Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ZAGG InvisibleShield Toughened Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® X and XS 200101013

Overall rating 4.7 stars
4.7 from 20 reviews
ZAGG
Specifications
Series
InvisibleShield
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone X
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Color
Crystal Clear
Color Category
Clear
Model Number
200101013
Product Name
InvisibleShield Toughened Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® X and XS
Specifications
Series:
InvisibleShield
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone X
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Color:
Crystal Clear
Color Category:
Clear
Model Number:
200101013
Product Name:
InvisibleShield Toughened Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® X and XS
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200101013. The features of 200101013, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200101013 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200101013. Buy (ZAGG 200101013 or InvisibleShield Toughened Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® X and XS) with benefits.

ZAGG InvisibleShield Toughened Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® X and XS 200101013 Overview

Zagg InvisibleShield Glass+ Privacy for iPhone X Unboxing, Installation, and Review

Zagg InvisibleShield Glass+ Privacy for iPhone X Unboxing, Installation, and Review

ZAGG - InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review

ZAGG - InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review

The Best Screen Protector for iPhone X & XS- WhiteStone DomeGlass

The Best Screen Protector for iPhone X & XS- WhiteStone DomeGlass

InvisibleShield Glass+ VisionGuard iPhoneX Install

InvisibleShield Glass+ VisionGuard iPhoneX Install

The Liquid Glass Screen Protector.

The Liquid Glass Screen Protector.

Reviews

4.7/5
Overall rating 4.7 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

It is great for protecting my phone! I drop it a lot and it takes care of my phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Best on the market bar none. A little pricier than others but worth the extra costs.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I have used this brand on other phones I have owned in the past and it provides great protection!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

It’s a solid screen protector with easy Installation. The box had everything you need to apply the screen yourself.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Went on with ease using the guide in box. Not like in years pass when it was harder to put on and get the air bubbles out. This strategy is one and done. Hold pressure on center of glass and all bubbles may their way out from under glass.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Easy to apply. Not hard to get bubbles out. Good protection

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Not a major purchase but we are pleased with it!
Wanted good protection for new IPhone! Came with warranty so seemed like a good choice!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

This is a tough little screen protector. I dropped my phone screen down on concrete and my screen was perfectly safe!

Overall rating 2 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

This product may save your screen but it seems to crack easily. I had it less than a week and my phone dropped on onto the carpet. I picked it up and noticed 3 cracks on it. These aren’t cheap to purchase but maybe they’re cheaply made.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

After having zagg products in the past when I cracked mine I knew I had to get another one to protect my iPhone . Great product

Description
Help keep your iPhone X or XS safe from cracks and other damage with this ZAGG InvisibleShield glass and screen protector. The special coating resists fingerprints and smudges for a clean look. This ZAGG InvisibleShield glass and screen protector is thin to prevent interference with touch sensitivity for a responsive experience.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Series InvisibleShield
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone X
Brand Compatibility Apple
General
Color Crystal Clear
Series InvisibleShield
Color Category Clear
Model Number 200101013
Product Name InvisibleShield Toughened Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® X and XS
Brand ZAGG
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone X
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Anti-Fingerprint No
Anti-Glare No
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Material
Material Other
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 848467066241
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200101013. The features of 200101013, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200101013 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200101013. Buy (ZAGG 200101013 or InvisibleShield Toughened Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® X and XS) with benefits.
My review ZAGG InvisibleShield Toughened Glass Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® X and XS 200101013

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới