Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ZAGG InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro 200104155

Overall rating 4.5 stars
4.5 from 20 reviews
ZAGG
Specifications
Series
InvisibleShield Glass Elite
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Brand
ZAGG
Product Name
InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Color Category
Clear
Color
Clear
Specifications
Series:
InvisibleShield Glass Elite
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Brand:
ZAGG
Product Name:
InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Color Category:
Clear
Color:
Clear
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200104155. The features of 200104155, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200104155 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200104155. Buy (ZAGG 200104155 or InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro) with benefits.

ZAGG InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro 200104155 Overview

ZAGG - InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review

ZAGG - InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review

Installing InvisibleShield Glass Elite screen protection on your iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro

Installing InvisibleShield Glass Elite screen protection on your iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro

OtterBox Amplify vs Zagg Glass Elite for iPhone 11 & 11 Pro: Installation, Comparison & Review!

OtterBox Amplify vs Zagg Glass Elite for iPhone 11 & 11 Pro: Installation, Comparison & Review!

ZAGG iPhone 11 Pro Max x Invisible Shield Glass + Screen Protector

ZAGG iPhone 11 Pro Max x Invisible Shield Glass + Screen Protector

Zagg Glass Elite VisionGuard+ for iPhone 11: Protects Your Screen, Your Eyes & Your Health!

Zagg Glass Elite VisionGuard+ for iPhone 11: Protects Your Screen, Your Eyes & Your Health!

Reviews

4.5/5
Overall rating 4.5 stars
20 reviews
5
17
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 17, 2020

Comment:

Why run the risk of damaging your screen? Even if you are dumb enough not to protect your 1K phone with a case at least do this! Make sure you pay the extra to have them install it, it’s only a one time fee

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

As I’ve mentioned in previous reviews, this screen protector has saved me hundreds of dollars on screen replacements. The screen protector will break if dropped but it’s free to replace at Bestbuy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Excellent product. Easy to place on No issues with bubbles

Overall rating 4 stars
January 23, 2020

Comment:

I drop my phone a couple of times and the glacier was ok. I have to changing it once because I drop it on a edge of the ground. I like it and it has protect my phone pretty good.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

You wouldn’t drive your car without insurance. Why not pay a little money for a screen shield for your new iPhone? It’s insurance for your phone to make it through those drops that you never think will happen, but DO! Smooth surface, becomes invisible, easy to apply. Lots of progress from the days of having to spray the phone and the shield before applying. Great buy!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

The screen protector protects the whole screen and around it.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This is a very good quality screen protector. Price is high and you only get one in the package.

At the same time, the installation is as described with the help of the frame. I would recommend to ZAGG to add a better frame for ease of installation and alignment. Spigen provides a much better frame for literally 1/3 the price.

My motivation was to have a smudge free experience which is why I am happy with my purchase.

4/5 for function however too high a price.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Lasts long and easy to put on. Would buy again. Works great with iPhone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

This is a must have for anyone with an iPhone. Does a great job protecting the glass

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Is always my go to for screen protectors! Great warranty couldn’t ask for me.

Description
Defend your screen from scratches and shattering with this InvisibleShield Glass Elite screen protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro. Ion-exchange technology delivers increased surface compression to handle an accidental drop, while ClearPrint technology keeps fingerprints and smudges at bay. With reinforced edges that resist chipping and beveled edges, this InvisibleShield Glass Elite screen protector doesn't impede on function.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Series InvisibleShield Glass Elite
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
General
Brand ZAGG
Product Name InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Color Category Clear
Color Clear
Model Number 200104155
Series InvisibleShield Glass Elite
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro
Brand Compatibility Apple
Features
Anti-Glare No
Anti-Fingerprint Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Included
Additional Accessories Included Gray lint-free cloth, wet wipe, dust removal sticker, rubber install mat, install tray
Material
Material Glass
Dimension
Product Width 0.03 inches
Product Height 7.03 inches
Product Weight 0.48 ounces
Product Depth 2.72 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 840056105522
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200104155. The features of 200104155, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200104155 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200104155. Buy (ZAGG 200104155 or InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro) with benefits.
My review ZAGG InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro 200104155

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới