Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

WD Gaming Drive 4TB External USB 3.0 Portable Hard Drive WDBM1M0040BBK-WESN

Overall rating 4.9 stars
4.9 from 30 reviews
WD
Specifications
Storage Drive Type
HDD
Hard Drive Capacity
4000 gigabytes
Model Number
WDBM1M0040BBK-WESN
Color
Black Top With Blue Bottom
Product Name
Gaming Drive 4TB External USB 3.0 Portable Hard Drive
Brand
WD
Color Category
Multi
Specifications
Storage Drive Type:
HDD
Hard Drive Capacity:
4000 gigabytes
Model Number:
WDBM1M0040BBK-WESN
Color:
Black Top With Blue Bottom
Product Name:
Gaming Drive 4TB External USB 3.0 Portable Hard Drive
Brand:
WD
Color Category:
Multi

WD Gaming Drive 4TB External USB 3.0 Portable Hard Drive WDBM1M0040BBK-WESN Overview

WD PS4 “game drive” - Yeah, BUT WHY?

WD PS4 “game drive” - Yeah, BUT WHY?

TOP 5: Best External Hard Drive 2019

TOP 5: Best External Hard Drive 2019

BEST PORTABLE HARD DRIVE | Western Digital 4Tb Hard Drive Unboxing & First Look Review

BEST PORTABLE HARD DRIVE | Western Digital 4Tb Hard Drive Unboxing & First Look Review

WD Black P10 for Xbox One HDD Review: Bring new life to an old console

WD Black P10 for Xbox One HDD Review: Bring new life to an old console

Best External Hard Drive in 2019

Best External Hard Drive in 2019

Reviews

4.9/5
Overall rating 4.9 stars
30 reviews
5
24
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

Love it I use it with PS4 i Have already recommended it 4 years ago to friends and family

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2020

Comment:

Very nice well made my so his very happy I will get one for my nice too

Overall rating 5 stars
February 19, 2020

Comment:

I’ve been wanting one of these since i got my ps4 pro to hold more games.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 26, 2020

Comment:

Seems like a good hard drive. I’m using it for backing up my PS4. Everything transferred great and it seemed pretty fast. The real test will be when it’s being used to transfer everything back onto a new PS4.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 14, 2020

Comment:

It’s almost what i was looking for , but the only thing that kinda bothered me was the fact that it doesn’t save data also .

Overall rating 4 stars
March 14, 2020

Comment:

this works great for small memory storage in some PS4 game machines

Overall rating 5 stars
March 19, 2020

Comment:

Bought on sale so price was great. Easy to connect to ps4

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

Works as described easy to follow instructions for set up no problems what so ever when this one is full i will be buying a second one 🙂

Overall rating 5 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

Great external hard drive for gaming. There is a lot of game space to store. I recommend you go out and buy it

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

Recommended for everyone who like to play with unlimited spaces. Just plug and play in a mins

Description
Grow your collection of 4K games on this 4TB Western Digital gaming drive. Its huge capacity packs a bunch of AAA titles, and it connects to a PlayStation 4/4 Pro console via the included USB 3.0 cable. The sleek, portable design of this Western Digital gaming drive lets you share your games with friends.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Storage Drive Type HDD
Hard Drive Capacity 4000 gigabytes
General
Model Number WDBM1M0040BBK-WESN
Color Black Top With Blue Bottom
Product Name Gaming Drive 4TB External USB 3.0 Portable Hard Drive
Brand WD
Color Category Multi
Capacity
Hard Drive Capacity 4000 gigabytes
Performance
Storage Drive Type HDD
Compatibility
Minimum System Requirements PlayStation 4 system software version 4.5 or later
Internal Or External External
Interface(s) USB 3.0
External Hard Drive Type Portable
Feature
Usage Everyday computing
Data Encryption Yes
Security Features None
Memory
Memory Card Type None
Power
Power Source USB port
Dimension
Product Height 0.8 inches
Product Width 3.2 inches
Product Weight 8.1 ounces
Included
Number Of Drives Included 1
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 3 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 3 years
Other
UPC 718037865409
My review WD Gaming Drive 4TB External USB 3.0 Portable Hard Drive WDBM1M0040BBK-WESN

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới