Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Zendure 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices 52657BCW

Overall rating 5 stars
5 from 10 reviews
Zendure
Specifications
Color
Black
Color Category
Black
Model Number
52657BCW
Product Name
10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices
Brand
Zendure
On/Off Switch
Yes
Capacity
10000 milliampere hours
Specifications
Color:
Black
Color Category:
Black
Model Number:
52657BCW
Product Name:
10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices
Brand:
Zendure
On/Off Switch:
Yes
Capacity:
10000 milliampere hours
The Zendure company offers users to check out 52657BCW. The features of 52657BCW, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52657BCW reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Zendure 52657BCW. Buy (Zendure 52657BCW or 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices) with benefits.

Zendure 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices 52657BCW Overview

ZENDURE A3TC 10000mAh Portable Power Bank with Type C Charger Review

ZENDURE A3TC 10000mAh Portable Power Bank with Type C Charger Review

Review: SuperTank & SuperPort Are The Best in Portable Power

Review: SuperTank & SuperPort Are The Best in Portable Power

Zendure SuperTank - Is it any good? Unboxing and honest review of this 27000 MAH power bank

Zendure SuperTank - Is it any good? Unboxing and honest review of this 27000 MAH power bank

Zendure Portable Supermini 10,000mAh  PowerBank Charger Update

Zendure Portable Supermini 10,000mAh PowerBank Charger Update

Zendure SuperMini 10,000mAH Powerbank - Supports Pass-through / Fast Charging

Zendure SuperMini 10,000mAH Powerbank - Supports Pass-through / Fast Charging

Reviews

5/5
Overall rating 5 stars
10 reviews
5
10
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 23, 2019

Comment:

This power pack is the perfect size for travel and on the go needs. I can’t tell you how many times I find myself without a power source and needed exactly this. Not only is it a good size but it provides power, quick, so you don’t need to be plugged in long to get what you need. Plus, I got the red color which has been a fun change of pace!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 23, 2019

Comment:

Love this charger and it’s function! Super easy to keep on hand and charges fast so you are not having to go without! We took this camping with us and it functioned perfect for both of our phones that needed a charge!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

I bought this for my wife to keep in her work bag. I have one already, but I might steal this one from her! I got it in silver and it looks very sleek. It’s great quality and not super heavy like other’s I’ve had. Easy to tell how much juice it has with the lights on the side and I like the cord it comes with – USB C, micro USB, and traditional USB so it can be used several different ways.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 29, 2019

Comment:

Love this charger and how small it is. It is pretty heavy duty and will charge my phone/computer an incredible amount of times. Very cool and comes with a charger.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

This charger is great (and small!). With a USB port & USB-C port, I can charge my laptop or my B&W PX headphones, and my iPad or iPhone at the same time. Sweet!! The, color coordinated, power cord provided is a USB to USB Micro and has a built in USB-C adapter. It doesn’t come with a charging block — but I have a ton of them lying around. All in all, GREAT little charger.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

This charger is great (and small!). With a USB port & USB-C port, I can charge my laptop and iPhone at the same time. So great! As someone else mentioned, the color coordinated, power cord provided is a USB to USB Micro and has a built in USB-C adapter — very smart! The size is perfect for my purse or laptop bag, and I just love the red aluminum case. Super stylish.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

This charger from Zendure is fantastic! It came with a 75% charge right out of the box, but I made sure to fully charge it before using it. It charges pretty quickly, and I can recharge my iPhone 10 4 times before I need to plug it back in. Size-wise, it is slightly smaller than my phone but a little thicker and it’s easy to bring along anywhere. The indicator right below the power button lights up to show how much power is left so you’re never left guessing. Charging stops when the connected device has been fully recharged so there isn’t a risk of overcharging. For someone who is on-the-go this is a great way to make sure you’re never caught with a dead phone.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 7, 2020

Comment:

This is literally my new best tech buddy! There are several great features…from the fast charging, the bank of dots that light up to let you know how much power your charger has left, the portable size, the great quality (crush-proof design), it can charge your device 3 times, and you can even charge your device while the power bank is re-charging. I highly recommend this product!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 11, 2020

Comment:

Bought this in red (easier to find when in a rush) to use while at work. Great to have in my work bag since I don’t always have access to a wall outlet and I use a few devices throughout the day for my job in the tech industry. I know it will hold up to getting knocked around in my backpack and will be easy to spot if I accidentally leave it somewhere. So far it’s working great and keeping up with expectations!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 24, 2020

Comment:

This portable charger is great for charging multiple devices at once. It holds a lot of power, as well. Is it a little pricey in comparison but a great choice with a sleek design

Description
Deliver a stable charge to your mobile devices on the go with this Zendure A3PD portable charger. The 10,000 mAh capacity provides ample power to charge your smartphone up to three times, while the Power Delivery feature ensures rapid charging. This Zendure A3PD portable charger has a compact lightweight design for easy carrying, and the crushproof composite material withstands the rigors of the road.
Details
Details
General
Color Black
Color Category Black
Model Number 52657BCW
Product Name 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices
Brand Zendure
Power
On/Off Switch Yes
Capacity 10000 milliampere hours
Compatibility
Device Interface(s) USB Type A, USB Type C
Brand Compatibility Universal
Model Compatibility Universal
Dimension
Product Height 1.81 inches
Product Length 5.74 inches
Product Width 4.17 inches
Product Weight 0.92 pounds
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Other
UPC 738516526577
The Zendure company offers users to check out 52657BCW. The features of 52657BCW, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52657BCW reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Zendure 52657BCW. Buy (Zendure 52657BCW or 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices) with benefits.
My review Zendure 10,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices 52657BCW

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới