Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ZAGG InvisibleShield Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Motorola moto g⁷ 200104655

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 9 reviews
ZAGG
Specifications
Series
InvisibleShield
Model Compatibility
Motorola Moto G (7th Gen.)
Brand Compatibility
Motorola
Product Name
InvisibleShield Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Motorola moto g⁷
Color Category
Clear
Color
Clear
Model Number
200104655
Specifications
Series:
InvisibleShield
Model Compatibility:
Motorola Moto G (7th Gen.)
Brand Compatibility:
Motorola
Product Name:
InvisibleShield Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Motorola moto g⁷
Color Category:
Clear
Color:
Clear
Model Number:
200104655
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200104655. The features of 200104655, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200104655 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200104655. Buy (ZAGG 200104655 or InvisibleShield Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Motorola moto g⁷) with benefits.

ZAGG InvisibleShield Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Motorola moto g⁷ 200104655 Overview

ZAGG - InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review

ZAGG - InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review

Invisible Shield HD Glass+ Review - Best Screen Protector for iPhone 7 Plus

Invisible Shield HD Glass+ Review - Best Screen Protector for iPhone 7 Plus

ZAGG Invisible Shield Glass Screen Protector for Pixel 4 XL

ZAGG Invisible Shield Glass Screen Protector for Pixel 4 XL

DON'T Buy a Screen Protector until you see this!

DON'T Buy a Screen Protector until you see this!

Zagg Glass Curve Elite Screen Protector For Apple Watch Series 3 Review

Zagg Glass Curve Elite Screen Protector For Apple Watch Series 3 Review

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
9 reviews
5
7
4
0
3
1
2
1
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 22, 2019

Comment:

It was very easy to place the screen protector on my new phone.The instruction were simple and easy to follow.

Overall rating 2 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

So far good as we have had it for a little time. Looks okay installed.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I only buy Zagg. Even if they crack, they are guaranteed for life!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

There are many glass screen covers out there. I chose this one without looking at reviews or anything. I am very happy so far.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Does what it is designed to do. Lifetime warranty and installed by Best Buy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

This Zagg glass screen protector is a perfect fit for my Moto G7; you cannot tell it is there and shows little in the way of fingerprints. Best Buy employee did a super job putting it on.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Hard to apply … kept attracting lint … not sure how to clean to reapply

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

It’s just now starting to wear out! Protected my screen on my iPhone 6 Plus this whole time and I think it’s going to outlast the phone!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Would highly recommend.
Nice product.
Protects the screen

Description
Avoid accidental phone damage with this clear ZAGG InvisibleShield Glass+ screen protector for Motorola moto g⁷. Ion Matrix technology creates a barrier that resists scratches and shattering without compromising function, while the smooth tempered glass maintains touch-sensitivity and image clarity. Featuring reinforced edges, this smudge-resistant ZAGG Invisible Glass+ screen protector protects against chipping.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Series InvisibleShield
Model Compatibility Motorola Moto G (7th Gen.)
Brand Compatibility Motorola
General
Product Name InvisibleShield Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Motorola moto g⁷
Series InvisibleShield
Color Category Clear
Color Clear
Model Number 200104655
Brand ZAGG
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Motorola Moto G (7th Gen.)
Brand Compatibility Motorola
Features
Anti-Fingerprint No
Anti-Glare No
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Material
Material Glass
Dimension
Product Width 2.7 inches
Product Height 7.1 inches
Product Weight 0.48 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 840056112698
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200104655. The features of 200104655, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200104655 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200104655. Buy (ZAGG 200104655 or InvisibleShield Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Motorola moto g⁷) with benefits.
My review ZAGG InvisibleShield Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Motorola moto g⁷ 200104655

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới