Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ZAGG InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Google Pixel 4 XL 200104446

Overall rating 3.8 stars
3.8 from 20 reviews
ZAGG
Specifications
Model Compatibility
Google Pixel 4 XL
Series
InvisibleShield Glass Elite
Brand Compatibility
Google
Model Number
200104446
Color Category
Clear
Product Name
InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Google Pixel 4 XL
Brand
ZAGG
Specifications
Model Compatibility:
Google Pixel 4 XL
Series:
InvisibleShield Glass Elite
Brand Compatibility:
Google
Model Number:
200104446
Color Category:
Clear
Product Name:
InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Google Pixel 4 XL
Brand:
ZAGG
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200104446. The features of 200104446, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200104446 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200104446. Buy (ZAGG 200104446 or InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Google Pixel 4 XL) with benefits.

ZAGG InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Google Pixel 4 XL 200104446 Overview

ZAGG Invisible Shield Glass Screen Protector for Pixel 4 XL

ZAGG Invisible Shield Glass Screen Protector for Pixel 4 XL

Installing the Zagg Invisible Shield Glass Elite VisionGuard+ on the Pixel 4 XL

Installing the Zagg Invisible Shield Glass Elite VisionGuard+ on the Pixel 4 XL

Zagg InvisibleShield Glass Elite for Google Pixel 3a XL Review

Zagg InvisibleShield Glass Elite for Google Pixel 3a XL Review

Zagg InvisibleShield Glass+ VisionGuard Tempered Glass (Full Adhesive) for Google Pixel 3 XL Review

Zagg InvisibleShield Glass+ VisionGuard Tempered Glass (Full Adhesive) for Google Pixel 3 XL Review

ZAGG - InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review

ZAGG - InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 11 Pro Review

Reviews

3.8/5
Overall rating 3.8 stars
20 reviews
5
15
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
3
Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

Protects the glass on the phone, with simple installation.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 3, 2020

Comment:

there is nothing better than keeping your phone safe

Overall rating 1 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

After having this on my phone for only 3 days it already has a big crack like I dropped on concrete mind you I have yet to drop this phone went in replaced it very next day another chunk missing out of the side I had a Samsung Note 8 previously I dropped that thing I don’t know how many times never did my screen or the protector break

Overall rating 5 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

I don’t know a thing about this VR headset thing, but she totally LOVES IT, as do her sisters! So it must be pretty awesome. That is all.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 10, 2020

Comment:

If you have an Otterbox the screen does not for properly on the screen.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 15, 2020

Comment:

I bought this screen protector 5days ago and so far it hasn’t catastrophically failed. Honestly, this almost feels like there’s no screen protector on the phone and that’s definitely a good thing.

This likely would have been a 5star review however, the design of the screen protector could certainly use some improvement…… At the top portion of the screen (where the sensors are) the screen protector has a cut out so the top quarter inch of the screen is completely unprotected. Granted, that’s not part of the screen we touch or use and the sensors likely wouldn’t work if covered, but it still makes me uncomfortable knowing that despite spending all of this money for a screen protector for the front of my phone, the very top front portion of my phone isn’t even covered at all.

On the flip side, I don’t feel like this screen protector actually has impacted the overall usability of the phone, and I’m not having any issues with the screen protector lifting or peeling off so after looking around, this is probably the best bet.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 16, 2020

Comment:

Enjoy having my phone protected and thankfully Best Buy fulfills Zagg’s Lifetime Guarantee in store. Since originally buying this, it’s already been replaced twice with no hassle.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

As usual, I feel more comfortable having Zagg protect my screen.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 20, 2020

Comment:

I recently bought one of these for my Pixel 4 XL. I had it put on by the Verizon store assistant manager. It lasted for 9 days. No big deal, as I registered it online. When I went to make the warranty claim I was disappointed. I had purchased the “glass elite visionguard” model. The free warranty replacement is the basic version, to get another visionguard (like the warranty product) I would have to pay a $5 fee, in addition to being charged for shipping. The cheapest shipping is 10+ days, standard mail at $7. So to get a product replaced that lasted 9 days is $12 minimum. I decided to invest the $12 towards another brand instead.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Great Screen Protector that goes on really well and protects my screen

Description
Keep your Google Pixel 4 XL in mint condition with this clear ZAGG InvisibleShield Glass Elite screen protector. ClearPrint technology helps repel oily smudges and fingerprints from your display, and the reinforced edges resist chipping. This ZAGG InvisibleShield Glass Elite screen protector is shatter-resistant and scratch-resistant, providing protection from accidental drops.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Model Compatibility Google Pixel 4 XL
Series InvisibleShield Glass Elite
Brand Compatibility Google
General
Model Number 200104446
Color Category Clear
Product Name InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Google Pixel 4 XL
Brand ZAGG
Color Clear
Series InvisibleShield Glass Elite
Compatibility
Brand Compatibility Google
Model Compatibility Google Pixel 4 XL
Features
Anti-Glare No
Anti-Fingerprint No
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Included
Additional Accessories Included Microfiber cloth, cleaning wipe, dust removal sticker, EZ apply tray
Dimension
Product Height 6.88 inches
Product Depth 0.06 inches
Product Width 2.95 inches
Product Weight 0.8 ounces
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 840056110472
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200104446. The features of 200104446, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200104446 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200104446. Buy (ZAGG 200104446 or InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Google Pixel 4 XL) with benefits.
My review ZAGG InvisibleShield Glass Elite Screen Protector for Google Pixel 4 XL 200104446

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới