Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Yuneec Propellers for YUNEEC Typhoon Q500 4K and Typhoon G Quadcopters (4-Pack) 50608BBR

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
Yuneec
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age
15 years
Product Name
Propellers for YUNEEC Typhoon Q500 4K and Typhoon G Quadcopters (4-Pack)
Brand
Yuneec
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Model Number
YUNQ4K115
Model Compatibility
Typhoon Q500
Specifications
Recommended Minimum Age:
15 years
Product Name:
Propellers for YUNEEC Typhoon Q500 4K and Typhoon G Quadcopters (4-Pack)
Brand:
Yuneec
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
YUNQ4K115
Model Compatibility:
Typhoon Q500
The Yuneec company offers users to check out 50608BBR. The features of 50608BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 50608BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Yuneec 50608BBR. Buy (Yuneec 50608BBR or Propellers for YUNEEC Typhoon Q500 4K and Typhoon G Quadcopters (4-Pack)) with benefits.

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
19
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
1
Overall rating 5 stars
July 20, 2018

Comment:

Original equipment replacement. No problems.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 24, 2018

Comment:

A little expensive but work just like original. Broke a total of 4 so far just from landing on uneven terrain.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 5, 2018

Comment:

This product was great. I would totally recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 12, 2018

Comment:

 These props are factory produced for the Q500 under their own dedicated design, and require no balancing or special preparation before flight. Even with a minor nick on one of the blades, a recent spin-up test in my kitchen shows how buttery smooth rotation is (of course, I don’t recommend anyone do this)!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 23, 2018

Comment:

Work great on my drone, but only protect you from getting cut, not the propeller.

Overall rating 5 stars
November 28, 2018

Comment:

great replacement part. as advertised and worked as it should

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2019

Comment:

Great prop seems to be wood core? Which is good, yet can easily fix nicks if u are careful and always double check ballance.. if u wish your yuneec was faster, help position better and just performed better these will DEFF do.itWith cheap white batt, pushing 30mins insain for my q5004k.. they actually come balanced but always check.I’m very thankfull, but do not tmid

Overall rating 5 stars
February 7, 2019

Comment:

Don’t buy the cheap knockoff replacements! Just as described…delivered on time!

Overall rating 1 stars
July 22, 2019

Comment:

Did not like it never received the parts.

Overall rating 5 stars
August 23, 2019

Comment:

Stock, always soli and easy handling…………..

Description
Keep your aerial drone in working order with these YUNEEC YUNQ4K115 propellers, which are designed for use with YUNEEC Typhoon Q500 4K and Typhoon G quadcopters. Durable plastic construction promotes smooth, steady flights.
Details
Details
General
Recommended Minimum Age 15 years
Product Name Propellers for YUNEEC Typhoon Q500 4K and Typhoon G Quadcopters (4-Pack)
Brand Yuneec
Color Black
Color Category Black
Model Number YUNQ4K115
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Typhoon Q500
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 6 months
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 6 months
Other
Part Type Propeller part
UPC 813646022028
Toy Type Drone
Brand Compatibility Yuneec
The Yuneec company offers users to check out 50608BBR. The features of 50608BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 50608BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Yuneec 50608BBR. Buy (Yuneec 50608BBR or Propellers for YUNEEC Typhoon Q500 4K and Typhoon G Quadcopters (4-Pack)) with benefits.
My review Yuneec Propellers for YUNEEC Typhoon Q500 4K and Typhoon G Quadcopters (4-Pack) 50608BBR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới