Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ZAGG InvisibleShield HD Film Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® SE, 5s, 5 and 5c BHDAPLIPHONE5CF

Overall rating 4.3 stars
4.3 from 19 reviews
ZAGG
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 5, Apple iPhone 5c, Apple iPhone 5s, Apple iPhone SE
Model Number
BHDAPLIPHONE5S
Color Category
Clear
Product Name
InvisibleShield HD Film Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® SE, 5s, 5 and 5c
Color
Clear
Brand
ZAGG
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 5, Apple iPhone 5c, Apple iPhone 5s, Apple iPhone SE
Model Number:
BHDAPLIPHONE5S
Color Category:
Clear
Product Name:
InvisibleShield HD Film Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® SE, 5s, 5 and 5c
Color:
Clear
Brand:
ZAGG
The ZAGG company offers users to check out BHDAPLIPHONE5CF. The features of BHDAPLIPHONE5CF, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BHDAPLIPHONE5CF reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG BHDAPLIPHONE5CF. Buy (ZAGG BHDAPLIPHONE5CF or InvisibleShield HD Film Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® SE, 5s, 5 and 5c) with benefits.

ZAGG InvisibleShield HD Film Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® SE, 5s, 5 and 5c BHDAPLIPHONE5CF Overview

Power Support Privacy Film for iPhone 5, 5c and 5s

Power Support Privacy Film for iPhone 5, 5c and 5s

How to Install Zagg invisibleSHIELD HD on Apple iPhone 5

How to Install Zagg invisibleSHIELD HD on Apple iPhone 5

How to Install Ultra Clear screen protection on Apple Watch Series 5/4

How to Install Ultra Clear screen protection on Apple Watch Series 5/4

Zagg Extreme Screen Protector Test

Zagg Extreme Screen Protector Test

Zagg Invisible Shield Install | Apple Watch Series 1, 2, 3

Zagg Invisible Shield Install | Apple Watch Series 1, 2, 3

Reviews

4.3/5
Overall rating 4.3 stars
19 reviews
5
12
4
6
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 4 stars
September 20, 2019

Comment:

It wasn’t the easiest to keep straight while installing. But it work ok.

Overall rating 5 stars
October 26, 2019

Comment:

needed something to protect my phone… this works great!!

Overall rating 5 stars
November 13, 2019

Comment:

This is so great for young children that drop their devises. It works great. Does exactly what it’s suppose to do.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Hard to find yet Best Buy still had in stock and shipped it right out!

Overall rating 4 stars
December 26, 2019

Comment:

This product is not too expensive and protects the phone screen very well but the application can be rather difficult depending on your ability/skill.

If you have any questions about your ability to apply the Screen Protector I would advise you to have one of the Customer Service Representatives at Best Buy to put it on as if they make a mistake they will put on a second Screen Protector for free.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

All phones in my house have ZAGG InvisibleShield to protect the screens. Don’t laugh. I still use iPhone 5 for social media and gaming. I’m so glad that I found the screen protector at Best Buy.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Good purchase, works good. I would buy another if needed.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

. Recommended NOW THIS IS SIMPLY THE BEST LOOKING . It oworks

it works smoothly

Overall rating 5 stars
January 21, 2020

Comment:

My wife’s iPhone needed a new cover as her original (not this model) had developed dirt/signs of wear. Interested to see how long this one lasts. Have had it on the phone for a little now and is performing well.

Description
Protect your Apple iPhone SE, 5s, 5 or 5c with this ZAGG InvisibleShield, which features military-grade scratch-resistant material to guard against damage and offers high-definition clarity for a clear view.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 5, Apple iPhone 5c, Apple iPhone 5s, Apple iPhone SE
General
Model Number BHDAPLIPHONE5S
Color Category Clear
Product Name InvisibleShield HD Film Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® SE, 5s, 5 and 5c
Color Clear
Brand ZAGG
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 5, Apple iPhone 5c, Apple iPhone 5s, Apple iPhone SE
Features
Anti-Glare Yes
Anti-Fingerprint Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Material
Material Other
Dimension
Product Weight 0.01 ounces
Product Height 5 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime
Other
UPC 843404088294
The ZAGG company offers users to check out BHDAPLIPHONE5CF. The features of BHDAPLIPHONE5CF, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left BHDAPLIPHONE5CF reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG BHDAPLIPHONE5CF. Buy (ZAGG BHDAPLIPHONE5CF or InvisibleShield HD Film Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® SE, 5s, 5 and 5c) with benefits.
My review ZAGG InvisibleShield HD Film Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® SE, 5s, 5 and 5c BHDAPLIPHONE5CF

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới