Brand
Brand
Brand
Brand

Zendure 20,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices 52659BCW

Overall rating 4.8 stars
4.8 from 10 reviews
Zendure
Specifications
Model Number
52659BCW
Product Name
20,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices
Color
Black
Brand
Zendure
Color Category
Black
On/Off Switch
Yes
Capacity
20000 milliampere hours
Specifications
Model Number:
52659BCW
Product Name:
20,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices
Color:
Black
Brand:
Zendure
Color Category:
Black
On/Off Switch:
Yes
Capacity:
20000 milliampere hours
The Zendure company offers users to check out 52659BCW. The features of 52659BCW, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52659BCW reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Zendure 52659BCW. Buy (Zendure 52659BCW or 20,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices) with benefits.

Zendure 20,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices 52659BCW Overview

Review: SuperTank & SuperPort Are The Best in Portable Power

Review: SuperTank & SuperPort Are The Best in Portable Power

Zendure SuperTank - Is it any good? Unboxing and honest review of this 27000 MAH power bank

Zendure SuperTank - Is it any good? Unboxing and honest review of this 27000 MAH power bank

Tons of Power! - Anker PowerCore 20,000mAh Portable Charger Review

Tons of Power! - Anker PowerCore 20,000mAh Portable Charger Review

FINALLY THE ULTIMATE BATTERY

FINALLY THE ULTIMATE BATTERY

Zendure X6 20,100 mAh  Battery Charger & Hub

Zendure X6 20,100 mAh Battery Charger & Hub

Reviews

4.8/5
Overall rating 4.8 stars
10 reviews
5
10
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Overall rating 5 stars
December 22, 2019

Comment:

I looked at some reviews before buying this charger and it is just as good as described. Lots of power with four ports for charging and a low power option for small devices.

Pros:
4 ports
20,100mAH – packs a lot of power
LED display with % charged
Small size
Very durable

Cons:
Cost
Heavy – but that is what you will get with that much battery

Overall rating 5 stars
December 23, 2019

Comment:

This charger pumps the power! It takes very little time to get it charged to start off and then when you’re in need, it quickly gets your phone (or iPad, tablet etc) up and running again in no time so you don’t need to have it plugged in long. This has not only been great personally but it’s been a great gift for nearly anyone!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

My iphone is older and it always seems to run out of battery by the end of the day. I was looking for something that I could easily carry in my backpack or purse and this charger works perfectly! It’s great for when we travel and need to charge the kids’ devices too.

Overall rating 5 stars
December 27, 2019

Comment:

This little guy packs a ton of power. It’s actually not that little and kinda heavy but totally worth the bulk. It has multiple charging stations to take care of any need, I especially love the lower charging option for my fitbit. The display screen is super helpful to know how much charge is left. When not in use, it seem to continue to hold the charge without a problem. Super handy and reliable!

Overall rating 5 stars
December 28, 2019

Comment:

I have had portable chargers in the past that did not have the option to charge multiple devices which is why I purchased this one. My family has a combination of Google and Iphones so when we travel we can all use this one charger. It holds the charge and charges our devices quickly. The large bold number on the end of the device is easy to read and shows how much charge is remaining. As a bonus it comes with the cutest stickers you can stick on the charger or wherever you like.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 2, 2020

Comment:

I’ve used the charger a few times while traveling and it has worked well for all my devices! I charged my MacBook, Iphone, AirPods and watch all at the same time and all items charged quickly. The charger itself is a little heavy to carry around, and does get a little warm while all ports are being used, but overall it was a great purchase and is perfect for traveling when you need to quickly charge multiple gadgets at once!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

The zendure charges itself really fast. I was able to charge my devices 3 times and left it for a few days and it still had 30% left. It’s compact size makes it useful for all circumstances. Easy to read screen for power level.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 5, 2020

Comment:

This charger is great (and pretty compact, given the POWER!). My and my husband’s iPhones are older and always seem to run out of battery by midday — which is why I bought this powerful, multi port charger. So great!!
With (4) USB ports & a USB-C port, I can charge my laptop, my headphones, iPad and iPhone at the same time.
The power cord provided is USB-C to USB-C and has a built in USB adapter—very convenient. I got white, which looks great.

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

My family is addicted to playing games like PokemonGo! and streaming movies and music pretty much everywhere they go. As a result, phone batteries are always running low. With this charger, there isn’t much reason to worry about running out of power again. It is a bit bigger and heavier than some other chargers out there, but to be able to get more than five full phone charges out of it, it’s totally worth it. On the end where the USB ports are, there is an easy to read display that tells you exactly how much power is left in the charger, so you know exactly when to recharge. Mine came out the of box with a 79% charge, so I pluggled it in, and once I was at 100% I was in business. It was a lifesaver on a recent trip to NYC where we were routinely out and about 12-14 hours per day or more, and and with this charger along, no one ever had to worry about finding an outlet or running out of power – we just plugged into this and kept going!

Overall rating 5 stars
January 6, 2020

Comment:

Only down mark in this is the weight. This versatile battery charges all of my devices in one spot with plenty of room left over between charging. I took it in my trip to Texas and it performed like a champ.

Description
Keep your phone running while you're out and about with this Zendure power bank. The ZEN+ 2.0 smart quick-charge port charges QC 3.0 compatible devices up to 80 percent in 35 minutes, while the X-Charge Mode provides low-power charging for smartwatches, fitness bands and wireless earphones. This Zendure power bank boasts five USB ports to accommodate several devices at once.
Details
Details
General
Model Number 52659BCW
Product Name 20,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices
Color Black
Brand Zendure
Color Category Black
Power
On/Off Switch Yes
Capacity 20000 milliampere hours
Battery Chemistry Lithium-ion
Number Of Devices Charged Simultaneously 5
Charging Interface(s) USB
Compatibility
Model Compatibility Universal
Brand Compatibility Universal
Device Interface(s) USB Type A, USB Type C
Dimension
Product Length 6.49 inches
Product Weight 0.85 pounds
Product Height 2.55 inches
Product Width 4.25 inches
Warranty
Manufacturer's Warranty - Labor 2 Years
Manufacturer's Warranty - Parts 2 Years
Other
UPC 738516526591
The Zendure company offers users to check out 52659BCW. The features of 52659BCW, in addition to their interesting design solution, make us pleased with their performance and functionality. Best solution for both house and office. Many customers already appreciated and left 52659BCW reviews available on our service. Price comparison, that is also offered by our service, helps profitably purchase Zendure 52659BCW. Buy (Zendure 52659BCW or 20,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices) with benefits.
My review Zendure 20,000 mAh Portable Charger for Most USB-Enabled Devices 52659BCW

Overall rating
Click to rate Terribly Passable Normally Good Excellent

By submitting a review,I accept ScanReview's' Terms of Use Policy.

Recent Reviews

Simular products
Other products
Other Categories on Scanreview
Nền tảng binomo mới