Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Winning Solutions Nostalgia Edition Candy Land Game 21510

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Winning Solutions
Specifications
Product Name
Nostalgia Edition Candy Land Game
Recommended Minimum Age
3 years
Model Number
21510
Color Category
Multi
Brand
Winning Solutions
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Specifications
Product Name:
Nostalgia Edition Candy Land Game
Recommended Minimum Age:
3 years
Model Number:
21510
Color Category:
Multi
Brand:
Winning Solutions
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
The Winning Solutions company offers users to check out 21510. The features of 21510, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 21510 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Winning Solutions 21510. Buy (Winning Solutions 21510 or Nostalgia Edition Candy Land Game) with benefits.

Winning Solutions Nostalgia Edition Candy Land Game 21510 Overview

Scrabble / Monopoly / Clue Nostalgia Tin Combo - Product Review Video

Scrabble / Monopoly / Clue Nostalgia Tin Combo - Product Review Video

CandyLand PC Board Games Review

CandyLand PC Board Games Review

How to Play: Candy Land

How to Play: Candy Land

Best How To Play Candyland Tutorial

Best How To Play Candyland Tutorial

VCR Board Games: Candy Land

VCR Board Games: Candy Land

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
March 31, 2017

Comment:

bought these for our kids, they are smaller than other game boxes and we have a small house so this was a plus, And as much fun as “new” things are my kids love seeing the retro look from when I was a kid. And I have to admit that I do too!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 13, 2017

Comment:

Same board I remember as a kid. We’ve had a really fun time teaching our 4-year old grandson how to play. (Much better than the modern “brandy” version(s) you see at Toys-R-Us.)

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2018

Comment:

Wonderful nostalgic edition of a classic children’s board game. Sturdy tin houses the game board, instructions, and game pieces. All of very good quality for playing.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2019

Comment:

My family and I are just happy that after reading all the reviews about other versions of this game that we picked and received the “original” version. Thank You! Only Difficult Challenge is that we have for so long with our two boys (5-years and 2-years) tried to limit the sweets! ha ha!!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 26, 2019

Comment:

My grandson is a Canyland fan. He likes different formats of the game across time. He likes to discuss the similarities and differences. He really enjoys putting different formats of the game in chronological order.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 21, 2019

Comment:

This will last through many games. The card stock playing cards that come with the game are very helpful for keeping the game from becoming too beat up to use. Thank you. My 4 year old granddaughter loves this.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 29, 2019

Comment:

Just like my grandparents had for me as a kid. It’s sturdier than the modern version we have and I like the cards better than the spinner.

Overall rating 3 stars
November 19, 2019

Comment:

I loved Candyland as a child and now again with my grandchild. It is a great game teaching how to follow rules/directions and colors. My only complaint is the base of the gingerbread men are too small to stay erect. We couldn’t play the gam until I glued pennies to the bases. I would expect a game company to know their game well enough to realize this.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 8, 2020

Comment:

A nice game. So much better than the cheap boxed one. Kids love it!!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 5, 2020

Comment:

It was perfect.

Description
Bring back sweet memories of childhood with this classic Winning Solutions Candy Land board game. This vintage edition game sports the look and feel of the version first released in 1962 and includes old-fashioned cards and frosted gingerbread man playing pieces. A decorative tin box makes this Winning Solutions Candy Land board game easy to store and transport.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Nostalgia Edition Candy Land Game
Recommended Minimum Age 3 years
Model Number 21510
Color Category Multi
Brand Winning Solutions
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
UPC 890382000213
Product Length 10.5 inches
Battery Powered No
Unlimited Number of Players No
Storage Case Included Yes
Foldable Board Yes
Maximum Number Of Players 4
Minimum Number Of Players 2
Product Width 10.5 inches
The Winning Solutions company offers users to check out 21510. The features of 21510, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 21510 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Winning Solutions 21510. Buy (Winning Solutions 21510 or Nostalgia Edition Candy Land Game) with benefits.
My review Winning Solutions Nostalgia Edition Candy Land Game 21510

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới