Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Winning Solutions Nostalgia Edition Monopoly Game 22502

Overall rating 4 stars
4 from 20 reviews
Winning Solutions
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age
8 years
Model Number
22502
Color Category
Multi
Brand
Winning Solutions
Product Name
Nostalgia Edition Monopoly Game
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts
Not Available
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age:
8 years
Model Number:
22502
Color Category:
Multi
Brand:
Winning Solutions
Product Name:
Nostalgia Edition Monopoly Game
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts:
Not Available
The Winning Solutions company offers users to check out 22502. The features of 22502, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 22502 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Winning Solutions 22502. Buy (Winning Solutions 22502 or Nostalgia Edition Monopoly Game) with benefits.

Winning Solutions Nostalgia Edition Monopoly Game 22502 Overview

Monopoly Luxury Edition - Product Review Video

Monopoly Luxury Edition - Product Review Video

Scrabble / Monopoly / Clue Nostalgia Tin Combo - Product Review Video

Scrabble / Monopoly / Clue Nostalgia Tin Combo - Product Review Video

Monopoly Classic Game || Unboxing

Monopoly Classic Game || Unboxing

Why Monopoly Deal Trumps Classic Monopoly The Board Game

Why Monopoly Deal Trumps Classic Monopoly The Board Game

Monopoly: Longest Game Ever Unboxing

Monopoly: Longest Game Ever Unboxing

Reviews

4/5
Overall rating 4 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
3
3
1
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
January 23, 2017

Comment:

Awesome replacement for the ancient board game we had in our home. Quality wood houses and hotels, with original metal place tokens. The only difference is slightly smaller bills, and thinner card stock to the deed cards. I plan on laminating the deed cards to ensure their longevity. Original colors to the board and pieces, and the tin is a much better option for storage and other abuse.

Overall rating 1 stars
March 25, 2017

Comment:

Everything was great except one thing the board, which ruined the whole playing experience for me. The board every time we played bowed a little more until finally the playing pieces would slide into its adjacent playing space. Without a good board the game is useless, wish I could get a refund.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 19, 2017

Comment:

money is a little small but its great for the price!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 2, 2017

Comment:

Love love love it !!!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 25, 2017

Comment:

great portable game. We will be taking it in our RV

Overall rating 2 stars
September 8, 2018

Comment:

Received fast, but the tin is all dented !!This was gift, i now have to go and buy something else. When you order something new it shouldnt look like a yard sale find.

Overall rating 1 stars
November 6, 2018

Comment:

Color is off from original edition and all parts are smaller than normal board game.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 8, 2018

Comment:

Everything as a remembered playing the game as a kid nice tin box to hold everything better than a box

Overall rating 5 stars
December 31, 2018

Comment:

Love this version of monopoly. It looks weathered as if it were really old (oddly we actually own one of the earliest ever made and it is not this faded). The metal box has a plastic insert that serves as an organizer during game play.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

Same great game as always.

Description
Test your real estate trading strategies with this Winning Solutions Monopoly board game. It includes a tin storage box with the original Parker Brothers logo, making it suitable for display. Bring back memories or create new ones with this Winning Solutions Monopoly board game that has 1936 graphics and vintage-style components.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Minimum Age 8 years
Model Number 22502
Color Category Multi
Brand Winning Solutions
Product Name Nostalgia Edition Monopoly Game
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
Product Width 10.5 inches
UPC 890382000398
Battery Powered No
Unlimited Number of Players No
Foldable Board Yes
Storage Case Included Yes
Maximum Number Of Players 4
Product Length 10.5 inches
Minimum Number Of Players 2
The Winning Solutions company offers users to check out 22502. The features of 22502, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 22502 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Winning Solutions 22502. Buy (Winning Solutions 22502 or Nostalgia Edition Monopoly Game) with benefits.
My review Winning Solutions Nostalgia Edition Monopoly Game 22502

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới