Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Winning Solutions Vintage Bookshelf Edition Scrabble Game 21420

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Winning Solutions
Specifications
Color
Gray
Model Number
21420
Product Name
Vintage Bookshelf Edition Scrabble Game
Recommended Minimum Age
8 years
Color Category
Gray
Brand
Winning Solutions
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Specifications
Color:
Gray
Model Number:
21420
Product Name:
Vintage Bookshelf Edition Scrabble Game
Recommended Minimum Age:
8 years
Color Category:
Gray
Brand:
Winning Solutions
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
The Winning Solutions company offers users to check out 21420. The features of 21420, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 21420 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Winning Solutions 21420. Buy (Winning Solutions 21420 or Vintage Bookshelf Edition Scrabble Game) with benefits.

Winning Solutions Vintage Bookshelf Edition Scrabble Game 21420 Overview

Scrabble Library Classic Book from Winning Solutions

Scrabble Library Classic Book from Winning Solutions

Clue Library Classic Book from Winning Solutions

Clue Library Classic Book from Winning Solutions

Scrabble Rustic Edition from Hasbro

Scrabble Rustic Edition from Hasbro

9 Games Better Than Scrabble - with Tom Vasel

9 Games Better Than Scrabble - with Tom Vasel

How to Win at 5 Classic Board Games

How to Win at 5 Classic Board Games

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
5
3
0
2
1
1
4
Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2019

Comment:

Amazing gift!

Overall rating 4 stars
May 19, 2019

Comment:

Since we don’t have a lot of storage I was excited to see this line of games in attractive boxes that I can put on a bookshelf and they’ll look pretty.The board and the pieces are nicely made. It arrived missing 2 of the letters but we sent an email to the company and they sent replacements.The construction of the box wasn’t good. The outer cover had been glued off-center and the glue is pulling away every time we open it (we’ve used it twice so far). I think I’ll be taking the cover off and re-gluing it myself. But it still looks pretty when closed.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 26, 2019

Comment:

Cute way to display games without having them look junky.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 12, 2019

Comment:

The cover was peeling apart. Returned right after opening.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 17, 2019

Comment:

Was a gift for my grandchildren. Parents are happy and have reported it to be of excellent quality. Very much worth the money. Thank you!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

Durable, cute, and space efficient! It’s everything you’d expect from Scrabble but it fits in a compact “book” case that looks great too. Definitely love the aesthetic and ease of choosing a board game with these types of packages.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

If I could give zero stars I would. The quality of this was so bad I’m now having to return it twice. The cover isn’t glued on properly so the entire game is crooked and the shape of this is no where near the shapes of the other games.Also, when I opened it for the first time the instruction manual had been stuck in the glue that was listing off.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Love this great gift easy to use and looks great on the bookcase

Overall rating 2 stars
February 5, 2020

Comment:

The spine came unglued immediately after I opened it for the first time. I paid $40 for this garbage. I wanted a nice collection for my bookshelf not a crummy looking over priced piece of trash.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 14, 2020

Comment:

The pieces of the game look nice and it will be good for a gift but, the packaging was really poor and all of the edges of the box and book came bent in so it was a little disappointing.

Description
Enhance your library with this Winning Solutions Scrabble board game. Hardbound in linen to resemble a book, this vintage-style edition includes a copy of the original 1948 board, wooden letter tiles and racks and a score pad. The canvas drawstring pouch holds the playing pieces of this Winning Solutions Scrabble board game.
Details
Details
General
Color Gray
Model Number 21420
Product Name Vintage Bookshelf Edition Scrabble Game
Recommended Minimum Age 8 years
Color Category Gray
Brand Winning Solutions
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
Product Width 8.4 inches
Minimum Number Of Players 2
Battery Powered No
Product Length 10.6 inches
UPC 850580006325
Storage Case Included Yes
Maximum Number Of Players 4
Foldable Board Yes
Unlimited Number of Players No
The Winning Solutions company offers users to check out 21420. The features of 21420, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 21420 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Winning Solutions 21420. Buy (Winning Solutions 21420 or Vintage Bookshelf Edition Scrabble Game) with benefits.
My review Winning Solutions Vintage Bookshelf Edition Scrabble Game 21420

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới