Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ZAGG InvisibleShield® Glass+ Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 200104302

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
ZAGG
Specifications
Series
InvisibleShield Glass+
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Color Category
Clear
Color
Clear
Product Name
InvisibleShield® Glass+ Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Model Number
200104302
Specifications
Series:
InvisibleShield Glass+
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Color Category:
Clear
Color:
Clear
Product Name:
InvisibleShield® Glass+ Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Model Number:
200104302
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200104302. The features of 200104302, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200104302 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200104302. Buy (ZAGG 200104302 or InvisibleShield® Glass+ Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.

ZAGG InvisibleShield® Glass+ Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 200104302 Overview

ZAGG - InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review

ZAGG - InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review

ZAGG iPhone 11 Pro Max x Invisible Shield Glass + Screen Protector

ZAGG iPhone 11 Pro Max x Invisible Shield Glass + Screen Protector

Installing InvisibleShield Glass Elite screen protection on your iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro

Installing InvisibleShield Glass Elite screen protection on your iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro

Zagg invisibleShield glass+ for Apple iPhone Xs Max Unboxing and Review

Zagg invisibleShield glass+ for Apple iPhone Xs Max Unboxing and Review

OtterBox Amplify vs Zagg Glass Elite for iPhone 11 & 11 Pro: Installation, Comparison & Review!

OtterBox Amplify vs Zagg Glass Elite for iPhone 11 & 11 Pro: Installation, Comparison & Review!

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

My husband works on a construction site and this is a must for his phone. Love the warranty and the fact BB can look up the receipts for him if he needs to replace.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Since these are still needed, make it a ZAGG. You can’t go wrong and Best Buy puts them on a dozen times a day. It’s worth it.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

This is a great value for a screen protector, if anything happens the warranty is there to replace it,

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

I had the same brand for my note 8 and it saved my screen so many times that I had to have it for this phone. Highly recommend.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

This screen from Ray/I-10 was definitely put on properly because the one put on by the associate at Tempe MarketPlace started to bubble a few weeks later

Overall rating 4 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Great product came highly recommend,
The kid at BestBuy is very knowledgeable on the product and did the install like a pro ..

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

Great case light weight yet sturdy. I feel my phone is protected

Overall rating 4 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I love that Best Buy offers the lifetime warranty fulfillment in store. It’s so convenient to just go in for a replacement when my screen protector breaks.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

The fact that you can get a replacement after cracking the screen at no charge grants this product a 5 star review. The glass itself is very durable and it is nice not having to replace it frequently. Also, it was very easy to install!

Overall rating 3 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I thought it was going to be slightly thicker like the old one I had for my other phone guess not. Hope it does the job, it fits good though.

Description
Ensure your phone stays free from scratches and shattering with this InvisibleShield Glass+ screen protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max. Reinforced edges help prevent chipping, while the proprietary Ion Matrix technology delivers a tough layer of defense against a drop. With a smooth fingerprint-resistant surface, this InvisibleShield Glass+ screen protector doesn't get in the way of touch function.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Series InvisibleShield Glass+
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility Apple
General
Series InvisibleShield Glass+
Color Category Clear
Color Clear
Product Name InvisibleShield® Glass+ Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max
Model Number 200104302
Brand ZAGG
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Features
Anti-Glare No
Anti-Fingerprint No
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Included
Additional Accessories Included Microfiber cloth; cleaning wipe; dust removal sticker; EZ apply tray
Material
Material Tempered glass
Dimension
Product Width 0.03 inches
Product Height 7.03 inches
Product Depth 2.72 inches
Product Weight 0.48 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 840056107168
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200104302. The features of 200104302, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200104302 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200104302. Buy (ZAGG 200104302 or InvisibleShield® Glass+ Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max) with benefits.
My review ZAGG InvisibleShield® Glass+ Screen Protector for Apple® iPhone® 11 Pro Max 200104302

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới