Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ZAGG InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max 200104157

Overall rating 4.4 stars
4.4 from 20 reviews
ZAGG
Specifications
Series
InvisibleShield Glass Elite
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Color Category
Clear
Model Number
200104157
Product Name
InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand
ZAGG
Specifications
Series:
InvisibleShield Glass Elite
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Color Category:
Clear
Model Number:
200104157
Product Name:
InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand:
ZAGG
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200104157. The features of 200104157, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200104157 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200104157. Buy (ZAGG 200104157 or InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max) with benefits.

ZAGG InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max 200104157 Overview

ZAGG - InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review

ZAGG - InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review

Installing InvisibleShield Glass Elite screen protection on your iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro

Installing InvisibleShield Glass Elite screen protection on your iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro

OtterBox Amplify vs Zagg Glass Elite for iPhone 11 & 11 Pro: Installation, Comparison & Review!

OtterBox Amplify vs Zagg Glass Elite for iPhone 11 & 11 Pro: Installation, Comparison & Review!

ZAGG iPhone 11 Pro Max x Invisible Shield Glass + Screen Protector

ZAGG iPhone 11 Pro Max x Invisible Shield Glass + Screen Protector

11 Pro Max Nearly Perfect Screen Protector: Zagg Invisible Shield? Pt. 2

11 Pro Max Nearly Perfect Screen Protector: Zagg Invisible Shield? Pt. 2

Reviews

4.4/5
Overall rating 4.4 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

It’s a great screen protector! Cracked a few days later and it didn’t crack bad

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Too easy. Installation was very easy. It’s hard to mess this up so to all of the goodies they give you to install it. I wish they would have left some things out of the box though like plastic template to put over phone when installing the clear cover. They could have saved us about $13 or more if they would have just sold us the protective cover we wanted. I love it but the price was a little on the steep side for a piece of poly screen cover.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

100% useful love the quality recommend to all of my friend

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

The screen protector is perfect and is guaranteed or they replace!!!! Can’t beat that deal!!!! Better than insurance!!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

works well for the new series of 11’s as others are in short supply

Overall rating 4 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Love that I’m not constantly have to wipe the fingerprints off my screen. Seems to be better than most others!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

This is great protection for your phones glass. Very easy to install with included install frame

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I take care of grandkids and they are always getting ahold of my phone. This Zagg Glass screen has been broken in several places and whenever I take it in for a replacement, my phone is like brand new. Protects my screen perfectly!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

If you’re like me and occasionally drop your phone this is a must. The money I’ve spent in replacing this several times has been significantly less than one full screen replacement. Provides zero obstruction to viewing or screen touch responsiveness

Overall rating 4 stars
January 28, 2020

Comment:

in my opinion I found the edges a little rough but in general it is a good protection

Description
Protect your Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max from scratches with this ZAGG InvisibleShield Glass Elite screen protector. ClearPrint technology minimizes the visibility of fingerprints for a clear view of your display, while the reinforced beveled edges prevent chipping on the sides. This ZAGG InvisibleShield Glass Elite screen protector boasts a smooth texture for effortless scrolling and swiping.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Series InvisibleShield Glass Elite
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand Compatibility Apple
General
Color Category Clear
Model Number 200104157
Series InvisibleShield Glass Elite
Product Name InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand ZAGG
Color Clear
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max
Features
Anti-Glare No
Anti-Fingerprint Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Included
Additional Accessories Included Rubber install mat; install tray; grey lint free cloth; wet wipe; dust removal sticker
Material
Material Glass
Dimension
Product Weight 0.48 ounces
Product Depth 2.72 inches
Product Height 7.03 inches
Product Width 0.03 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 840056105546
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200104157. The features of 200104157, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200104157 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200104157. Buy (ZAGG 200104157 or InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max) with benefits.
My review ZAGG InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max 200104157

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới