Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ZAGG InvisibleShield Glass+ Screen Protector for Google Pixel 4 XL 200104486

Overall rating 3.9 stars
3.9 from 20 reviews
ZAGG
Specifications
Series
InvisibleShield Glass+
Brand Compatibility
Google
Model Compatibility
Google Pixel 4 XL
Model Number
200104486
Color Category
Clear
Brand
ZAGG
Color
Clear
Specifications
Series:
InvisibleShield Glass+
Brand Compatibility:
Google
Model Compatibility:
Google Pixel 4 XL
Model Number:
200104486
Color Category:
Clear
Brand:
ZAGG
Color:
Clear
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200104486. The features of 200104486, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200104486 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200104486. Buy (ZAGG 200104486 or InvisibleShield Glass+ Screen Protector for Google Pixel 4 XL) with benefits.

ZAGG InvisibleShield Glass+ Screen Protector for Google Pixel 4 XL 200104486 Overview

ZAGG Invisible Shield Glass Screen Protector for Pixel 4 XL

ZAGG Invisible Shield Glass Screen Protector for Pixel 4 XL

Zagg InvisibleShield Glass+ VisionGuard Tempered Glass (Full Adhesive) for Google Pixel 3 XL Review

Zagg InvisibleShield Glass+ VisionGuard Tempered Glass (Full Adhesive) for Google Pixel 3 XL Review

Installing the Zagg Invisible Shield Glass Elite VisionGuard+ on the Pixel 4 XL

Installing the Zagg Invisible Shield Glass Elite VisionGuard+ on the Pixel 4 XL

Zagg InvisibleShield Glass Elite for Google Pixel 3a XL Review

Zagg InvisibleShield Glass Elite for Google Pixel 3a XL Review

Google Pixel 4 XL | The Right Tempered Glass for a GOOD Price!

Google Pixel 4 XL | The Right Tempered Glass for a GOOD Price!

Reviews

3.9/5
Overall rating 3.9 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
5
Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

A must have for your new phone. I’ve been using ZAGG screen protectors for a while and the glass screen protectors far surpass the traditional plastic adhesive ones. I would recommend you get this screen protector for you phone!

Overall rating 1 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

Had multiple bubbles though they claim bubble free install no dust nothing under it tried working the bubbles out most of them wouldn’t even move..then I got them to move finally but as soon as I hit the edge to push it out the side of it.. the glass shattered and sliced my thumb up.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

Solid tempered glass screen protector!!! Unlike those plastic screen protectors that are a bit sticky this one faster into the phone barely noticeable! Super solid and you just gotta love that warranty.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 12, 2020

Comment:

It protects as it is supposed to. I don’t notice it on my phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 14, 2020

Comment:

I always have to put a screen protector on my new phone when I upgrade and love the warranty that comes with ZAGG.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

The screen saver fits the phone screen area very well!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Best part of this, if anything happens Best Buy will replace the glass for free if you buy their protection plan.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

Cracked while in a pocket by itself the first day. I am gentle on phones and have never had something break this quickly that cost so much.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Forget I have it on. Love it! Will always get zagg

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

This is the best product on the market for phones. Very durable. Excellent.

Description
Strengthen your Google Pixel 4 XL against drop damage with this clear ZAGG InvisibleShield Glass+ screen protector. Ion Matrix technology maintains the smoothness of the upper surface for seamless use, while the reinforced edges fuse into the screen to help prevent chipping. This ZAGG InvisibleShield Glass+ screen protector features a high-quality construction, ensuring accurate and responsive touch operation.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Series InvisibleShield Glass+
Brand Compatibility Google
Model Compatibility Google Pixel 4 XL
General
Model Number 200104486
Color Category Clear
Brand ZAGG
Color Clear
Series InvisibleShield Glass+
Product Name InvisibleShield Glass+ Screen Protector for Google Pixel 4 XL
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Google
Model Compatibility Google Pixel 4 XL
Features
Anti-Glare No
Anti-Fingerprint No
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Included
Additional Accessories Included Microfiber cloth, cleaning wipe, dust removal sticker, EZ apply tray
Material
Material Tempered glass
Dimension
Product Weight 0.8 ounces
Product Depth 0.06 inches
Product Height 6.88 inches
Product Width 2.95 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 840056110878
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200104486. The features of 200104486, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200104486 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200104486. Buy (ZAGG 200104486 or InvisibleShield Glass+ Screen Protector for Google Pixel 4 XL) with benefits.
My review ZAGG InvisibleShield Glass+ Screen Protector for Google Pixel 4 XL 200104486

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới