Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ZAGG InvisibleShield Hybrid Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note10 200304513

Overall rating 3.5 stars
3.5 from 20 reviews
ZAGG
Specifications
Series
InvisibleShield
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Product Name
InvisibleShield Hybrid Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note10
Color Category
Clear
Model Number
200304513
Brand
ZAGG
Specifications
Series:
InvisibleShield
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10
Product Name:
InvisibleShield Hybrid Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note10
Color Category:
Clear
Model Number:
200304513
Brand:
ZAGG
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200304513. The features of 200304513, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200304513 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200304513. Buy (ZAGG 200304513 or InvisibleShield Hybrid Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note10) with benefits.

ZAGG InvisibleShield Hybrid Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note10 200304513 Overview

Note10 Plus Screen Protector Install: Zagg An Alternative To Glass?

Note10 Plus Screen Protector Install: Zagg An Alternative To Glass?

Note 10 plus Invisible Shield 🛡 Ultra Clear screen protector

Note 10 plus Invisible Shield 🛡 Ultra Clear screen protector

How to Install Ultra Clear screen protection on your Samsung Galaxy S10, S10+, and S10e

How to Install Ultra Clear screen protection on your Samsung Galaxy S10, S10+, and S10e

Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Glass Screen Protectors

Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Glass Screen Protectors

How to Install GlassFusion screen protection on your smartphone

How to Install GlassFusion screen protection on your smartphone

Reviews

3.5/5
Overall rating 3.5 stars
20 reviews
5
10
4
2
3
3
2
1
1
4
Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

This screen protector is great, fits perfect. The application process was easy, peel the plastic off, put the plastic alligner around the phone and put the screen protector on the pegs, press down… smooth and you’re done. I had bubbles but they went away after a day or two. The sides do not tend to stay down 100% but they did not have the sticky film on them so and that still hasn’t effected the usage at all, even using the pen. I do suggest adding your fingerprint after the screen is applied. No issues with touch sensitivity, theres an option on the phone to heighten touch due to screen protectors. Overall great, but wished the sides would stick.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

During the life of my previous phone I dropped it numerous times. I cracked & replaced the screen cover no less than 6 times over 4 years. The Zagg protector was worth every pennies! I will never be without it again. I saved my phone every time!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I have had the screen protector for almost a month and the protection has been good thus far. Installation was easy and all bubbles were gone within 24 hours.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

The shield is great but they need better training on how to apply a protector to the phone

Overall rating 3 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Went on simple and easy and works great so for !!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Nice, clean and sensitive screen protector and easy to use

Overall rating 1 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Applied this to my screen as directed and the edges eventually just curled back up and away from the screen. After several attempts to make it stay down, I eventually just gave up and ripped the whole thing off.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

I put this on my phone and it works awesomely and has no glare.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Abouslouty over priced not worth the cardboard used to pack it

Overall rating 4 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

Good screen protector but it peels off fast. Good thing its replaceable

Description
Introduce a protective layer on your Samsung Galaxy Note10 with this ZAGG InvisibleShield GlassFusion screen protector. The hybrid glass preserves sensitivity and disperses impact to prevent shattering, while a smudge-resistant surface wipes clean easily. This ZAGG InvisibleShield GlassFusion screen protector features military-grade components for scratch, chip and crack protection, and the thin construction retains your phone's touchscreen function.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Series InvisibleShield
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
General
Product Name InvisibleShield Hybrid Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note10
Series InvisibleShield
Color Category Clear
Model Number 200304513
Brand ZAGG
Color Transparent
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Features
Anti-Fingerprint No
Anti-Glare No
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Included
Additional Accessories Included Screen protector, cleaning wipe, dust removal sticker, microfiber cleaning cloth, EZ Apply tray
Material
Material Other
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime limited
Other
UPC 840056111196
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200304513. The features of 200304513, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200304513 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200304513. Buy (ZAGG 200304513 or InvisibleShield Hybrid Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note10) with benefits.
My review ZAGG InvisibleShield Hybrid Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note10 200304513

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới