Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

WowWee Fingerlings HUGS BORIS - Friendly Interactive Plush Monkey Toy 3531

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 20 reviews
WowWee
Specifications
Product Name
Fingerlings HUGS BORIS - Friendly Interactive Plush Monkey Toy
Brand
WowWee
Model Number
3531
Color Category
Blue
Brand/Character
Fingerlings, WowWee
Recommended Minimum Age
2 years
Color
Blue
Specifications
Product Name:
Fingerlings HUGS BORIS - Friendly Interactive Plush Monkey Toy
Brand:
WowWee
Model Number:
3531
Color Category:
Blue
Brand/Character:
Fingerlings, WowWee
Recommended Minimum Age:
2 years
Color:
Blue
The WowWee company offers users to check out 3531. The features of 3531, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 3531 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase WowWee 3531. Buy (WowWee 3531 or Fingerlings HUGS BORIS - Friendly Interactive Plush Monkey Toy) with benefits.

WowWee Fingerlings HUGS BORIS - Friendly Interactive Plush Monkey Toy 3531 Overview

Fingerlings HUGS | How To Play With Your New "Main Squeeze"

Fingerlings HUGS | How To Play With Your New "Main Squeeze"

Fingerlings Hugs from WowWee

Fingerlings Hugs from WowWee

Fingerlings Hugs Plush Interactive Monkey Bella Unboxing Toy Review

Fingerlings Hugs Plush Interactive Monkey Bella Unboxing Toy Review

Fingerlings HUGS - Monkey Toys | Playing Videos for Kids | Toy Videos

Fingerlings HUGS - Monkey Toys | Playing Videos for Kids | Toy Videos

Fingerlings HUGS from WowWee - Interactive  HUGS Bella - Friendly Interactive Plush Sloth Toy

Fingerlings HUGS from WowWee - Interactive HUGS Bella - Friendly Interactive Plush Sloth Toy

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
20 reviews
5
12
4
1
3
1
2
2
1
4
Overall rating 1 stars
July 20, 2019

Comment:

I received one that speaks Spanish????? I did not order one that speaks Spanish and it NEVER stated I was buying one that speaks Spanish! No one in my family speaks Spanish!

Overall rating 1 stars
July 23, 2019

Comment:

I could not get through to the company without using their form. They required the item number – digits and letters. I filled in the serial numbers that Amazon had provided with my order. The form would not accept these numbers so I could not submit it. Frustrated, I opened the boxes and looked for these numbers and never found them. I want to be sure they will work on Christmas!This is what I wanted to ask them: I purchased three of these for my grandchildren for Christmas. I want to be sure they still work by Christmas! Reviewers say they can fail. Should I open them up and remove the batteries, or how can I tell that they work and the batteries are not being used up while we wait for Christmas? Thank you.

Overall rating 5 stars
July 28, 2019

Comment:

I got this for my nephew for Christmas in 2018–it was the big hit for that year of all the presents my extended family of 13 gave. That’s because I have five nephews and a niece, all age 9 and under, and they loved how it farted. They also enjoyed tossing it into the air to hear it puke upon landing. Well worth the money spent just to see the kids having so much fun with it. It does far more than just be a teddy bear–it’s highly interactive, talks, makes sounds, and is soft and snuggly.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 12, 2019

Comment:

My favorite part is the kissing sound, sooo cute! My son loved it! It actually missing some of the thinks mentioned in the instructions, not sure if it’s broken. But most of them worked. Overall, still worth the money!

Overall rating 3 stars
September 7, 2019

Comment:

I got those do these one for friend kids birthday and the other for my niece, he likes it but when the monkey hugs it’s gets tight which I think it’s not very safe for kids under three.

Overall rating 1 stars
October 9, 2019

Comment:

I was so excited to get this for my grandson and knew he would love it. It’s not working even with new batteries. The window closed for me to return it because I had it for a gift. I bought it in July so it was still in the packaging and not used. Now it’s not working at all. Maybe the company will help but I have no idea how to get ahold of them.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 1, 2019

Comment:

I got this for my daughter for christmas shes going to love it eyes open and close, very light weight makes all kinds of noise.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

3 year old grandchild gift he ‘s interactive thought this would be his own conversationist.

Overall rating 2 stars
December 12, 2019

Comment:

This is a great toy if it functions even after using for a month or two. This is my baby’s favorite toy and I don’t understand why it doesn’t work after initial few months of use. The first time I bought it , it worked as it was supposed to but after 1 month it did not respond at all. I returned and bought a new one again but no luck. I am facing the same issue. The problem is not with the battery , it’s with the toy. Replacing batteries helps it to respond for few hours well.My return window is closed and I can’t even replace it. Had it been some other toy , I wud have not bothered. This monkey is my 24month old’s favorite buddy. And she keeps complaining me to change the battery every time he doesn’t respond her.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

My daughter loves her fingerlings, borris is very interactive and makes her smile every time she plays with him, hes also soft and cuddly and often chosen for a snuggle buddy

Description
Warm your child’s heart with this Fingerlings Hugs interactive plush monkey. It has extra-long arms for a nice big hug, and it responds to touch, sounds and movement for exciting play. This Fingerlings Hugs interactive plush monkey has a voice recording feature that lets it repeat what your child says.
Details
Details
General
Product Name Fingerlings HUGS BORIS - Friendly Interactive Plush Monkey Toy
Brand WowWee
Model Number 3531
Color Category Blue
Brand/Character Fingerlings, WowWee
Recommended Minimum Age 2 years
Color Blue
Features
Additional Accessories Included Batteries
Number of Figures Included 1
Sound Effects Yes
Dimension
Product Height 19.7 inches
Product Width 9.8 inches
Power
Battery Powered Yes
Number of Batteries Required 2
Battery Size Other
Batteries Included Yes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 90 days
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 90 days
Other
UPC 771171135319
The WowWee company offers users to check out 3531. The features of 3531, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 3531 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase WowWee 3531. Buy (WowWee 3531 or Fingerlings HUGS BORIS - Friendly Interactive Plush Monkey Toy) with benefits.
My review WowWee Fingerlings HUGS BORIS - Friendly Interactive Plush Monkey Toy 3531

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới