Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

weboost Home MultiRoom Cell Phone Signal Booster 470144

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
weboost
Specifications
Maximum Coverage Area
5000 square feet
Model Compatibility
Universal
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Networks Supported
4G, LTE
Model Number
470144
Color
White/Gray
Brand
weboost
Specifications
Maximum Coverage Area:
5000 square feet
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Networks Supported:
4G, LTE
Model Number:
470144
Color:
White/Gray
Brand:
weboost
The weboost company offers users to check out 470144. The features of 470144, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 470144 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase weboost 470144. Buy (weboost 470144 or Home MultiRoom Cell Phone Signal Booster) with benefits.

weboost Home MultiRoom Cell Phone Signal Booster 470144 Overview

How to Install the Home MultiRoom Cell Signal Booster | weBoost

How to Install the Home MultiRoom Cell Signal Booster | weBoost

WEBOOST Cell Signal Booster at the Cabin - Unbox, Install, and Review!

WEBOOST Cell Signal Booster at the Cabin - Unbox, Install, and Review!

weBoost Home Multiroom Cell Signal Booster (3G, 4G, & LTE) Review

weBoost Home Multiroom Cell Signal Booster (3G, 4G, & LTE) Review

weBoost Home Complete product review

weBoost Home Complete product review

Home MultiRoom – Cell Signal Booster for Up to 5,000 sq. ft. | weBoost

Home MultiRoom – Cell Signal Booster for Up to 5,000 sq. ft. | weBoost

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
11
4
6
3
2
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 4 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

Good product works well in the country boosted are signal by 2 to 3 bars

Overall rating 4 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

We can now use our cellphones anywhere inside our house so we can call the telephone company and cancel our landline. The installation instructions were clear and easy to follow. All cables, clips, command strips, and other miscellaneous parts were included. We expect our cell phone booster to pay for itself within a year.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 30, 2019

Comment:

Execptional difference. Easy setup just follow the directions.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Turns no internet into some internet…. Or some internet into a lot of internet. Easy to install.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

First time our phones work in our old 2 story home! Very happy with my purchase.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Easy install, works great. Increased bar strength on mobile devices.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

We bought this for a house in the mountains. We had only limited service outside on the porch. With the booster, we now have 4g and 3-4 bars inside the house. It was easy to install and now we have better service there than in our home in Florida.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

I am very happy with this product and how easy it was to install. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Works excellent I live in a metal house with out the weboost I have no cell phone signal

Overall rating 1 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

We have Verizon and this didn’t improve our signal in any room. No improvements whatsoever. It was easy to install, I got the solid green light, but it made no difference in cell signal. According to the manual solid green means the unit is fully functioning and there were no errors in installation, but it still didn’t help at all. I moved the entire setup to another area, got green light again, still no difference in signal strength. I returned the unit the same day. I’m glad this helps someone, wish it had worked for us!

Description
Experience increased cell phone reception in rural areas with this weBoost Home multi-room signal booster. Approximately 22dBm of uplink output power and 10dBm of downlink output power help provide exceptional internet speeds for uninterrupted video chatting or gaming. Based on the frequency band, this weBoost Home multi-room signal booster has 61 to 70dB of gain, providing a powerful signal and wide coverage area.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Maximum Coverage Area 5000 square feet
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Networks Supported 4G, LTE
General
Model Number 470144
Color White/Gray
Brand weboost
Product Name Home MultiRoom Cell Phone Signal Booster
Color Category Gray
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Carrier Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Features
LED Indicator(s) No
Connectivity
Connectors Antenna
Power
Power Source Plug-in
Included
Additional Accessories Included AC power adapter, wall mounting brackets, 2 coaxial cables, mounting strips, indoor antenna, 15 cable clips, outdoor directional antenna, flat window cable, antenna mount bracket
Signal
Impedance 75 ohms
Minimum Frequency 700 megahertz
Networks Supported 4G, LTE
Maximum Coverage Area 5000 square feet
Maximum Gain 65 decibels
Maximum Frequency 2100 megahertz
Dimension
Product Depth 2.625 inches
Product Width 6 inches
Product Height 6.5 inches
Product Weight 30.4 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 years
Other
UPC 810005961288
The weboost company offers users to check out 470144. The features of 470144, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 470144 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase weboost 470144. Buy (weboost 470144 or Home MultiRoom Cell Phone Signal Booster) with benefits.
My review weboost Home MultiRoom Cell Phone Signal Booster 470144

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới