Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ZAGG InvisibleShield® Glass+ Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 200104300

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
ZAGG
Specifications
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Series
InvisibleShield Glass+
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Model Number
200104300
Brand
ZAGG
Color Category
Clear
Color
Clear
Specifications
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Series:
InvisibleShield Glass+
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Model Number:
200104300
Brand:
ZAGG
Color Category:
Clear
Color:
Clear
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200104300. The features of 200104300, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200104300 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200104300. Buy (ZAGG 200104300 or InvisibleShield® Glass+ Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.

ZAGG InvisibleShield® Glass+ Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 200104300 Overview

ZAGG - InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review

ZAGG - InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review

ZAGG iPhone 11 Pro Max x Invisible Shield Glass + Screen Protector

ZAGG iPhone 11 Pro Max x Invisible Shield Glass + Screen Protector

Installing InvisibleShield Glass Elite screen protection on your iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro

Installing InvisibleShield Glass Elite screen protection on your iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro

OtterBox Amplify vs Zagg Glass Elite for iPhone 11 & 11 Pro: Installation, Comparison & Review!

OtterBox Amplify vs Zagg Glass Elite for iPhone 11 & 11 Pro: Installation, Comparison & Review!

Zagg invisibleShield glass+ for Apple iPhone Xs Max Unboxing and Review

Zagg invisibleShield glass+ for Apple iPhone Xs Max Unboxing and Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

The best part of this purchase was the Geek Squad person who put this on easily and quickly.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

It’s a screen protector! Looks great and functions as described.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

i have had them before than they last the life of the phone,

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Best Screen protector in the game and love how the warranty works

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Wanted a screen protector that was not built in. This one is perfect. Wish is covered the entire screen.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I had someone replace my screen at Best Buy, and I have had no issues! I’ve dropped my phone with no breaks! It’s great!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

The installation was great. Fast and efficient no bubbles on the screen.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

This glass screen glass protector for my iPhone is very nice and was easy to apply. It actually doesn’t feel like there is a protector on my phone… LOVE IT!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

Very good quality and so easy to apply on phone. Won’t use any other screen protector but this one.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

They have a lifetime warranty and now you can get them replaced and installed right at Best Buy for free

Description
Cover the delicate screen of your Apple iPhone 11 Pro with this InvisibleShield Glass+ screen protector. With proprietary Ion Matrix technology, this strong glass screen protector delivers a durable layer of defense against drops and bumps. Smooth tempered glass constructions keeps your images looking clear, and touch sensitivity on this InvisibleShield Glass+ screen protector delivers reliable reactivity for every swipe and tap.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Brand Compatibility Apple
Series InvisibleShield Glass+
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
General
Series InvisibleShield Glass+
Model Number 200104300
Brand ZAGG
Color Category Clear
Color Clear
Product Name InvisibleShield® Glass+ Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Anti-Glare No
Anti-Fingerprint No
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Included
Additional Accessories Included Microfiber cloth, cleaning wipe, dust removal sticker, EZ Apply tray
Material
Material Tempered glass
Dimension
Product Weight 0.48 ounces
Product Height 7.03 inches
Product Depth 2.72 inches
Product Width 0.03 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 840056107144
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200104300. The features of 200104300, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200104300 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200104300. Buy (ZAGG 200104300 or InvisibleShield® Glass+ Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro) with benefits.
My review ZAGG InvisibleShield® Glass+ Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro 200104300

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới