Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Wasserstein Solar Panel for Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2, Arlo Go and Arlo Light Cameras SOPANFORARPRO2USA

Overall rating 2.4 stars
2.4 from 20 reviews
Wasserstein
Specifications
Product Name
Solar Panel for Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2, Arlo Go and Arlo Light Cameras
Model Number
SOPANFORARPRO2USA
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Brand
Wasserstein
Amperage
0.24 amperes
Voltage
8.4 volts
Specifications
Product Name:
Solar Panel for Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2, Arlo Go and Arlo Light Cameras
Model Number:
SOPANFORARPRO2USA
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Brand:
Wasserstein
Amperage:
0.24 amperes
Voltage:
8.4 volts
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out SOPANFORARPRO2USA. The features of SOPANFORARPRO2USA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SOPANFORARPRO2USA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein SOPANFORARPRO2USA. Buy (Wasserstein SOPANFORARPRO2USA or Solar Panel for Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2, Arlo Go and Arlo Light Cameras) with benefits.

Wasserstein Solar Panel for Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2, Arlo Go and Arlo Light Cameras SOPANFORARPRO2USA Overview

TESTED Netgear Arlo Pro2 + Pro + GO Solar Panel Charger PART 2 by Wasserstein Review

TESTED Netgear Arlo Pro2 + Pro + GO Solar Panel Charger PART 2 by Wasserstein Review

The Arlo solar panel. Why you shouldn’t get any other brand for your camera

The Arlo solar panel. Why you shouldn’t get any other brand for your camera

Arlo Ultra - Solar Panel Review and GIVEAWAY

Arlo Ultra - Solar Panel Review and GIVEAWAY

Netgear Arlo  Pro 2 + Pro + GO Solar Panel battery charger by Wasserstein Review

Netgear Arlo Pro 2 + Pro + GO Solar Panel battery charger by Wasserstein Review

Arlo Pro Solar Panel Review

Arlo Pro Solar Panel Review

Reviews

2.4/5
Overall rating 2.4 stars
20 reviews
5
5
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
12
Overall rating 1 stars
February 4, 2019

Comment:

Bought two one for the front and one for the back after 9 days the we got a message on our cell phone that it was incompatible with the Arlo pro , we got this message 4 times on the front, and 3 times on the back. I got tired going up and down on the ladder to unplug and plug back in. Returned them and bought the netgear.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 17, 2019

Comment:

I purchased for an Aro Pro 2 security camera that we installed outside. Electric was not available so this was a nice addition to the camera. I no longer have to concern myself with removing and charging the battery.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 8, 2019

Comment:

This product was easy to install and works great .

Overall rating 1 stars
April 17, 2019

Comment:

Purchased on sale in January. Opened up when the warm weather came and item doesn’t work. Can’t return. I wound up trying to buy another one and although it did set up initially and it powered on, we are now getting messages that the charger is incompatible with the arlo cameras- which this is supposed to be for as the box indicates. Don’t waste your time and money with this one.

Overall rating 1 stars
May 2, 2019

Comment:

One star is too much for the rating of these solar panels I have been trying to reach out to the seller for quite a long time on a couple of different solar panels that I am having error messages to where they will not charge my cameras and say that they are incompatible. They are supposed to be compatible with Arlo cameras and are not. I cannot in good conscience refer this product to anyone because as long as I’ve been working with the seller on these two things I can’t seem to get any results out of One star is too much for the rating of these solar panels I have been trying to reach out to the seller for quite long time on a couple of different solar panels that I am having error messages to where they will not charge my cameras and say that they are incompatible. They are supposed to be compatible with Arlo cameras and are not. I cannot in good conscience refer this product to anyone because as long as I’ve been working with the seller on these two things I can’t seem to get anywhere with them

Overall rating 3 stars
May 17, 2019

Comment:

It’s not charging my camera battery. Connected to camera for a week. Battery started at 70% and down to 25% after a week?

Overall rating 1 stars
July 5, 2019

Comment:

We purchased in June 2019 . The first I did was charge my camera to 100% 2 i securely attach usb cable 3 it did show it was charging but it seemed to drain the battery quicker.. So I contacted the Company and they are sending me out another solar panel at no charge … So I would say 1st solar panel could be no good . But willing to try another one.. and will do another review when the new solar panel comes in.. I will say Excellent Customer service

Overall rating 1 stars
August 4, 2019

Comment:

On the arlo app pic show that it charging but its not. I even unplug and reply the wire still not charging. Unless it charge to slow but my arlo pro2 still dead battery

Overall rating 4 stars
September 8, 2019

Comment:

I I’ll give two thumbs up for these panels when used with an Arlo Pro 2. I was a bit apprehensive seeing so many bad reviews, but decided it was worth a shot, and I’m glad I did. I have two of them now and an likely to get a third if I ever need it for another camera placement.The unit consists of two pieces, the panel itself, with attached 6’ micro USB cable, and the mount. The mount is pretty cheap plastic with two screw holes, but it rotates the panel 360 degrees and can tilt up or down about 90 degrees, though it doesn’t stick out far enough to leave clearance between it and the wall if you have it tilted straight up. It only needs two screws to mount and The mount slips into a proprietary slot on the back of the panel. I can easily see the plastic mount breaking at some point in the future due to weathering, but maybe not.My first camera is mounted over my garage door looking down my driveway. This one drained the battery fairly quickly, about 50% in a month, due to frequent motion sensing triggers (trees blowing, bugs, etc triggering 12-20 detections per day), so I knew I needed to do something about it. Unfortunately it is on the north side of my house and the roof provides shade over it about half the day. I didn’t know if this would provide enough power to charge the panel up or simply slow the rate of drain. I’m happy to report that it has been able to charge up much faster than the rate of drain. It tends to give me about an 8% boost on sunny days.That worked well enough that I wanted to try it on the backyard camera. It fac s North, towards the house, on a wooden fence and also gets a lot of motion from bugs (8-16 alerts per day) and was draining at about 30-40% per month. I attached another panel facing nearly straight up (no wya to make it face south in my location) and in bright sunlight 1.5 days ago and the battery charge has increased from 45% to 82% in that time.Though I think it’s a little expensive for what you get, it certainly seems to perform as promised so far in my 1 month testing. I haven’t tried any other such panels yet, but I can approve of these so far.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 22, 2019

Comment:

This product does not charge the Arlo Pro 2 camera even with 6 plus hours of direct sunlight. I want my money back!

Description
Ensure continuous power for your outdoor security cameras with this Wasserstein solar panel. The weather-resistant micro USB cable provides seamless connectivity, and the 360-degree wall mount offers versatile positions to maximize sun exposure. This Wasserstein solar panel includes screws and plugs for effortless installation and pairs with Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2, Arlo Go and Arlo Light models.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Solar Panel for Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2, Arlo Go and Arlo Light Cameras
Model Number SOPANFORARPRO2USA
Color Black
Color Category Black
Brand Wasserstein
Power
Amperage 0.24 amperes
Voltage 8.4 volts
Wattage 2 watts
Features
Number Of Panels 1
Mounting Hardware Included Yes
Dimension
Product Height 2.62 inches
Product Length 6.87 inches
Product Width 8.25 inches
Product Weight 1.5 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 4897080226552
The Wasserstein company offers users to check out SOPANFORARPRO2USA. The features of SOPANFORARPRO2USA, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left SOPANFORARPRO2USA reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Wasserstein SOPANFORARPRO2USA. Buy (Wasserstein SOPANFORARPRO2USA or Solar Panel for Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2, Arlo Go and Arlo Light Cameras) with benefits.
My review Wasserstein Solar Panel for Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2, Arlo Go and Arlo Light Cameras SOPANFORARPRO2USA

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới