Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

WeMo Wi-Fi Smart Light Switch (2-Pack) F7C030-BDL

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
WeMo
Specifications
Amperage
15 amperes
Works With
Google Assistant
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Outdoor
Installation Type
Replacement
Switch Wiring Configuration
1-way
Color Category
White
Brand
WeMo
Specifications
Amperage:
15 amperes
Works With:
Google Assistant
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Outdoor
Installation Type:
Replacement
Switch Wiring Configuration:
1-way
Color Category:
White
Brand:
WeMo
The WeMo company offers users to check out F7C030-BDL. The features of F7C030-BDL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left F7C030-BDL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase WeMo F7C030-BDL. Buy (WeMo F7C030-BDL or Wi-Fi Smart Light Switch (2-Pack)) with benefits.

WeMo Wi-Fi Smart Light Switch (2-Pack) F7C030-BDL Overview

WeMo Smart Dimmer Light Switch- Unboxing, Setup + Installation, Review (Detailed)

WeMo Smart Dimmer Light Switch- Unboxing, Setup + Installation, Review (Detailed)

The Wemo Smart Switch Family: New Light Switch, Dimmer, 3-Way Install & Review

The Wemo Smart Switch Family: New Light Switch, Dimmer, 3-Way Install & Review

Belkin's WeMo Dimmer gets (almost) everything right

Belkin's WeMo Dimmer gets (almost) everything right

How to Install Wemo Light Switch 3-Way to Replace an Existing 3-Way Switch

How to Install Wemo Light Switch 3-Way to Replace an Existing 3-Way Switch

WeMo Smart Light Switch Review

WeMo Smart Light Switch Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
6
4
5
3
2
2
2
1
5
Overall rating 5 stars
May 10, 2019

Comment:

These switches and the Wemo App work very well with Alexa.

Overall rating 4 stars
May 31, 2019

Comment:

I really like the idea of a smart house. Sometimes the switches are not available on the app to control would love to have this issue fixed

Overall rating 1 stars
June 2, 2019

Comment:

Love the actual switch on the wall. Just a simple tap turns on/off. HATE HATE that it never works from my phone. I have a new current Android. It won’t connect or the lights switch device is updating or today it said can’t find device. So aggravated. It is the reason why I bought it. It has worked twice. There are a lot less expensive light switches if that is all it’s going to do.

Overall rating 1 stars
June 12, 2019

Comment:

I have three light switches and two plugs purchased over the last three years. When I am at home working these devices through my home wireless system and cell phone or tablet they work most of the time. However, this is only half the reason I wanted these contraptions.The other and more important reason is security lighting when I am away from home, especially out of town. I thought I was going to be smart and replace my mechanical light switches with these Belkin plugs and light switches. Belkin says you can operate the lights and plugs from anywhere as long as you have wireless access for your phone or device. When going out of town I normally take my phone and my tablet. I have the Waymo app installed on both but neither work, at all. When at home they worked and yes, I logged into the help sections and followed the directions for resetting them for the wireless but nothing worked. This is the second time I have tried this. The first time I did a firmware upgrade requested by the Belkins so I did it but only one plug showed up on my app much and it didn’t work when I tried to use it. There should have been five devices showing up on the app screen. I chalked it up the first time to the firmware upgrade I did while not at home but this last time I didn’t perform any upgrades. I left it alone and logged in to the wireless source at my destination. Everything requiring a wireless connection on my devices worked EXCEPT the Belkins junk. I reiterate, they worked just fine at home prior to my trip but away from home, nothing. While it’s a nice idea to have this control in the palm of your hand, these Belkins are just plain junk. Don’t depend on the Womos for your security lighting because you will be sorely disappointed.I am computer, phone and app savvy. I have been using such devices since the 80’s. I build and troubleshoot my equipment and OS’s. In my opinion the app leaves a lot to be desired too. Setting each device up to turn on and off when you want is a monumentally tedious task. There has to be a better way to do it. It’s just not as user friendly as it could be.If I had to buy these over again I definitely would not. I will go back to the analog mechanical switches until someone comes up with something that actually works.

Overall rating 2 stars
June 25, 2019

Comment:

I have four Wemo smart switches working with an older TP-Link router in my Florida home. I just returned a Wemo smart plug because it would not connect to my Google router in Michigan. I now have the same problem with a Wemo smart switch. It looks like it is connecting but will not show up on my Wemo app. I have reset the switch to factory setting and reloaded the latest Wemo app. Nothing works.UPDATE: If you have Wemo devices in two different remote locations, Florida and Michigan in my case, you can NOT control the devices from one smart phone. I learned the hard way. I disabled remote location and enabled it again. I then lost all control of my Florida devices and gained control my my one Michigan device. My only solution is to go to Florida 1100 miles with another smart phone and connect to the network there and regain access to my security camera and three fans. This is unacceptable, I will be replacing all of my Wemo devices in both locations.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 29, 2019

Comment:

I love these switches. They look good and work with Amazon Alexa as well as a phone app. Easy to install and work very well.

Overall rating 4 stars
August 12, 2019

Comment:

Had some difficulty with initial configuration and firmware update. Device hung, was not able to reset. Had to power off using circuit breaker. Beside that works well with google home.

Overall rating 3 stars
August 18, 2019

Comment:

This light switch was my first WEMO device purchase back in 2014, but I have since purchased eight others of varying types since then. That should tell you that I see some value in these products. I like the fact that they don’t require a separate hub and that they can (in principle) be controlled from my cell phone. I also like the ease of setup and programming. It’s really nice to be able to program my driveway lights, etc. via sunset, etc. When Alexa control became available, I added that and it works well.So what’s the problem? Erratic connectivity via my cell phone app. Of the nine devices I have installed, it seems like one or two of them will show ‘not detected’ on my cell phone app at any given time. If given enough time, the device will again reconnect spontaneously, but then another will perhaps not be detected. It doesn’t seem to have anything to do with proximity (some of the devices are in the same room as my modem) and signal strength is adequate for my PC to perform well at all installed locations. It just seems that the WEMO network is not very robust at communicating with its devices. Oddly, the same device that shows ‘not detected’ on my cell phone will usually be operable via Alexa. (At this writing, two of my switches show ‘not detected’ on my cell phone but Alexa controls both.)This gets particularly aggravating when leaving the house for a weekend and I want to enable ‘away mode’ and the network decides that it can’t detect some of the devices being controlled. Then I have to wait for it to recover. Or when I want to check my entry via my WEMO camera and it decides that it’s ‘ not detectable.’So, overall, these devices do the job for me, but in an aggravating sort of way. I had hoped that WEMO would improve the product reliability since there are frequent software updates. But, given that it’s coming up on five years now, I guess that’s not going to happen.Having invested in the WEMO products, I guess I’ll stay with them, at least a while longer. But if I were starting over, knowing what I now know, I’d consider the other alternatives (though perhaps they’re no better).

Overall rating 1 stars
September 30, 2019

Comment:

I have been using WEMO products over 3 years now. In the beginning they were like modern magic. It was amazing. Felt like having your own Jarvis or the main computer from Star Trek. Then the people started flooding WEMO’s server. They are always going down every other month. I currently own 6 WEMO Plugs, 4 WEMO Dimmers, 2 WEMO Light Switches. They are great when they work. When they don’t work, you gonna be sent to tech support hell. I have 8 google homes/mini throughout my house. Sometime Google home cannot reach wemo. (Surprisingly Alexa can). If you call google for support they will say to contact WEMO…. When you contact WEMO, they will say to contact Google. You will end up doing factories resets on all your WEMO and your Google Home devices. Then do the setup and all the room assignments all over again. I have done this so much that I can do this in my sleep now. But you know, you shouldn’t have to. WEMO’s android app is a joke. It’s so clunky that you are afraid to open it. It’s like getting into an old car that you don’t know if it will start or just stay dead. Save yourself some money and avoid a huge head ache. Head over to TP-link. On my next tax return, I will be switching them out as well. Happy smarting your home~

Overall rating 4 stars
November 9, 2019

Comment:

Working with electricity is always intimidating, but installation directions are easy to understand. The WEMO app is straight forward and it interfaces with the Amazon Echo. I have three and plan on buying three more for ceiling fans!

Description
Control home lighting remotely with this two-pack of Wemo smart light switches. They link to your Wi-Fi network, letting you turn lights on and off from any computer, tablet or smartphone. These Wemo smart light switches work with any device that uses a standard light switch including ceiling fans, chandeliers and outdoor porch lanterns.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Amperage 15 amperes
Works With Google Assistant
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Installation Type Replacement
Switch Wiring Configuration 1-way
General
Color Category White
Brand WeMo
Color White
Model Number F7C030-BDL
Product Name Wi-Fi Smart Light Switch (2-Pack)
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Amperage 15 amperes
Features
Wall Plate Included Yes
3-Way No
Number Of Switches 2
Number Of Poles 1
Switch Wiring Configuration 1-way
Certifications & Listings
ETL Listed Yes
Compatibility
Installation Type Replacement
Works With Google Assistant
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Connectivity
4-Way No
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Dimension
Product Length 3.3 inches
Product Width 2.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 745883750238
The WeMo company offers users to check out F7C030-BDL. The features of F7C030-BDL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left F7C030-BDL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase WeMo F7C030-BDL. Buy (WeMo F7C030-BDL or Wi-Fi Smart Light Switch (2-Pack)) with benefits.
My review WeMo Wi-Fi Smart Light Switch (2-Pack) F7C030-BDL

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới