Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Winning Solutions Nostalgia Edition Mystery Date Game 24505

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 20 reviews
Winning Solutions
Specifications
Color Category
Multi
Product Name
Nostalgia Edition Mystery Date Game
Model Number
24505
Color
Multi
Brand
Winning Solutions
Recommended Minimum Age
8 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor
Not Available
Specifications
Color Category:
Multi
Product Name:
Nostalgia Edition Mystery Date Game
Model Number:
24505
Color:
Multi
Brand:
Winning Solutions
Recommended Minimum Age:
8 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor:
Not Available
The Winning Solutions company offers users to check out 24505. The features of 24505, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 24505 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Winning Solutions 24505. Buy (Winning Solutions 24505 or Nostalgia Edition Mystery Date Game) with benefits.

Winning Solutions Nostalgia Edition Mystery Date Game 24505 Overview

Mystery date board game

Mystery date board game

Mystery Date Game Bookshelf Edition

Mystery Date Game Bookshelf Edition

Drunk Mystery Date - Beer and Board Games

Drunk Mystery Date - Beer and Board Games

10 Games Better Than Clue - with Tom Vasel

10 Games Better Than Clue - with Tom Vasel

Top 10 Games of the Year (2019) with the Game Boy Geek

Top 10 Games of the Year (2019) with the Game Boy Geek

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2019

Comment:

I bought this for my mother for Christmas as she always talked about playing this game as a child. She cried when opened the gift! Every part of the game is like the original!

Overall rating 5 stars
February 8, 2019

Comment:

I love this game. My granddaughter and I have played many games since then.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 4, 2019

Comment:

This was a lot of fun to play as adults who remembered this from their childhood.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 12, 2019

Comment:

I saw this game by chance as I never heard of it but I love anything retro so I bought it. My daughter who is 7 and I love to play the game. It’s a east game and fun as you never know who it will be when you open the door.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 24, 2019

Comment:

Love this game! So fun we bring it out at parties & everyone gets a great laugh & has fun! Bought it as a joke & ended up being our favorite game. Even the husband’s got into the game (laughing)

Overall rating 5 stars
October 31, 2019

Comment:

This is a game I played as a kid-definitely from a bygone time. Played for a girls night game night and it was a hit.

Overall rating 1 stars
December 2, 2019

Comment:

Arrived with multiple dents in the tin container., But the shipping box was fine. The container was also not sealed and the contents scattered. This is disappointing, as it was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

My daughter and her girl friends loved it. They like nastalgic stuff and they are all girly.They said the quality and colors were great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Thought this would be a fun game to play with daughter & grand-daughter & it was! We purchased at Christmas & played it several times. We had a lot of laughs at the “dud” date. (Actually he was kind of cute….) The kids enjoyed playing & even my niece who is 5 joined in & caught on very fast. Not a hard game by any means. If you are looking for a trip down memory lane from the 1960’s – this game is it. Graphics are what I remembered them to be. I wish it was a bit less expensive. I don’t mind paying $20 for a game, but more than that…I have to think about it. This game comes in a metal box/tin so maybe that is why it costs more?

Overall rating 5 stars
January 29, 2020

Comment:

I received this game for Christmas of ’67. Oh what a wonderful game of nostalgic proportion. (Still think “The dud” is the cutest!

Description
Open the door and discover your secret admirer with this Winning Solutions Mystery Date board game. The vintage-style board, dice, cards and playing pieces are stored in a decorative tin box with graphics reproduced from the original 1965 edition. This Winning Solutions Mystery Date board game brings fun for children ages 8 and up.
Details
Details
General
Color Category Multi
Product Name Nostalgia Edition Mystery Date Game
Model Number 24505
Color Multi
Brand Winning Solutions
Recommended Minimum Age 8 years
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Other
Maximum Number Of Players 4
UPC 890382000916
Unlimited Number of Players No
Minimum Number Of Players 2
Foldable Board Yes
Battery Powered No
Storage Case Included Yes
Product Width 10.5 inches
Product Length 10.5 inches
The Winning Solutions company offers users to check out 24505. The features of 24505, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 24505 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Winning Solutions 24505. Buy (Winning Solutions 24505 or Nostalgia Edition Mystery Date Game) with benefits.
My review Winning Solutions Nostalgia Edition Mystery Date Game 24505

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới