Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Yale T1L Z-Wave Touchscreen Deadbolt Replacement Smart Lock YRD120-ZW-619

Overall rating 4.2 stars
4.2 from 20 reviews
Yale
Specifications
Color Finish
Satin nickel
Works With
Arlo, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Lock/Unlock Mechanism
Touchscreen
Installation Type
Replacement
Network Connectivity
Z Wave
Lock Type
Deadbolt
Power Source
Battery-powered
Specifications
Color Finish:
Satin nickel
Works With:
Arlo, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Lock/Unlock Mechanism:
Touchscreen
Installation Type:
Replacement
Network Connectivity:
Z Wave
Lock Type:
Deadbolt
Power Source:
Battery-powered
The Yale company offers users to check out YRD120-ZW-619. The features of YRD120-ZW-619, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left YRD120-ZW-619 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Yale YRD120-ZW-619. Buy (Yale YRD120-ZW-619 or T1L Z-Wave Touchscreen Deadbolt Replacement Smart Lock) with benefits.

Yale T1L Z-Wave Touchscreen Deadbolt Replacement Smart Lock YRD120-ZW-619 Overview

Yale Assure Smart Lock with Bluetooth + Z-Wave: Unbox & Install

Yale Assure Smart Lock with Bluetooth + Z-Wave: Unbox & Install

A lock without a key?  This is the Yale Real Living Touchscreen Z-Wave Deadbolt

A lock without a key? This is the Yale Real Living Touchscreen Z-Wave Deadbolt

Yale Assure Lock SL - an awesome HomeKit Smart Lock! [9to5Mac]

Yale Assure Lock SL - an awesome HomeKit Smart Lock! [9to5Mac]

Yale Key-Free Deadbolt Installation (and pairing with the IQ Panel)

Yale Key-Free Deadbolt Installation (and pairing with the IQ Panel)

Yale Assure Lock SL Touchscreen Deadbolt Review

Yale Assure Lock SL Touchscreen Deadbolt Review

Reviews

4.2/5
Overall rating 4.2 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
2
3
0
2
2
1
3
Overall rating 1 stars
August 18, 2019

Comment:

I will be retuning this lock! The lock does not have a key incase the keypad does not work which after only having the lock for one week the keypad would not work!! I was not able to get in with the code nor the master unlock code!! I spent 30 minutes on the phone with tech support and he could not get me in the hse!! I was told maybe I had the wrong codes which I knew was not the case. I had to pay 165 to a locksmith to get me in the house via my backdoor. I was told if he went thru this lock it will be 400 dollars!! Get in the hse open the door and tried the codes that I was told were wrong and the door lock worked! I am happy having to pay 165 to get in my hse with a new lock!

Overall rating 5 stars
September 2, 2019

Comment:

This was relatively easy to install. I took my old deadbolt out and replaced it with this. I also ourchased a Samsung Smarthings controller. Setup was rather easy. I like that it can still work independently without the controller. There is no backup key slot. I guess if the motor fails there is no way in. In that case we would have to use our garage door. I would not buy this if we didn’t have another easy way into the house such as a garage door. There are 2 prongs at the bottom that allow you to touch a 9V battery and allow power in case the internal 4 AA batteries are dead. The smarthings app allows you to monitor the battery level… Time will tell.

Overall rating 5 stars
September 3, 2019

Comment:

I picked up two of these and was very skeptical on how well they would actually work.I’ve been using them for about a week now and they are absolutely amazing! I have mine tied in to my Abode Security system and its so much easier to punch in a code with groceries to get the door open. Locking the door in the mornings is extremely easy, and I even have a home automation routine for when I go to bed it locks all my door and sets my Alarm to Home mode.Seriously if you are on the fence about it, these smart locks are the best value for the #. The buttons are 10x more robust than I imagined them and Id defiantly recommend them over a touch display.

Overall rating 1 stars
September 11, 2019

Comment:

I bought this lock and found the installation process to be very straight forward using the app provided. Unfortunately, that is where the positivity in this review will abruptly end. I followed the instruction to set up my code and tested it 3 times before actually closing the door and pressing lock. On my first attempt to enter the closet, the keypad would not accept my code, although it had just worked 3 times when I tested it. I called the technical support hotline and they had me enter my code along with a few other specific numbers. The door unlocked! I was told everything would be fine moving forward, so I locked the door again. The next day upon trying to enter the closet, the digital display did not even illuminate, the lock simply beeped twice. I called customer service again and they said there was nothing that could be done and that I shouldn’t have put the lock on a door where there wasn’t another access point to the room. WHAT?!?!? They then told me I would need hire a locksmith (they would not send one or pay for the one I hire) to come and try to open the door. If that didn’t work I would need to break the door down myself (they would not pay for the damaged door). Yale Security Company – how is there no accountability for your faulty product? Now my door has a gigantic hole in it and you are not willing to help cover the cost of this damage. Never again am I purchasing your products.

Overall rating 1 stars
September 19, 2019

Comment:

At first it was great, so much so I bought 2 more. The second one functions smoother than the first, yet kills lithium batteries in a month while the other lasts 2-3 months. The third one is trash, it hardly works when not even in a door. Wifi connection is lost at least one a week on one or more.We’ve replaced ed the router to help this, but 2 are within 30′ of the router and still lose connections. They report full battery to the ring app then all of a sudden same day they are dead.Replacing all 3 of them with kwikset locks, had those in my house for 4 years and never had one fail me.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 3, 2019

Comment:

I have two of these on my doors- one in brushed nickel and one in oil rubbed bronze. I’ve had one since 2017 and just added the second. Both work great. Installation was easy, assuming your door is pretty standard. The locks are reliable and the batteries last reasonably long (about a year) with regular use. The lock warns you with beeps or flashes when they start to get low, plus your Z-Wave system likely has a battery gauge to help you monitor it. (I use SmartThings).I’m very happy having the convenience of keycodes on all my entry doors. I don’t need keys anymore and it’s sooo convenient to be able to automate them. I have automations that lock every door when my phone leaves the neighborhood, and when I go to bed. I can set temporary codes remotely if a contractor or dog walker is coming to the house while I’m at work. If I ever move, these locks will be one of the first things I upgrade.

Overall rating 2 stars
December 9, 2019

Comment:

I liked the look of the deadbolt. The product did not fit the hole in my door which I consider to be the size of a “standard” deadbolt. I called their tech support number and was cutoff after 5 minutes on hold. The second time I called they did not understand the problem. After a lot of explaining I was told to sand the hole bigger. I asked if the bolt portion of the lock would be the right length and they did NOT know. I am sending it back. If you are replacing an existing deadbolt make sure you have the right dimensions of the hole in the door. I would think this product would be the same size as existing locks so they could be used upgrades or replacements. Do NOT depend on their support.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 21, 2019

Comment:

works like it says but the battery life in the two i got was not long. lasted about a week. i returned and went a different route.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

This helps when carrying in groceries as bad your hands are full.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Very easy to install, great lock, and works with my ring z-wave security system ( I mean what else can you ask for – lol). One thing I will say is that the door has to be perfectly lined else it won’t completely lock. Fortunately this lock is so smart that it will report a jam if it hasn’t fully extended 100% (even if only 99%). I recommended this lock to friends and family and I own two on my own. The 4- AA batteries that came with it could probably last for 2+ years with average usuage. I’m not too happy with the fact that the price went up after it was realized that it works with the ring system, Nonetheless, I guess I can’t complain since I purchased it before that.

Description
Enhance your home’s security system with this Yale touchscreen deadbolt. The satin nickel finish brings a sleek look to your home’s exterior, and the illuminated keypad provides convenient visibility in virtually any light. This Yale T1L Touchscreen Deadbolt lock features Z-Wave technology and is programmable for up to 100 users, it lets you program a separate passcode for each member of your family.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Color Finish Satin nickel
Works With Arlo, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Lock/Unlock Mechanism Touchscreen
Installation Type Replacement
Network Connectivity Z Wave
Lock Type Deadbolt
Power Source Battery-powered
General
Color Finish Satin nickel
Color Nickel
Product Name T1L Z-Wave Touchscreen Deadbolt Replacement Smart Lock
Brand Yale
Color Category Silver
Model Number YRD120-ZW-619
Features
Finish Other
Remote Monitoring Capabilities Yes
Number of Keypad Codes Supported 100
Included
Batteries Included Yes
Additional Accessories Included 4 AA Batteries, Installation Manual, Mounting Hardware, Yale T1L Touchscreen Deadbolt with Z-Wave
Number of Key Fobs Included 0
Power
Battery Type Alkaline
Battery Size AA
Number of Batteries Required 4
Compatibility
Works With Arlo, Ring, SmartThings, Wink
Operating System Compatibility None
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime for finish and mechanical, 1 year for electronics
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime for finish and mechanical, 1 year for electronics
Other
UPC 081023843904
The Yale company offers users to check out YRD120-ZW-619. The features of YRD120-ZW-619, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left YRD120-ZW-619 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Yale YRD120-ZW-619. Buy (Yale YRD120-ZW-619 or T1L Z-Wave Touchscreen Deadbolt Replacement Smart Lock) with benefits.
My review Yale T1L Z-Wave Touchscreen Deadbolt Replacement Smart Lock YRD120-ZW-619

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới