Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ZAGG InvisibleShield for Most Mobile Phones FFUNIPRO2PKS

Overall rating 4.2 stars
4.2 from 20 reviews
ZAGG
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Universal
Brand Compatibility
Universal
Brand
ZAGG
Color
Clear
Model Number
UNIPRO3PKS
Product Name
InvisibleShield for Most Mobile Phones
Color Category
Clear
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Universal
Brand Compatibility:
Universal
Brand:
ZAGG
Color:
Clear
Model Number:
UNIPRO3PKS
Product Name:
InvisibleShield for Most Mobile Phones
Color Category:
Clear
The ZAGG company offers users to check out FFUNIPRO2PKS. The features of FFUNIPRO2PKS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FFUNIPRO2PKS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG FFUNIPRO2PKS. Buy (ZAGG FFUNIPRO2PKS or InvisibleShield for Most Mobile Phones) with benefits.

ZAGG InvisibleShield for Most Mobile Phones FFUNIPRO2PKS Overview

Zagg InvisibleShield Screen Protector Scratch Test

Zagg InvisibleShield Screen Protector Scratch Test

Zagg InvisibleShield HD Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Screen Protector Installation & Review

Zagg InvisibleShield HD Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Screen Protector Installation & Review

The Liquid Glass Screen Protector.

The Liquid Glass Screen Protector.

How to Install Ultra Clear screen protection on your Samsung Galaxy S10, S10+, and S10e

How to Install Ultra Clear screen protection on your Samsung Galaxy S10, S10+, and S10e

ZAGG - InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review

ZAGG - InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review

Reviews

4.2/5
Overall rating 4.2 stars
20 reviews
5
14
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 3 stars
April 17, 2019

Comment:

Maybe I just didn’t put it on correctly, but I had trouble getting it on. I did use it though.

Overall rating 5 stars
April 18, 2019

Comment:

i used this to fit into a different phone, its actually good and i love it

Overall rating 3 stars
April 19, 2019

Comment:

Could not cut to fit any of my three smart phones, only one of which was a “+” or XL model.

Could work great, but I’d be surprised if it fits your phone

Overall rating 5 stars
May 9, 2019

Comment:

This is the best phone screen protector you can buy.

Overall rating 5 stars
May 16, 2019

Comment:

Works great for my phone. I have a Motorola so harder to find screen protectors for it specifically.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 14, 2019

Comment:

I waited a year to review this as I wanted to see how it held up as many plastics deteriorate quickly with use. This one has done great, especially considering that I bend its edges routinely as I store my business cards between it and my phone…which means it’s being flexed way more than you would expect under normal usage since normal usage would be to bend it once when you first put it on and then never flex it again. Mine is always having a corner or side taken off so I can get my cards and yet it still fits snugly to the phone.

Overall rating 4 stars
June 14, 2019

Comment:

Just a lot of work for a little watch to cover but good product must make easier stuff

Overall rating 5 stars
June 17, 2019

Comment:

I have grand kids that have cheap phones that I still want to protect and these were easy to cut to the size I needed at a good price

Overall rating 5 stars
September 6, 2019

Comment:

Fantastic product

I love how easy it was to fit to my camera and how clearer it is then other screens I have used

Overall rating 5 stars
October 18, 2019

Comment:

This was the wrong size for my phone but it would have been good had it for. Husband has and loves.

Description
This military-grade film wraps snugly around your mobile phone screen to protect against dust and scratches.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
General
Brand ZAGG
Color Clear
Model Number UNIPRO3PKS
Product Name InvisibleShield for Most Mobile Phones
Color Category Clear
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Features
Anti-Fingerprint Yes
Anti-Glare Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Material
Material Other
Dimension
Product Height 4.75 inches
Product Width 1 inches
Product Weight 0.2 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 99 years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 99 years
Other
UPC 843404029488
The ZAGG company offers users to check out FFUNIPRO2PKS. The features of FFUNIPRO2PKS, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left FFUNIPRO2PKS reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG FFUNIPRO2PKS. Buy (ZAGG FFUNIPRO2PKS or InvisibleShield for Most Mobile Phones) with benefits.
My review ZAGG InvisibleShield for Most Mobile Phones FFUNIPRO2PKS

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới