Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Yuneec Typhoon H Hexacopter 50349BBR

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 20 reviews
Yuneec
Specifications
Video Resolution
1080p
Wireless Range
5280 feet
Total Megapixels
12.4 megapixels
Integrated Camera
Yes
Maximum Flight Time (no payload)
25 minutes
Product Weight
3.73 pounds
Integrated GPS
Yes
Specifications
Video Resolution:
1080p
Wireless Range:
5280 feet
Total Megapixels:
12.4 megapixels
Integrated Camera:
Yes
Maximum Flight Time (no payload):
25 minutes
Product Weight:
3.73 pounds
Integrated GPS:
Yes
The Yuneec company offers users to check out 50349BBR. The features of 50349BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 50349BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Yuneec 50349BBR. Buy (Yuneec 50349BBR or Typhoon H Hexacopter) with benefits.

Yuneec Typhoon H Hexacopter 50349BBR Overview

Yuneec Typhoon H Full Review

Yuneec Typhoon H Full Review

Yuneec Typhoon H Hexacopter Review - Best Drone 2018?

Yuneec Typhoon H Hexacopter Review - Best Drone 2018?

Yuneec Typhoon H Review, vs DJI Phantom 4!! (4K)

Yuneec Typhoon H Review, vs DJI Phantom 4!! (4K)

РЕАЛЬНЫЙ КОНКУРЕНТ DJI TYPHOON H YUNEEC (распаковка, обзор версий)

РЕАЛЬНЫЙ КОНКУРЕНТ DJI TYPHOON H YUNEEC (распаковка, обзор версий)

Yuneec Typhoon H Full Obstacle Avoidance Test Review

Yuneec Typhoon H Full Obstacle Avoidance Test Review

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
November 2, 2016

Comment:

I can’t stress how awesome his product is. I would highly recommend he Typhoon H to anyone interested in getting into drones

Overall rating 5 stars
November 3, 2016

Comment:

i had the H for about 4 months. this is my first professional grade drone. i read countless reviews and POSITIVE customer service experiences with Yunnec and that helped me make my decision on purchasing this. i fly it about 5-6 days a week at different locations and i NEVER had a bad flight. not only is it very easy to fly it has many features to pretty much make it fly it self. it has lots of redundancy and safety features that help me fly this with confidence. i love the automatic flight modes like Orbit, Selfie, and curved cable cam. people in public always are amazed by its design and say they never seen one with this shape and thats another reason why i chose this. its simply unique looking and defiantly stands out from the rest. the video quality is amazingly stable and the 360 degree rotating gimbal gets you shots u cant get with a phantom or any in this price range. i should probably mention its retractable landing gear legs that make a huge difference in your videos. i never worry about legs getting in my shots, one less thing to worry about when flying. obstacle avoidance on the base model works just as it should and adds another layer of confidence when flying around trees and walls. there are lost of advantages this has over other drones, more than i already mention but i can say im extremely happy with my first drone. I will continue being a Yuneec customer, and im looking forward to future products 😀

Overall rating 5 stars
December 5, 2016

Comment:

Hands down this is the best drone in its class. Look no further. I’ve been flying for over a year now using the DJI Phantom 3 Professional. I enjoyed flying so much I decided to pick up another bird. I did some research on the internet and fell in love with the design of the Typhoon H. Digging a little deeper I found out that not only does this hexicopter come with obstacle avoidance but you also have the option to upgrade to the real sense module which allows the drone autonomously to move around obstacles autonomously.

In addition you get a sweet radio with a 7inch built in high resolution touch screen. I have no desire to use my phone for fpv on my drone anymore. Did I mention you can hook you radio up to wifi and surf the web like its some sort independent tablet and download apps, it also comes with a neck strap to hold up the remote. They just really hit the hammer on the nail. Retractable landing gear, beautiful lights that light up the night sky, and it has a full 360 dgree camera.

Let’s talk about support a little bit. At DJI I was just a number. There was no real connection with the customer over the phone. At Yuneec I felt like I was really valued even if it was something simple they took the time to assist and follow up. The Yuneec Customer Support Team is truely awesome.

When I got the DJI Phantom I was happy. When I got the Typhoon H I was blown away for what I got for my hard earned money. I’m a fan for the long haul. Thanks Yuneec.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 7, 2016

Comment:

I saw this one out of all the drones, and said I had to have this one. I had to wait for one of the first ones in the beginning, and it was worth the wait! The picture, video quality is top notch! The Typhoon H couldn’t have been any easier to fly, My 13 year old flies it like a champ! With all the tutorials on Yuneecs website and youtube videos out there, I am in the loop of all the upgrades on software, and how to better fly my Typhoon H. I love my Typhoon H and would definitely buy this product again, and again. I bring this drone on vacation with me and get all the pictures and video I would only dream of! This Typhoon H makes it so easy. My Typhoon H didn’t come with realsence collision avoidance (not available at the time), I just ordered it and can’t wait to install it!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 19, 2016

Comment:

This drone has just about everything you are going to need in a drone. Immediate recommendation is to get a backpack and MORE batteries 🙂

The drone is fast, responsive and is a stable flyer with all the GPS/GLONASS technology you need. Takes photos in JPEG AND DNG (raw) so you really have a lot you can accomplish.

Video settings up to 4k and if you want some slow motion, you can record in 120fps at 1080p resolution. HD videos are top notch and are all over YOUTUBE if you are not sure what you are getting.

The 20+ minutes of flight time is great and will provide you with plenty of time to get the shots that you need to make the next epic video or great photos for your pleasure.

The only CON that I can think of at this point is that the COLLISION AVOIDANCE only sees FORWARD and slows the max speed to half of normal. Other than that, this drone is one of the best upgrade purchases I have ever made! Buy with confidence and realize that the CUSTOMER SERVICE at Yuneec is top notch in the drone world!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2017

Comment:

Was the coolest thing since flying a kite ! I have logged several hours of flying without a crash !

Overall rating 4 stars
May 12, 2017

Comment:

A lot of people put this drone down over the DJI phantom but I love my typhoon H thank U. duke54.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 12, 2018

Comment:

This was a gift to my self after some research on the drone’s market, the built-in 4K video 3G Pro camera takes mesmerizing pictures and videos, the flight time is pretty good compared to similar priced drones and the ST-16 touch screen control is really user friendly, now I’m exploring about the object avoidance feature which is very useful when flying in a crowded environment.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 21, 2019

Comment:

Is a very good drone for the money takes excellent pictures and videos.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 28, 2019

Comment:

I love this thing. I’ve only had it for a few weeks at this point, & have flown it 5-10 times, but it’s worked perfectly from day one, takes great video, & is easy to fly. I went behind a barn on one flight & lost video. When I hit the “return to home” switch it flew back towards me automatically & when I got the video feed back I took control again… a great feature. The screen on the controller gives an awesome picture as well as flight info too. Would definitely recommend this drone! Only thing is, I wish it came with 2 batteries & a quick charger (something I’ve already ordered). The charger it comes with takes nearly 2.5 hours to charge one battery. But, that’s why it’s their entry level drone. I believe the Typhoon H plus comes with 2 batteries & the dual quick charger that charges them in just over an hour. It also comes with the backpack (something I ordered as well that is worth getting for sure). Also, there are tons of videos online to help you learn how to use the features & a very friendly Yuneec forum you can ask questions on.

Description
Soar over the skies with the Yuneec Typhoon H drone. The gimbal camera mount rotates a full 360 degrees, capturing all the action from the air, while the six rotors and the carbon fiber build lets you fly it smoothly. The Yuneec Typhoon H drone has a failsafe system that stabilizes it, preventing it from plummeting to the ground. Fly Responsibly: Before takeoff, update all software and firmware, and read the instructions thoroughly. See the FAA website for registration requirements and information about flying a drone safely: https://www.faa.gov/uas/getting_started/. Additional state or local requirements may apply. Check your local jurisdiction. The following websites may help you make informed decisions about flying your drone: www.knowbeforeyoufly.org and www.modelaircraft.org.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Video Resolution 1080p
Wireless Range 5280 feet
Total Megapixels 12.4 megapixels
Integrated Camera Yes
Maximum Flight Time (no payload) 25 minutes
Product Weight 3.73 pounds
Integrated GPS Yes
App-Controlled No
General
Series Typhoon H
Color Black
Brand Yuneec
Recommended Maximum Age 14 years
Model Number TYPHOONH
Color Category Black
Product Name Typhoon H Hexacopter
Assembly Required Partial
Recommended Minimum Age 14 years
Features
Obstacle Avoidance Technology Yes
Field of View 98 degrees
Memory Card Included No
Indoor Or Outdoor Use Outdoor
Records Audio No
Maximum Payload Capacity 4.33 pounds
Microphone No
Wi-Fi Built-in Yes
Camera
Image Sensor Type CMOS
3D Capture No
Burst Mode Yes
First Person View (FPV) Yes
HD Streaming No
Video Frame Rate 30 frames per second
High Definition No
Image Resolution (Display) 1080
Image Stabilization None
Camera Gimbal Included
Compatibility
Camera Compatibility CGO3+ 4K UHD camera
Mobile Device Holder No
Flight
Operating Frequency 5.8 gigahertz
Number of Rotors 6
Minimum Operating Temperature 14 degrees fahrenheit
Autonomous Flight Modes Circle, Follow user, Hover, Landing, Other, Waypoint navigation
Directional Controls All
Maximum Speed 43.5 revolutions per minute
Maximum Operating Temperature 122 degrees fahrenheit
Included
Memory Card Compatibility None
Landing Gear/Legs Included Retractable (in-flight)
Additional Accessories Included Backpack-ready foam insert, Ground Station, Battery, USB charger, LiPo Charger.
Power
Battery Voltage 14.8 volts
AC Adapter Compatible Yes
Number of Batteries Required 1
Controller Battery Type Other
AC Adapter Included Yes
Controller Battery Size Battery pack
Battery Type Lithium-polymer
Charging Time 120 minutes
Controller Batteries Included Yes
Interface(s) USB
Number Of Controller Batteries Required 1
Batteries Included Yes
Battery Size Other
Battery Capacity 5400 milliampere hours
Charging Interface(s) USB
Rechargeable Yes
Remote Control Power 5.8 gigahertz
Storage
Internal Memory 10000 megabytes
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Not Available
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Not Available
Other
Product Set Base
UPC 813646028013
The Yuneec company offers users to check out 50349BBR. The features of 50349BBR, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 50349BBR reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Yuneec 50349BBR. Buy (Yuneec 50349BBR or Typhoon H Hexacopter) with benefits.
My review Yuneec Typhoon H Hexacopter 50349BBR

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới