Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ZAGG InvisibleShield HD Clear Film Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note9 200201966

Overall rating 3.6 stars
3.6 from 20 reviews
ZAGG
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note9
Series
InvisibleShield
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Brand
ZAGG
Color Category
Clear
Model Number
200201966
Color
Clear
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note9
Series:
InvisibleShield
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Brand:
ZAGG
Color Category:
Clear
Model Number:
200201966
Color:
Clear
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200201966. The features of 200201966, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200201966 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200201966. Buy (ZAGG 200201966 or InvisibleShield HD Clear Film Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.

ZAGG InvisibleShield HD Clear Film Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note9 200201966 Overview

Note 9 Screen Protector Comparison | ZAGG, ZIZO & Dome Glass

Note 9 Screen Protector Comparison | ZAGG, ZIZO & Dome Glass

Zagg InvisibleShield HD Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Screen Protector Installation & Review

Zagg InvisibleShield HD Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Screen Protector Installation & Review

ZAGG Invisibleshield Curved Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Review

ZAGG Invisibleshield Curved Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Review

How to Install Ultra Clear screen protection on your Samsung Galaxy S10, S10+, and S10e

How to Install Ultra Clear screen protection on your Samsung Galaxy S10, S10+, and S10e

How To Install HD Dry - Samsung Galaxy S8 & S9 - Invisible Shield

How To Install HD Dry - Samsung Galaxy S8 & S9 - Invisible Shield

Reviews

3.6/5
Overall rating 3.6 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
4
3
3
2
1
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
December 13, 2019

Comment:

Best screen protector. Only issue is on the install on the curve screen. Must take your time. First one cracked installing it

Overall rating 5 stars
December 23, 2019

Comment:

Excellent product
Recommend for accident prone like
E.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

Had two hard cover protective shields and both cracked, this new shield is more useful, doesn’t crack, ,more flexable, doesn’t scratch, cleans easly.

Overall rating 4 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

Good screen shield to protect my phone. Hard plastic.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Kind of a draw when comparing this vs. a glass screen protector. Main downside is the rubber feel and orange peel texture when looking at it from certain angles.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

Nice basic cover for my Samsung Galaxy Note 9, I like because it’s not bulky like some of the other covers.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

They said it went on well, but when they were getting the bubbles out it got scrached. We returned it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

The screen protector is actually invaluable, it really protects the screen. The first time I got it, my phone fell and the screen cracked in different places, I thought that was it, my phone screen has broken, but to my greatest dismay, it was just the protector that cracked and my phone screen was intact.

Overall rating 3 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Ok for the price had it put on in the store about a month later started too lift

Overall rating 2 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Edges like to come up on all of the protectors they put on

Description
Layer your Samsung Galaxy Note9 display with this ZAGG InvisibleShield HD screen protector. Its self-healing Nano-Memory Technology utilizes smart molecules that resist permanent scratch and dent marks, and its Ultimate HD clarity maintains your phone’s brilliant display quality. This military-grade ZAGG InvisibleShield HD screen protector provides a tough, long-lasting barrier against the elements.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Series InvisibleShield
Brand Compatibility Samsung
General
Brand ZAGG
Color Category Clear
Series InvisibleShield
Model Number 200201966
Color Clear
Product Name InvisibleShield HD Clear Film Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note9
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note9
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Features
Anti-Fingerprint No
Anti-Glare No
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Material
Material Other
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 848467076776
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200201966. The features of 200201966, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200201966 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200201966. Buy (ZAGG 200201966 or InvisibleShield HD Clear Film Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note9) with benefits.
My review ZAGG InvisibleShield HD Clear Film Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note9 200201966

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới