Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

ZAGG InvisibleShield Ultra Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 200204457

Overall rating 3.9 stars
3.9 from 20 reviews
ZAGG
Specifications
Series
InvisibleShield Ultra Clear
Model Compatibility
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Brand Compatibility
Samsung
Color Category
Clear
Product Name
InvisibleShield Ultra Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G
Brand
ZAGG
Color
Clear
Specifications
Series:
InvisibleShield Ultra Clear
Model Compatibility:
Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Brand Compatibility:
Samsung
Color Category:
Clear
Product Name:
InvisibleShield Ultra Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G
Brand:
ZAGG
Color:
Clear
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200204457. The features of 200204457, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200204457 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200204457. Buy (ZAGG 200204457 or InvisibleShield Ultra Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.

ZAGG InvisibleShield Ultra Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 200204457 Overview

Note10 Plus Screen Protector Install: Zagg An Alternative To Glass?

Note10 Plus Screen Protector Install: Zagg An Alternative To Glass?

Note 10 plus Invisible Shield 🛡 Ultra Clear screen protector

Note 10 plus Invisible Shield 🛡 Ultra Clear screen protector

How to Install Ultra Clear screen protection on your Samsung Galaxy S10, S10+, and S10e

How to Install Ultra Clear screen protection on your Samsung Galaxy S10, S10+, and S10e

Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Glass Screen Protectors

Best Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Glass Screen Protectors

Zagg invisible shield 🛡 Samsung Note 10 Plus  (3 Month Follow Up)

Zagg invisible shield 🛡 Samsung Note 10 Plus (3 Month Follow Up)

Reviews

3.9/5
Overall rating 3.9 stars
20 reviews
5
13
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
2
Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

It’s better for them to put it on. It could be tricky.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

Its just awesome.It is very easy to apply and heals with time if bubbles are left so i think it is truly worth it to buy.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I purchased for my last phone and not once did I ever have to replace my screen, yes I did drop my phone many time and never any damage.

Overall rating 4 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This is great and at good price. The screen has good respond.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

I am the least likely person who should install anything, but I was actually able to do this one and it looks like.my screen has no protector at all. Its flawless. The best part is if something happens or it starts to peel, the zagg store will replace it and install for 8.00.

Overall rating 1 stars
January 25, 2020

Comment:

Bought 2 of these for 2 new phones. Instructions are not clear, even after watching the install video. Ended up with lines and bubbles that will not “self heal.” It is also soft and rubbery, makes the screen blurry and messes with biometrics. Taking the second one back to get my money back, but still out the $30 for the first one.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

I love the ZAGG screen protector……..I no longer have to worry about dropping my phone and the screen cracking!!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Got a scratch in my screen after only 1 week. Found out it had a screen protector from the manufacturer and upon removing it the screen was unscratched. Had this installed and it works perfectly to protect my phone!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

This is a great quality screen protector, had a little difficulty installing it, but turned out great. I would recommend paying the $7.99 installation fee and allow a Best Buy Associate to install it…

Overall rating 1 stars
January 27, 2020

Comment:

Pros:
– When properly installed on a fresh-out-of-the-box phone by one of Best Buy’s awesome phone people, it looks really nice.
– Zagg’s warranty is legit. They sent me a new one for $6 in shipping within days of claim.

Cons:
– Smudge and grease magnet. Always looks like it’s covered in something.
– Corners start to peel within a month.
– You have to do the install in a freaking ‘clean room’ in order to not trap dust under the thing…and that’s even after using the dust-catching layer! Impossible to get it perfect. If you do buy one of these, pay Best Buy’s people to do it for you.

Description
Add a protective layer to your Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G with this ZAGG clear smartphone screen protector. The glass-like surface offers a responsive finish with advanced clarity, while military-grade components offer high-impact drop protection to prevent shattering. This ZAGG clear smartphone screen protector features self-healing technology, minimizing the visibility of minor scratches.
Details
Details
Key Specs
Series InvisibleShield Ultra Clear
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Brand Compatibility Samsung
General
Color Category Clear
Product Name InvisibleShield Ultra Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G
Brand ZAGG
Series InvisibleShield Ultra Clear
Color Clear
Model Number 200204457
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Samsung Galaxy Note10+, Samsung Galaxy Note10+ 5G
Brand Compatibility Samsung
Features
Anti-Glare No
Anti-Fingerprint No
Performance
Scratch Resistant Yes
Included
Additional Accessories Included Microfiber cloth, cleaning wipe, dust removal sticker
Dimension
Product Width 3.23 inches
Product Height 6.61 inches
Product Weight 0.32 ounces
Product Depth 0.02 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts Lifetime Limited
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor Lifetime Limited
Other
UPC 840056110601
The ZAGG company offers users to check out 200204457. The features of 200204457, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 200204457 reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase ZAGG 200204457. Buy (ZAGG 200204457 or InvisibleShield Ultra Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G) with benefits.
My review ZAGG InvisibleShield Ultra Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note10+ and Note10+ 5G 200204457

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới