Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ZAGG InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Visionguard+ Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 200104328

Overall rating 4.6 stars
4.6 from 20 reviews
ZAGG
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Apple iPhone 11
Series
InvisibleShield Glass Elite
Brand Compatibility
Apple
Color
Clear
Product Name
InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Visionguard+ Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11
Brand
ZAGG
Color Category
Clear
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Apple iPhone 11
Series:
InvisibleShield Glass Elite
Brand Compatibility:
Apple
Color:
Clear
Product Name:
InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Visionguard+ Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11
Brand:
ZAGG
Color Category:
Clear
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200104328. The features of 200104328, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200104328 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200104328. Buy (ZAGG 200104328 or InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Visionguard+ Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11) with benefits.

ZAGG InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Visionguard+ Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 200104328 Overview

ZAGG - InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review

ZAGG - InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review

Zagg Glass Elite VisionGuard+ for iPhone 11: Protects Your Screen, Your Eyes & Your Health!

Zagg Glass Elite VisionGuard+ for iPhone 11: Protects Your Screen, Your Eyes & Your Health!

Installing InvisibleShield Glass Elite screen protection on your iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro

Installing InvisibleShield Glass Elite screen protection on your iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro

OtterBox Amplify vs Zagg Glass Elite for iPhone 11 & 11 Pro: Installation, Comparison & Review!

OtterBox Amplify vs Zagg Glass Elite for iPhone 11 & 11 Pro: Installation, Comparison & Review!

Zagg InvisibleShield glass+ visionguard For IPhone Xs Max Unboxing and Review

Zagg InvisibleShield glass+ visionguard For IPhone Xs Max Unboxing and Review

Reviews

4.6/5
Overall rating 4.6 stars
20 reviews
5
16
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

We always use ZAGG screen protectors for all of our phones. They have saved our screens from damage many times.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 18, 2020

Comment:

Feels good to the touch. Looks great, but starting to peel off phone after a few weeks. Not sure why. Phone was brand new when technician put this protector on. Previous phone had similar protector which worked well for a few years of use.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 19, 2020

Comment:

Love this screen protector! It’s a little pricey but worth it for the quality of it! I’ve dropped my phone many times and there are no cracks or scratches!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

A little bit expensive at $45 but decided to buy it for the Visiongaurd+ feature. Recently had eye surgery and the blue lights were putting a strain on them. Very pleased with the kit for installation. Used every piece including the friction mat placed underneath the iPhone 11 to help from sliding during installation. The key was using the micro cloth wet cleaning towel and the sticker. Use all of it to remove dust and fine particles before using the tray to guide the glass into place. Looks professional. The anti-bacteria coating is a bonus. Highly recommend. If it goes on sale do not hesitate. Now if I can find Visiongaurd+ For my daughter’s iPad mini.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Since the case I purchased did not have A built in screen protector, this is an essential addition.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Helps with eye strain and protects the screen from cranks

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great product! I had a problem and it was resolved in the store in less than 2 hours!

Overall rating 3 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I paid top dollar for this only to have it crack within 12 hours! Not happy. I do not find it helps with glare ether. Not buying again

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Best iPhone screen protector by far ever purchased! Great on eyes and smooth…

Overall rating 5 stars
January 26, 2020

Comment:

I have this on my IPHONE and put it on my wife’s new phone. It was very easy to install and provides great protection for the screen

Description
Protect your phone and your eyes with this InvisibleShield Glass Elite VisionGuard screen protector for Apple iPhone 11. The Eyesafe layer blocks HEV blue light from straining your eyes, while the tough aluminosilicate glass resists scratching and shattering in accidental drops. ClearPrint technology on this InvisibleShield Glass Elite VisionGuard screen protector helps keep your screen free from smudges and fingerprints.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Series InvisibleShield Glass Elite
Brand Compatibility Apple
General
Color Clear
Product Name InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Visionguard+ Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11
Brand ZAGG
Color Category Clear
Model Number 200104328
Series InvisibleShield Glass Elite
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Apple
Model Compatibility Apple iPhone 11
Features
Anti-Glare No
Anti-Fingerprint Yes
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Included
Additional Accessories Included Microfiber cloth, wet wipe, dust removal sticker, installation tray, installation mat
Material
Material Glass
Dimension
Product Weight 0.48 ounces
Product Width 0.03 inches
Product Depth 2.72 inches
Product Height 7.03 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 840056109285
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200104328. The features of 200104328, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200104328 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200104328. Buy (ZAGG 200104328 or InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Visionguard+ Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11) with benefits.
My review ZAGG InvisibleShield® Glass Elite Visionguard+ Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 200104328

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới