Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ZAGG InvisibleShield Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note9 200101856

Overall rating 4.1 stars
4.1 from 20 reviews
ZAGG
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note9
Series
InvisibleShield
Color
Clear
Color Category
Clear
Brand
ZAGG
Product Name
InvisibleShield Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note9
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note9
Series:
InvisibleShield
Color:
Clear
Color Category:
Clear
Brand:
ZAGG
Product Name:
InvisibleShield Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note9
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200101856. The features of 200101856, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200101856 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200101856. Buy (ZAGG 200101856 or InvisibleShield Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.

ZAGG InvisibleShield Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note9 200101856 Overview

ZAGG Invisibleshield Curved Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Review

ZAGG Invisibleshield Curved Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Review

ZAGG InvisibleShield Glass Curve Elite (Full Adhesive) for Samsung Galaxy Note9 Review

ZAGG InvisibleShield Glass Curve Elite (Full Adhesive) for Samsung Galaxy Note9 Review

#Samsung Note 9 - #ZAGG Glass Curve Application

#Samsung Note 9 - #ZAGG Glass Curve Application

Note 9 Screen Protector Comparison | ZAGG, ZIZO & Dome Glass

Note 9 Screen Protector Comparison | ZAGG, ZIZO & Dome Glass

The best Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Screen protectors

The best Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Screen protectors

Reviews

4.1/5
Overall rating 4.1 stars
20 reviews
5
5
4
7
3
3
2
0
1
5
Overall rating 3 stars
April 12, 2019

Comment:

I purchased the Zagg glass screen protector with my Galaxy Note 9. I was skeptical since I’ve had problems with screen protectors staying on Samsung phones with curved edges. Also, I had one on my Note 8 when I dropped it about 4 ft on to concrete. As expected, the protector cracked and it probably prevented the screen from shattering. But the screen also cracked and I ended up getting a new phone through insurance. But, I decided to get a new Zagg when I got a Note 9.

I was surprised when, after a few months, the protector cracked when I put my car key in the same pants pocket as the phone. (Picture below.) While I usually avoid putting a key with the phone, I’ve never had a screen damaged when I’ve done it without a protector. I then purchased a new Zagg screen protector. A few days ago it popped off when the phone fell about 18 inches to the carpet. There was no damage to the phone or protector and I was able to put the protector back on. But I doubt it will stay on if dropped again.

Bottom line: I assume it is protecting the screen from small scratches, but I’m not sure it is worth the money. I would give a qualified recommendation to a friend with $50 to spare.

Overall rating 5 stars
June 21, 2019

Comment:

Got this for my new Note 9. Pricey but it gets the job done. Dropped it twice on semi hard surfaces and still good. It does get scratched easily so be wary of where you store it. I had somehow gotten it scratched badly enough that it started to crack. Easily replaced for $10.

Overall rating 1 stars
June 28, 2019

Comment:

This is the second Invisible Shield Glass Screen Protector that was installed on my phone.
They’re simply awful!
As stated in my title, they are too Susceptible to Damage.
I rarely drop my phone, and when I did, prior to having other protectors on past phones, they NEVER cracked or chipped.
Whatever these new Galaxy 9 Screen Protectors are constructed from, should be re-examined, taken off the market, and replaced with a more durable product.
Just gently bumping my phone, creates numerous new “Spider Web” cracks.

Totally, unacceptable and obviously defective!

Overall rating 4 stars
October 4, 2019

Comment:

Zagg glass is a necessity if you are rough on your cell phones or are prone to dropping them. I don’t like this version as much as the Elite Plus, as this only has the glue down the sides vs the EP, which is sticky over the entire underside. There’s a learning curve on installation, especially with the EP version, to keep air bubbles out. Without Zagg glass as a protector, I would have had to replace my screen on my phone. Well worth the $$ to not have to pay to replace your screen.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 6, 2019

Comment:

I paid a little more money for the curved screen protector after cracking my flat one. I had an air gap underneath the flat protector around the rounded screen edge. I was hoping this cover would get rid of that. it’s better but still there.

Overall rating 3 stars
December 14, 2019

Comment:

bought for a christmas gift for my wifes phone wont know til after the holidays.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 20, 2019

Comment:

Too early to tell (no drops yet) but the peace of my is worth it. The young lady who installed it for me was friendly, knowledgeable, skilled, and efficient.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Great quality,,My phone felt on the pavement face down,,and the entire screen proctector crack but the phone screen ,,nothing didn’t happened ,,highly recomended it

Overall rating 4 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Not the best but gets the job done. Expensive but needed

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

This is one of the only protectors that will go on the Note 9.. it is a pretty good screen protector and up by chance it does crack a break call Zagg and they will send you a brand new one for about $5.

And that means if you replacement continues to have issues they will continue to send more replacement for $5.

Description
Maintain your Samsung Galaxy Note9 display with this ZAGG InvisibleShield glass screen protector. It has curved edges for a precise, case-friendly fit, and its precision touch sensitivity keeps your phone display smoothly responsive. The EZ Apply tabs and tray of this ZAGG InvisibleShield glass screen protector ensure bubble-free installation.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Series InvisibleShield
General
Series InvisibleShield
Color Clear
Color Category Clear
Brand ZAGG
Product Name InvisibleShield Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note9
Model Number 200101856
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Features
Anti-Fingerprint No
Anti-Glare No
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Material
Material Glass
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 848467075717
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200101856. The features of 200101856, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200101856 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200101856. Buy (ZAGG 200101856 or InvisibleShield Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.
My review ZAGG InvisibleShield Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note9 200101856

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới