Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

WeMo Wi-Fi Smart Dimmer Switch (2-Pack) F7C059-BDL

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
WeMo
Specifications
Installation Type
Replacement
Switch Wiring Configuration
1-way
Dimmable
Yes
Locator Light
Yes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use
Indoor
Works With
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Color
White
Specifications
Installation Type:
Replacement
Switch Wiring Configuration:
1-way
Dimmable:
Yes
Locator Light:
Yes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use:
Indoor
Works With:
Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Color:
White
The WeMo company offers users to check out F7C059-BDL. The features of F7C059-BDL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left F7C059-BDL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase WeMo F7C059-BDL. Buy (WeMo F7C059-BDL or Wi-Fi Smart Dimmer Switch (2-Pack)) with benefits.

WeMo Wi-Fi Smart Dimmer Switch (2-Pack) F7C059-BDL Overview

WeMo Smart Dimmer Light Switch- Unboxing, Setup + Installation, Review (Detailed)

WeMo Smart Dimmer Light Switch- Unboxing, Setup + Installation, Review (Detailed)

The Wemo Smart Switch Family: New Light Switch, Dimmer, 3-Way Install & Review

The Wemo Smart Switch Family: New Light Switch, Dimmer, 3-Way Install & Review

Belkin's WeMo Dimmer gets (almost) everything right

Belkin's WeMo Dimmer gets (almost) everything right

TP-Link Smart Wi-Fi Light Switch Review - Install and Testing

TP-Link Smart Wi-Fi Light Switch Review - Install and Testing

Wemo Wi-Fi Smart Dimmer Installation

Wemo Wi-Fi Smart Dimmer Installation

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
8
4
3
3
3
2
3
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
August 13, 2019

Comment:

Worked exactly as expected. Hooked it up to replace some old dimmers that for some reason we’re installed with a neutral wire (lucky!) and I had no issues. Connected right to the wemo app and to my Hubitat. Very responsive, and easy to control remotely.MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A NEUTRAL WIRE BEFORE PURCHASING. These will not work without the neutral, and unless your wiring is newer chances are good you don’t have a neutral wire. If you aren’t sure about this contact someone who knows about electrical before buying.

Overall rating 2 stars
August 29, 2019

Comment:

The reason I am giving this 2 stars is because they lose Signal a lot and then they take 100 tries to connect them back. I have had them for 6 months and they still mess up. It’s the connectivity issues after they reset. I have 35 wemo plugs and 6 wemo dimmers. And 4 kasa. Switches. The kasa tplink plugs are the best. These not so much. I will say the regular wemo switches are decent

Overall rating 5 stars
September 8, 2019

Comment:

Painfully easy to install, calibrate and set up. Integrates seamlessly with Alexa, Harmony, IFTTT and looks very nice on the wall. The manual dimmer slide lights add a nice visual touch as you adjust the brightness with your finger. Setting brightness for when they initially turn on is a plus. In the mornings when I want the light on but not super bright, I can set them to turn on at 10% and then increase if I ever want more. The WeMo dimmers are a bit more finicky to WiFi strength than the wall switches so make sure you have a good signal where you install them. They will not work with a three way switch so I you want to install one in a circuit that has a traveler wire, you need to install the dimmer like a regular switch and delete the other switch from the circuit.I tried to use one to adjust the speeds of my ceiling fan. I set the fan on high and then installed the dimmer and calibrated. It worked fantastically but the fan had a low frequency hum when the voltage was lowered. It was a bit annoying so I replaced the dimmer with a WeMo switch.

Overall rating 2 stars
September 22, 2019

Comment:

First the customer service is almost non existence, they will not warranty these without you speaking to someone in a foreign country for hours over the phone. So beware of that, the App has issues with locating the switches / devices and if you are running VPN software or anything like that it will keep it from locating them. I would not buy these unless you have lots of experience with this type of product.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 22, 2019

Comment:

These work great! Can control with Alexa and phone app. I have four of these in two different homes and they do what their supposed to do.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

It was easy to install and easy to use with the app that you download.

It’s so easy even a caveman can do it. Lol but no seriously. If your looking to upgrade your light switches. Then this is your upgrade. Best investment I’ve made. Just kee an eye on them. They go on sale at a great price. I bought 5 on Black Friday for only 39.99 and let me tell you I am happy that I did. Now I can control my lights from anywhere with the app.

I uploaded of a pic of part of the install.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

The switch works really well. The dimmer works really well. Both is a standalone it is a great looking switch. The switch works really well. The dimmer works really well. Both is a standalone it is a great looking switch. Installation into my smart home system is very tricky… Needed multiple firmware updates before I could connect to any of my phones. technical novices would run out of patience…

Overall rating 3 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I love smart home integration and I am a huge supporter of Wemo. I have at least 6 wemo plugs and 10 switches. I use them on a daily basis, set schedules and never had an issue…until i tried out a few dimmers. I bought one on black Friday off amazon and another recently from best buy. The one from amazon for whatever reason wouldnt give out a wifi signal so i inquired with wemo for help. Let me just say i would rather go to a miley cyrus concert then deal with wemo again. Its a shame because i have spent a chunk of change the past year or two on exclusively wemo products in my home for controlling electric outlets, lamps and lights.

If i could do it again, i would buy a different brand like lutron.

Overall rating 1 stars
February 2, 2020

Comment:

The description and pictures here indicate and show the version that works with Apple HomeKit, however the ones you receive are the older generation ones which don’t have support for Apple HomeKit.

Overall rating 5 stars
February 20, 2020

Comment:

Wemo’s device connectivity has been strait forward and reliable. A bit more expensive then I would like. Recommended.

Description
Create ambience with this 2-pack Wemo smart dimmer bundle. Each one connects to your home's Wi-Fi network for remote control of lights through the free Wemo app, and they work with Google Assistant and Amazon Alexa devices for simple voice control. This Wemo dimmer can be scheduled to adjust lighting levels automatically at any time of day.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Installation Type Replacement
Switch Wiring Configuration 1-way
Dimmable Yes
Locator Light Yes
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
General
Color White
Model Number F7C059-BDL
Product Name Wi-Fi Smart Dimmer Switch (2-Pack)
Color Category White
Brand WeMo
Power
Voltage 120 volts
Features
Locator Light Yes
Wall Plate Included Yes
Number Of Switches 2
Number Of Poles 1
3-Way No
Switch Wiring Configuration 1-way
Dimmable Yes
Certifications & Listings
ETL Listed Yes
Compatibility
Operating System Compatibility Android, Apple iOS
Installation Type Replacement
Works With Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant
Connectivity
4-Way No
Environmental
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Indoor
Dimension
Product Width 1.7 inches
Product Weight 0.38 pounds
Product Length 3.3 inches
Product Height 5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 1 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 1 Year
Other
UPC 745883750221
The WeMo company offers users to check out F7C059-BDL. The features of F7C059-BDL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left F7C059-BDL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase WeMo F7C059-BDL. Buy (WeMo F7C059-BDL or Wi-Fi Smart Dimmer Switch (2-Pack)) with benefits.
My review WeMo Wi-Fi Smart Dimmer Switch (2-Pack) F7C059-BDL

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới