Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Woodcessories EcoPad 10W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android 52619BBR

Overall rating 3.8 stars
3.8 from 10 reviews
Woodcessories
Specifications
Product Name
EcoPad 10W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android
Charger Type
Wireless chargers
Model Number
52619BBR
Brand
Woodcessories
Color
Walnut/Leather
Color Category
Multi
Wattage
10 watts
Specifications
Product Name:
EcoPad 10W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android
Charger Type:
Wireless chargers
Model Number:
52619BBR
Brand:
Woodcessories
Color:
Walnut/Leather
Color Category:
Multi
Wattage:
10 watts
The Woodcessories company offers users to check out 52619BBR. The features of 52619BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52619BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Woodcessories 52619BBR. Buy (Woodcessories 52619BBR or EcoPad 10W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android) with benefits.

Woodcessories EcoPad 10W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android 52619BBR Overview

EcoPad - Premium Wireless Charging by Woodcessories

EcoPad - Premium Wireless Charging by Woodcessories

Top 5 Wireless Chargers You Can Buy

Top 5 Wireless Chargers You Can Buy

Native Union Drop & Dock Wireless Chargers

Native Union Drop & Dock Wireless Chargers

Olixar 10W Wireless Charging Pad Review

Olixar 10W Wireless Charging Pad Review

über Wireless Charging Pads

über Wireless Charging Pads

Reviews

3.8/5
Overall rating 3.8 stars
10 reviews
5
6
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

Love this — matches my decor in my room & has a really generous footprint to make sure my phone lands on the charging area! Well made and beautiful product.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 1, 2019

Comment:

Looks good on my end table. It could be confused with a coaster except it’s a bit larger works like a charm

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

This charger adds a bit of class, rather than just looking like a standard wireless charger. It worked great for my iPhone, but did not work for my husband’s MotoZ phone – that’s the fault of the phone, not the charger. I would definitely recommend this product.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

This is a really good charger for anybody to to use

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

Impulse buy because I had a Best Buy gift card. I liked the looks, and it’s nice to have it by my computer so I can charge the phone any time. Works beautifully, and it’s supposed to help the environment. Sure helps mine.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 4, 2020

Comment:

I like my charger so much I ordered one for my mom. She loves it also.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

We were told by a Best Buy employee the EcoPad 10w would work as a charging device for my daughter’s air pods. The device did not charge the air pods. We also tried on my daughters new i phone, which it was identifed as a phone that would pair with the EcoPad. Unfortunately it did not charge. We returned the device to Best Buy whom issue a credit on our Best Buy credit card.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

It was a Christmas gift (12/25/19) and it doesn’t work anymore. Never really worked all that good from the get go. Now less than a month after christmas can’t return it(1/16/20).

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Cool design and works with my android phone and watch, and charges my wife’s iPhone as well!

Overall rating 1 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

worked the first two times. we had to remove our phones from our cases in order for it to work those couple times. i left my phone on the charger the last time i used it for 8.5 hours & only gained 12% charge. returned the next day.

Description
Dock your Qi-enabled device on this stylish Woodcessories EcoPad wireless charging pad. The 10W output provides fast charging for efficient performance, and the 5-foot USB charging cable ensures flexibility of placement. This power-saving Woodcessories EcoPad wireless charging pad shuts off automatically when your gadget is fully charged to prevent overheating.
Details
Details
General
Product Name EcoPad 10W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android
Charger Type Wireless chargers
Model Number 52619BBR
Brand Woodcessories
Color Walnut/Leather
Color Category Multi
Power
Wattage 10 watts
Auto Shut-Off Yes
Charging Method Wireless
Compatibility
Wireless Charging Standard Qi
Brand Compatibility Universal
Compatible Platform(s) Universal
Charging Interface(s) Wireless
Model Compatibility Universal
Dimension
Cable Length 5 feet
Product Weight 0.3 pounds
Product Height 0.5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 years
Other
UPC 738516526195
The Woodcessories company offers users to check out 52619BBR. The features of 52619BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52619BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Woodcessories 52619BBR. Buy (Woodcessories 52619BBR or EcoPad 10W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android) with benefits.
My review Woodcessories EcoPad 10W Qi Certified Wireless Charging Pad for iPhone®/Android 52619BBR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới