Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Wasserstein Gutter Mount for Select Ring Stick Up Cam Security Cameras RINGSTICKGUTWHTUSA

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 19 reviews
Wasserstein
Specifications
Model Number
RINGSTICKGUTWHTUSA
Product Name
Gutter Mount for Select Ring Stick Up Cam Security Cameras
Brand
Wasserstein
Color Category
White
Color
White
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Specifications
Model Number:
RINGSTICKGUTWHTUSA
Product Name:
Gutter Mount for Select Ring Stick Up Cam Security Cameras
Brand:
Wasserstein
Color Category:
White
Color:
White
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out RINGSTICKGUTWHTUSA. The features of RINGSTICKGUTWHTUSA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RINGSTICKGUTWHTUSA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein RINGSTICKGUTWHTUSA. Buy (Wasserstein RINGSTICKGUTWHTUSA or Gutter Mount for Select Ring Stick Up Cam Security Cameras) with benefits.

Wasserstein Gutter Mount for Select Ring Stick Up Cam Security Cameras RINGSTICKGUTWHTUSA Overview

Ring and Blink Security Camera Accessories by Wasserstein

Ring and Blink Security Camera Accessories by Wasserstein

Ring Stick Up Cam Battery Review 2018 - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Settings, Video Footage

Ring Stick Up Cam Battery Review 2018 - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Settings, Video Footage

Ring Stick Up Cam Wired 2018 Review - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Testing, Footage + App Updates

Ring Stick Up Cam Wired 2018 Review - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Testing, Footage + App Updates

Ring Stick Up Cam Battery - FULL Review

Ring Stick Up Cam Battery - FULL Review

Ring Stick Up Cam 2019 3rd Gen Review - Unboxing, Differences, Video and Audio Quality

Ring Stick Up Cam 2019 3rd Gen Review - Unboxing, Differences, Video and Audio Quality

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
19 reviews
5
12
4
1
3
1
2
3
1
2
Overall rating 1 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

Missing parts, unable to use for ring camera.

Overall rating 3 stars
August 1, 2019

Comment:

The install was indeed a breeze. However, the screws have issues.1. The two that were supposed to secure my camera against my gutter is a bit short. I will need to goto Home Depot to find longer ones as it is not secure against my gutter.2. The center screw that holds my camera in place has groove issues. Meaning if I tighten it, my camera is crooked vs. straight.The first one seems like cost cutting efforts the ladder = quality control issues.

Overall rating 2 stars
August 9, 2019

Comment:

Works good but u have to buy an extra attachment for it to work on the camera

Overall rating 5 stars
January 2, 2020

Comment:

The thumb screws were 1/4″ short for my installation to my rain gutter. I went to my local hardware store to buy several 10-32 thumb screws, after that installation was a breeze. I bought more after that install as it beats screwing into siding for my Ring battery stick up cams.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

It was the perfect item I needed to just clip my ring stick up cam battery to the gutter. Installed in just a couple minutes

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

just what i needed to add my outdoor Ring on the side of my house.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

Easy to install and works great with our Ring camera.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 9, 2020

Comment:

Exactly as described. Mounted my Ring Stick Up Cam to my gutter and it’s perfect!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2020

Comment:

Purchased 2 and they work flawlessly.

Description
Deliver an unobstructed view from above with this Wasserstein gutter mount. Weatherproof construction creates a robust mount that easily handles snow, rain or wind, while a built-in angle lock ensures your camera stays secure. This Wasserstein gutter mount can be adjusted with both 360-degree swivel and 180-degree tilt, ensuring your camera's view is clear.
Details
Details
General
Model Number RINGSTICKGUTWHTUSA
Product Name Gutter Mount for Select Ring Stick Up Cam Security Cameras
Brand Wasserstein
Color Category White
Color White
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
Mount Type Other
Product Width 2.4 inches
UPC 4897080227818
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
Product Height 2.6 inches
Compatibility Ring Stick Up Cam Wired HD and Battery Cam security cameras
Product Weight 0.23 pounds
Brand Compatibility Arlo, Arlo Pro
Product Depth 3.9 inches
Swivel Function Yes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Material Metal
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out RINGSTICKGUTWHTUSA. The features of RINGSTICKGUTWHTUSA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left RINGSTICKGUTWHTUSA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein RINGSTICKGUTWHTUSA. Buy (Wasserstein RINGSTICKGUTWHTUSA or Gutter Mount for Select Ring Stick Up Cam Security Cameras) with benefits.
My review Wasserstein Gutter Mount for Select Ring Stick Up Cam Security Cameras RINGSTICKGUTWHTUSA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới