Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Yamaha 725W 5.1-Ch. Hi-Res 3D Home Theater Speaker System YHT-4950UBL

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 30 reviews
Yamaha
Specifications
Number of HDMI Inputs
1
Bluetooth Enabled
Yes
Watts Per Channel
145 watts
Input(s)
USB Type A, HDMI, Toslink optical, RCA, Composite video, Subwoofer
Color
Black
Model Number
YHT-4950UBL
Brand
Yamaha
Specifications
Number of HDMI Inputs:
1
Bluetooth Enabled:
Yes
Watts Per Channel:
145 watts
Input(s):
USB Type A, HDMI, Toslink optical, RCA, Composite video, Subwoofer
Color:
Black
Model Number:
YHT-4950UBL
Brand:
Yamaha
The Yamaha company offers users to check out YHT-4950UBL. The features of YHT-4950UBL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left YHT-4950UBL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Yamaha YHT-4950UBL. Buy (Yamaha YHT-4950UBL or 725W 5.1-Ch. Hi-Res 3D Home Theater Speaker System) with benefits.

Yamaha 725W 5.1-Ch. Hi-Res 3D Home Theater Speaker System YHT-4950UBL Overview

YAMAHA YHT-4920UBL UNBOXING+REVIEW

YAMAHA YHT-4920UBL UNBOXING+REVIEW

Yamaha YHT 1840 - Sound Test

Yamaha YHT 1840 - Sound Test

✅ Yamaha YHT 5950UBL 4K Ultra HD 5 1 🔊 Home theater system with Wi Fi 🎚️

✅ Yamaha YHT 5950UBL 4K Ultra HD 5 1 🔊 Home theater system with Wi Fi 🎚️

YHT-4930 5.1-Channel Home Theater in a Box System

YHT-4930 5.1-Channel Home Theater in a Box System

YAMAHA YTH 1840 5.1 || HOME THEATRE UNBOXING || part 1

YAMAHA YTH 1840 5.1 || HOME THEATRE UNBOXING || part 1

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
30 reviews
5
19
4
7
3
2
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 1 stars
February 21, 2020

Comment:

I had this unit proffessionally installed to add some surround sound to a movie room projector set up. I ordered both the Projector and the Yamaha surround sound system from Amazon and i have nothing but good things to say about the quality and usability of the projector. The Yamaha system however crapped out after two weeks of use and is now in the hands of a repair shop that Yamaha uses to repair their equipment locally. THe recievers HDMI port just stopped working and it now needs a new board. Well i have been waiting for two weeks for Yamaha to just send the parts to the repair shop and still no parts. I have literally had the reciever in the repair shop as long as i have had it working now. Save your money and buy a nicer set up. Also Yamahas customer service should have sent me a new one and not tried to repair this one. Super unhappy.

Overall rating 4 stars
February 21, 2020

Comment:

I love this surroundsound it puts out a a lot of power it is excellent to entertain a large crowd very good system

Overall rating 5 stars
February 22, 2020

Comment:

Speakers were smaller than expected but put out good sound. Installed easily, the speaker wire was pretty cheap would recommend buying some nicer wire especially if you are going to run it behind the wall. My receiver makes a loud click when turning the on and off but seems “normal”.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 2, 2020

Comment:

bought this because my old receiver and speakers just didn’t sound that good.
but this setup sounds great. the voices are clear in the center channel and the surround channels just sound awesome to me.
totally worth the money spent.
just get better speaker wire.
wire is crap that comes with it. 16 guage pure copper speaker wire, not cca wire (copper coated aluminum)

Overall rating 5 stars
March 12, 2020

Comment:

I bought this theater system for my husband because we had a major issue with sound in our bedroom and both hated it. Before everyone we watched anything the music and action sound would always be too much! And you could barley gear individuals talking during these moment, but could overly hear them without the sound in the background. We tried everything from messing with the sound controls to adding other equipment like a sound bar. Nothing ever worked!!I spent 4 days researching the best home theater systems (not just a sound bar system) for 2019 in December a few weeks before Christmas. After sitting through 100 plus websites and sytems, reading reviews after review, and making sure it met a couple of certain critiria my husband had said he wanted on the next system he bought, such as Bluetooth, the mic sound location, and a sub-woofer (not just a sound bar). I came back to this system over and over again on several different websites. It was Amazon and our Amazon prime that offered the best price and quickest delivery though, so my search was done.3 months later we have zero complaints!! This system has been everything I had spent days looking for and my husband was amazed with his Christmas gift!! He continues to brag about it and tell me what an amazing job I did picking out this Home theater system (which is something he would normally do).We put the mic locator right in the middle of our pillows on our bed (as this is usually where we watch t.v. in the bedroom) and everything we watch and the music we listen to is perfect!! We have no problem hearing people talk in movies or having to keep the remote in hand to turn it up and down when the action is too much, or the voices to low.😂 In fact it’s like we’re at the movies when we watch one, or at a concert when we listen to music. (which is perfectly streamed from every device we have via blue tooth, or smart t.v.) Even the sound from the regular A.M., F.M radio is outstanding!!I can 100% say that I fully recommend this product and trust me you never know what your missing until your watch a movie in bed and it sound like the helicopter on the t.v. is circling around your bed and you can still hear the movie dialogue. I have no complaints at all and Neither does my husband. They only thing that could make this product better is wireless subspeakers, but the wires run around and having to be covered was a small price to pay for this kind of sound perfection.

Overall rating 4 stars
March 16, 2020

Comment:

This receiver is great. Has good sound. Has good power & is awesome.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 18, 2020

Comment:

The only receiver system you’ll need this far. It’s my first receiver, I always bought blu ray home theater-systems and this is by far my best purchase yet.

Overall rating 3 stars
March 20, 2020

Comment:

So sad I had to return this just because he wanted a sound bar. I absolutely do not like the sound bar so half the time it’s unplugged.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 21, 2020

Comment:

After a lot of research I decided on the Yamaha system. I’m glad I did! The quality is excellent.

Overall rating 5 stars
March 27, 2020

Comment:

Spectacular value for the money. Stellar audio quality and feature rich receiver and speaker set. Simple setup instructions with the only negative being you have to cut and strip the speaker wire. Especially impressed with the Bluetooth sound quality; kicks Alexa’s bum. Spend the extra two minutes on the auto acoustic optimization. Comes with the mic for it and simple instructions to start the auto cal routine – makes a big diff in room balance & EQ. You will not be disappointed.

Description
Upgrade home entertainment with this Yamaha home theater system. Bluetooth functionality enables wireless music playback from smartphones and other devices, while the Compressed Music Enhancer ensures superior sound quality. This Yamaha home theater system supports 4K Ultra HD video with HDCP 2.2 support, and the virtual CINEMA FRONT allows for 5.1-channel surround sound installation.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Number of HDMI Inputs 1
Bluetooth Enabled Yes
Watts Per Channel 145 watts
Input(s) USB Type A, HDMI, Toslink optical, RCA, Composite video, Subwoofer
General
Color Black
Model Number YHT-4950UBL
Brand Yamaha
Color Category Black
Product Name 725W 5.1-Ch. Hi-Res 3D Home Theater Speaker System
Audio
Number Of DSP Modes 17
Surround Sound Supported DTS, DTS 96/24, DTS Neo:6, DTS-HD, Dolby Digital, Dolby Pro Logic, Dolby Pro Logic II, Dolby TrueHD
Tuner Type(s) AM/FM
High Resolution Audio Yes
Supported File Formats WAV, WMA, AAC, MP3, DSD
Number of Channels 5.1
Surround Sound Yes
Maximum Power Handling 725 watts
Total Power Handling 725 watts
Receiver Type Audio and A/V
Impedance 6 ohms
Total Harmonic Distortion 10 percent
Maximum Sampling Rate Supported 5.6 MHz (DSD 128)
Subwoofer Type Powered
Video
4K Ultra HD Compatible Yes
Feature
DVD Player No
Radio Tuner Yes
Digital Content Protection HDCP 2.2
3D-Ready Yes
CD Player No
Blu-Ray Player No
Connectivity
Number Of USB Port(s) 1
Ethernet Port(s) No
Headphone Jack Yes
Input
Number of Composite Video Inputs 3
Front Facing Inputs USB
Number of Analog Audio Inputs 1
Output
Output(s) USB Type A, HDMI, Composite video, Subwoofer
Number Of Composite Video Outputs 2
Number Of Component Video Outputs 0
Number of HDMI Outputs 1
Speaker
Number Of Speakers 6
Dimension
Product Width 18 inches
Product Depth 22 inches
Speaker Width 18 inches
Speaker Weight 41.6 pounds
Product Height 23 inches
Speaker Depth 22 inches
Product Weight 41.6 pounds
Speaker Height 23 inches
Included
Wireless Subwoofer Included No
Additional Accessories Included AM antenna, remote control, FM antenna, auto calibration microphone, speaker cable kit, subwoofer cable, 2 batteries
Separate Subwoofer Included Yes
Speaker(s) Included Yes
Cable(s) Included Speaker, Subwoofer
Remote Control Included Yes
Speaker Type(s) Included 1 center channel speaker, 1 active subwoofer, 2 main channel speakers, 2 rear channel speakers
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 years
Other
UPC 027108110011
The Yamaha company offers users to check out YHT-4950UBL. The features of YHT-4950UBL, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left YHT-4950UBL reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Yamaha YHT-4950UBL. Buy (Yamaha YHT-4950UBL or 725W 5.1-Ch. Hi-Res 3D Home Theater Speaker System) with benefits.
My review Yamaha 725W 5.1-Ch. Hi-Res 3D Home Theater Speaker System YHT-4950UBL

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới