark, rainy and cold.Right now I am considering ways to use another Wasserman on my sailboat to keep small electronic charged. In the case the attraction is size. Yep, I would buy again… you will too!

Overall rating 5 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

This works great with ring camera attached to the upper side of my house. Keeps battery at 100% .

Overall rating 3 stars
August 2, 2019

Comment:

I have three setups of wireless cameras that use the solar panel. One is not charging, I have checked the connections and I double up on camera batteries.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 5, 2019

Comment:

So far it charges my Ring spotlight cam good. Great price, easy hookup

Overall rating 5 stars
August 12, 2019

Comment:

This solar panel does a great job. It was not as expensive as the Ring brand but still does an excellent job of keep the battery for my Ring Spotlight Camera charged.

I not longer have to climb up and change the battery. It is a much better investment than buying a second battery for the camera.

Overall rating 4 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

Works well with my cam would buy again in the future

Overall rating 4 stars
September 22, 2019

Comment:

This is great I don’t use batteries for this anymore
I’m glad

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

My camera battery was nearly dead when this arrived and I installed it and it completely charged the battery. Works great!

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I’ve had both the Wasserstein & Ring solar panels. The adapter to the spotlight camera fit better on the Ring panel and can rotate to best fit various installed positions. The Wasserstein screws are a bit too short so the adapter does stay in place, plus it can only be positioned either up or down.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

It keeps my camera charged with no problem.

Mounting it was easy, just 2 screws. The one in the rear of my house is where I have an issue with the mount. It won’t twist around enough to get the most sun possible. It still charges the camera but it doesn’t get direct sunlight.

Description
Provide full power for your Ring Spotlight and Ring Stick Up security cameras with this Wasserstein solar panel. The high-converting photovoltaic cells deliver fast, reliable charging in low-light conditions, and the adjustable mount rotates 360 degrees for maximum sun exposure. The watertight seal around this Wasserstein solar panel's connection point ensures safe outdoor use on rainy days.
Details
Details
General
Brand Wasserstein
Product Name Solar Panel for Ring Spotlight Camera and Ring Stick Up Camera
Color White
Color Category White
Model Number RINGSPOTSOLARWHTUS
Power
Voltage 5 volts
Amperage 0.4 amperes
Wattage 2 watts
Features
Portable No
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
Number Of Panels 1
Dimension
Product Length 7.01 inches
Product Height 2.68 inches
Product Weight 1.5 pounds
Product Width 8.35 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 4897080225500
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out RINGSPOTSOLARWHTUS. The features of RINGSPOTSOLARWHTUS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RINGSPOTSOLARWHTUS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein RINGSPOTSOLARWHTUS. Buy (Wasserstein RINGSPOTSOLARWHTUS or Solar Panel for Ring Spotlight Camera and Ring Stick Up Camera) with benefits.
My review Wasserstein Solar Panel for Ring Spotlight Camera and Ring Stick Up Camera RINGSPOTSOLARWHTUS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới